Another ‘blasphemy’ case

Power through the rule of gun is not power but tyranny. If you refuse to give democracy a chance in Afghanistan, how will it show whether it is a force of good or evil? Whether American sponsored or not, when has democracy destroyed a country the way Taliban's self-righteous form of ruling has to Afghanistan?

Do you see South Korea, Japan, Singapore etc in the same light as that of Afghanistan? Certainly you cannot say yes to this!

Taliban's handiwork is quite visible to rest of the world. And I am amused that you of all the people living here in West, a free society, is so vehemently supportive of a radical and barbaric agency as Taliban.

As amusing as it may seem, most proponents of Taliban on this forum are those who live in free democratic societies, enjoy its liberties and yell about how wonderful Taliban is, using democratic freedoms of speech and expression to mention this opinion of theirs.

I ask you this:

Would you be willing to live under Taliban regime where there is no computers, internet, education, healthcare, benefits, social security, material entertainment, freedoms to express and speak or virtually breathe without the regime's whim at all?

I await your reply to my question.

There is a saying which goes... Neem Hakeem Khatra e Jaan Neem Mullah Khatra e Iman...

in essence... dont open your mouth unless you have knowledge...

since you accuse me of being supportive of Taliban (based on zero knowledge may I add)... I simply refuse to discuss anything with you...

So this thread is representative of the Muslim world... interesting observation... You should have gone to specsavors... lol

I think part of the reason why people who support Islam/Caliphate etc dont engage in a forum such as this is because you get all these whining kids talking bollocks here (prime example being yourself)... You certainly may be a lot older than me but your mental age is that of a child... 12 maybe 13 years old...

So this thread is representative of the Muslim world...
No but us Muslims are... And your the one who need's to go to SpecSavers.. Since your the one pontificating.

I think part of the reason why people who support Islam/Caliphate etc dont engage in a forum such as this is because you get all these whining kids talking bollocks here (prime example being yourself)

The only one crying here is you... Sorry not all of us are in the same boat and last i checked on my CNIC i was no KID... BTW: KID = baby Goat.. If your going insult someone do it properly.

Interesting choice of words for someone as "holy" as yourself... :rolleyes:

They are too busy with giving conspiracy theory speeches to the United Nations.

YouTube - Iran President talks 911 conspiracy at UN

While the other one is trying to get the U.S. to drop bombs on them and enjoy Wahhabi agenda.

YouTube - WIKILEAKS RELEASE - SAUDI ARABIA URGED ATTACK ON IRAN

The rest which is busy dealing with Islamic terrorism and civil war.

Guess what ? The U.S. may have economic problems but it is not stuck in the 14th century on moral and ethical issues.

He did nt get the sarcasm...

Maybe a friend can help him understand what I was saying...

Firstly however, will you accept that Unity between Muslims as endorsed by the Caliphate is an idea that has widespread appeal in the Muslim world... 71 percent in that poll (there are other polls also btw)... Do you accept that you were wrong in your assertion that Pakistanis dont desire Muslim Unity as embodied by the idea of merger of Muslim lands into one state?

if that piece of survey proves to be credible then yes i was wrong, but again the practicality of this idea is the biggest question. the same people who have said yes to khilafa in this survey have problem with their neighbouring islamic countries, we bash each other all the time and also accuse each other of everything.

No but us Muslims are... And your the one who need's to go to SpecSavers.. Since your the one pontificating.

The only one crying here is you... Sorry not all of us are in the same boat and last i checked on my CNIC i was no KID... BTW: KID = baby Goat.. If your going insult someone do it properly.

Interesting choice of words for someone as "holy" as yourself... :rolleyes:

Here you go...

expensive-pacifier.jpg

if that piece of survey proves to be credible then yes i was wrong, but again the practicality of this idea is the biggest question. the same people who have said yes to khilafa in this survey have problem with their neighbouring islamic countries, we bash each other all the time and also accuse each other of everything.

It is a reliable survey... There are other surveys done by other organizations which show similar results...

Practicality is not an issue... Muslims dont bash their neighboring countries... Has there been a survey on that? ;)

hmmm

I might just give you more time... All is not lost my dear... be optimistic... the good times are coming soon inshaAllah

There is a saying which goes... Neem Hakeem Khatra e Jaan Neem Mullah Khatra e Iman...

in essence... dont open your mouth unless you have knowledge...

since you accuse me of being supportive of Taliban (based on zero knowledge may I add)... I simply refuse to discuss anything with you...
But then sir, why so opposed to democracy? Just because it is American sponsored? The war has cost lot of lives as in every war; I too wish that there were no wars at all. But Taliban became the cause of this war. For 9 years, the United States nor any other Western country was interested in Afghanistan whether it was ruled or not ruled by Taliban because people of West had no threat from the agency.

But post-9/11 and other multiple terrorist attacks which have been somehow linked to Taliban in some or the other way, including sheltering of wanted militants worldwide, became the cause of this war. United States might not be perfect but it had given an official warning to hand over their wanted man back and there would be no war.

You are free to believe what you think but Taliban isn't in the good books of most of humanity.

I merely asked you a frank question, to which you have no answer and want to evade replying to my question by accusing me of personal attacks. I ask you again:

Would you be willing to live under Taliban regime where there is no computers, internet, education, healthcare, benefits, social security, material entertainment, freedoms to express and speak or virtually breathe without the regime's whim at all?

All I seek is an answer to that. That is all.

You did not just ask a question... You implied I supported Taliban... that tells me that any discussion with you would be a waste of my time... Next time when u jump into a forum... take the time to learn about others before you jump to conclusions...

If you read my previous posts... you ll get your answers...

He won't answer, he simply avoids questions he doesn't have answers to:lol::lol::lol:

As I said... you seriously need to consider using Iodine Mila Namak... It may actually help your brain as well as your thyroid...

Coz if your brain had been functioning... You would have noted that I did reply to him... by asking him to check my previous posts...

At least with Iodized salt it is hoped that you ll stop laughing on your own... :)

and yes... You and Paladin shall be ignored by me... I dont discuss with idiots in real life... and abide by the same rule online... so spare me your moronic antics... Perhaps I ll add Dark Wave to the ignore list... The only contribution some people have to some threads is that they call others delusional and then disappear...

As I said... you seriously need to consider using Iodine Mila Namak... It may actually help your brain as well as your thyroid...

Coz if your brain had been functioning... You would have noted that I did reply to him... by asking him to check my previous posts...

At least with Iodized salt it is hoped that you ll stop laughing on your own... :)

and yes... You and Paladin shall be ignored by me... I dont discuss with idiots in real life... and abide by the same rule online... so spare me your moronic antics... Perhaps I ll add Dark Wave to the ignore list... The only contribution some people have to some threads is that they call others delusional and then disappear...

Sorry but I would rather avoid personal attacks on a felow muslim brother and continue to seek constructive discussion.

For "sab sai acha musalman woh hai jis kay haath or zubaan sai doosray mussalman mehfooz rahein".

If you have logic and evidence to support your perspective feel free to post, if you decide otherwise thats ofcourse your personal decision. and you have a right to have one.

For someone who does a study of Malaysia and Pakistan as some sort of Islamic model, I d say the writer has wasted a lot of his time... That book is not worth my time or money... ;)

You easily discount the Democratic values of west , without discussing the merits of Islamic States i mentioned!!! .... So how do you propose validity of your beliefs?

And why would you think its a waste of time to see, how this two Islamic countries (Pak Malay) went the opposite way of development road ... Despite having religion mixed with the institution ? ...Thats not worth your time? .... Oh, Maybe you want to Read and Discuss Al-Rawandi ?