Another Scum departed to hell ..

Lyari Operation was going good but all of the sudden Rangers turn to MQM ... The Big Mafia.... I consider it a good decision as it was like you are healing a cut and but not a cancer.

I am happy that army is getting rid of these pappus, ladlas and suparis.

did he has Iranian passport..? i know u.baloch has one and he has a lot of investment in iran too..!!!!

Good Riddance!
Rinse and repeat the same process on the other Deutsche Bags........

i dont know , which one is under PPPP , Baba ladla and Uzair Baloch runs different Gangs,
i think baba ladla is not the one associated with PPPP

its not a Encounter, he was trying to slip into Iran , where our Iranian brother will give him protection ..
He was in custody for months Mr. It was an encounter and lot more all over Pakistan would come.

Good riddance. Karachi should be freed from these thugs, Bhatta khors, talibans and MQM goons. Its the city of our leader Quaid, once called Roshni ka sher. Its a shame how it was reduced to this by these so called thakadars of one community or the other.

I completely disagree , i live in Karachi , and know the ground realities ..
they are doing good , but they are making some blunders as well , the results of these blunders you may not see right now but later you will ..
it doesnt mean we should seek Indian help. parliament is openly hostile to army and then we got people like Asma Gahangir and judges under the influence of Iftikhar choudry .. you can send rangers packing lawfully without seeking American troops or Indian agents to console Altaf Bhai.

PS: I am a devout supporter of Urdu speaking community or Mohajir as they like to be called. my mentors, my teachers my instructors belong to this community. I am myself mistaken for one even by the immigrants from Lakhnau.

but remember there are punjabi and Kashmiri Mohajirs as well in much bigger number... never think less of them if they are not Ahl Zaban.

God bless, Mohajoirs, Sindhis, balochis, Punjabis and Kashmiris , God bless Pakistan and its security forces.

Sub Haramion ki bari aye gi koi bhi ho.
I like it across the board. I am with it if it is not only against MQM.
I wish Jitnay bhi bhagay hain Sharjeel Memon, Zardari aur least 100 PPP leaders and others including MQM, PML-N, ANP,JI and all others, every one of them should be addressed the same way.

It has also been REPORTED earlier that he was KILLED by IRANIAN GUARDS rather then Pakistani ones last year in May 2014. Now we are learning story of he being killed by Pakistani Forces.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1106173
Lyari gangster Baba Ladla killed in Iran - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

So Uzair Baloch, Baba Ladla, Arshad Pappu, and Rehman Dakait all departed or in custody!

So much for MQM's allegation that operation is only against them and not anyone else!

Next step after MQM is wrapped up would be to go into Lyari and round everyone up.
Lyari Gangwar and Rangers had something Personal since end of 2012 when during an operation Lyari Gangsters Blew up APC(Armard Personnel Carer) Muhafiz and killed Dozens of Rangers personnel so it was PERSONAL between them and Rangers not like they were motivated by Across the Board as it is perceived otherwise Uzair Baluch wouldnt have been Escaped on the first place.

it doesnt mean we should seek Indian help. parliament is openly hostile to army and then we got people like Asma Gahangir and judges under the influence of Iftikhar choudry .. you can send rangers packing lawfully without seeking American troops or Indian agents to console Altaf Bhai.

PS: I am a devout supporter of Urdu speaking community or Mohajir as they like to be called. my mentors, my teachers my instructors belong to this community. I am myself mistaken for one even by the immigrants from Lakhnau.

but remember there are punjabi and Kashmiri Mohajirs as well in much bigger number... never think less of them if they are not Ahl Zaban.

God bless, Mohajoirs, Sindhis, balochis, Punjabis and Kashmiris , God bless Pakistan and its security forces.

now you jump to a different topic, no one expect MQM is saying that statement is right , even a general MQM worker is fed up with AH , but the problem is they have no say in it .. just like a Subadaar can not dictate or give his opinion to choose a Army Chief ...
what my point was that Rangers is not doing everything good , they are picking up workers , beat them to death , lots of MQM died in Police and rangers custody , not all died with Heart attack or Bawaseer aye ??
there is no law within our LEA's , i would like to know who give Rangers the Authority to detain anyone without showing them a legal Warrant ? if govt did , than under which clause of Constitution ??

rest you say are just sweet Talks :)

I like sweet talk because I mean what I say to those who are worth it.

valid questions re rangers powers but constitution is at the will of the current government because it is jamhoriat ka husan
they got police powers and some.
I dont condone extra judicial killings of the suspects of Baloch people in operational areas . let alone Karachi I am with you on that.

I like sweet talk because I mean what I say to those who are worth it.

valid questions re rangers powers but constitution is at the will of the current government because it is jamhoriat ka husan
they got police powers and some.
I dont condone extra judicial killings of the suspects of Baloch people in operational areas . let alone Karachi I am with you on that.

but just because Govt or Govts misuse power does not make it right ?? mate .. ?
and i dont see its MQM's fault that they are misusing the power in the name of Jamhuriyat ka Husan , and since when Rangers care about Jamuriyat anyway ?

well for MQM , even a extra judicial killing is Halal , i dont have to prove this you , you can look at the posts of your beloved TTA's to get the idea of it ..
when MQM kills anyone , so they become murderers
When someone from MQM dies , so they say " khud hi ne marwaya ho ga "
you need to give them a little breathing space , or else people will attract towards the emotions of Injustice , and than AH can easily play the Muhajir card .. even though he is not in Pakistan :hitwall: