Altaf/MQM abused ISI and Army & media persons of dire consequences if Altaf/MQM is criticized

British national is not allowed to criticise Pakistan army , Pakistani politicians and Pakistani establishment. :Sharjeel Memon.

Long live MQM. Long live Altaf Bhai. The punjabi army needs to be disbanded and replaced by a true Pakistan army. DG ISI is a muhajir killer and hater. Raheel Shareef is also a punjabi.

itni asaan maut ?? na kr bhai ... i would rather see this guy die when he is having Se>< with justin bieber

Death because of kidney, liver and heart failure is not easy and they way he speak it looks like piles are also at last stage. So, he should suffer as much as possible.

Hey LoveIcon :wave:

Mini tank??? :what:

Long live MQM. Long live Altaf Bhai. The punjabi army needs to be disbanded and replaced by a true Pakistan army. DG ISI is a muhajir killer and hater. Raheel Shareef is also a punjabi.

Teefay pistol ko Chief or DG ISI na laga dain?

Death because of kidney, liver and heart failure is not easy and they way he speak it looks like piles are also at last stage. So, he should suffer as much as possible.

Mini tank??? :what:

now dont make me , call him to kiss meera and die ... man thats 3rd degree torture ...

#Humorless .

bhai dil pe q le lia ? :smitten::wacko:
we have better job to do

All politicians are born bastards , they should be hanged in D-chowk ...

yeh kia bongi mari hai ????

All politicians are born bastards , they should be hanged in D-chowk ...

No politician can be worse than punjabi generals. Where do you think they should be hanged? OBL residence near Kakul Academy perhaps?

oho... Mirza Sahib, aaj kahan se tapak paray? And why you have to change your ID in every season.

Hum tou yahin hote hain but where have you been ?

No politician can be worse than punjabi generals. Where do you think they should be hanged? OBL residence near Kakul Academy perhaps?

where ethnicity come from dude ?? Army is our army ... not punjabi nor paston etc...
its as simple as that , Muhjirs hardly get through with hard procedure of army .. and look at Mushi and kiyani , they are urdu speaking gens ...
so stop with this Punjabi army and :blah::blah::blah:

where ethnicity come from dude ?? Army is our army ... not punjabi nor paston etc...
its as simple as that , Muhjirs hardly get through with hard procedure of army .. and look at Mushi and kiyani , they are urdu speaking gens ...
so stop with this Punjabi army and :blah::blah::blah:
If it was not a punjabi army, those bastards in D-Chowk would have been crushed under tanks by a true national army.

Stop whining when BLA identifies punjabis from their CNICs and put them in front of a firing squad. No wonder Kalabagh can't be made because you people steal Sindh's water.