TheDarkKnight
PDM and Shahbaz Sharif should take notice of this and ensure their MNAs do not abuse common public.
He took 20 crore so he has the moneyBicharay ko 1 raat 9 lakh ki pari
11 crore mang rahi ha
Parents of the girl haramiBlame lies on that kid’s parents, what were they thinking when they gave their 18 year old daughter to a 50 year old uncle.
Amir sahib as pious like my great leader Rana sunaullah@karachidude86
Bicharay ko 1 raat 9 lakh ki pari
Lets not make fun of the couple. The gentleman is a well known preacher and the lady is a proper Syeda. I am sure there is no evil intent on part of either partner.
Regards
I was saying under the context of this forum as more people are concerned about geopolitical and current affairs of our subcontinent. The life of an individual must be best sorted out by the two families and should not propagated in public.@Zaki
Zaki sb,
It makes no difference to us whether he can retain his marriage or get separated.
There is nothing that Allah hates more than divorce
....May Allah give Hidayat to Amir Sahab and he stop exploring virgins......
All the more reason why we should pray that the couple make up their differences. That way Aamir sahib will stop exploring virgins.
Regards
New Recruit