Altaf/MQM abused ISI and Army & media persons of dire consequences if Altaf/MQM is criticized

Just because few senseless people are throwing shit at each other doesn't mean that Pakistan is gone.These people are not representing patriotic Punjabis and beharis.This very same Punjab and Sindh has given birth to people which have made us proud including Baluchistan as well.
Let them ease their frustration as nothing is gonna change, Pakistan will Inshallah continue her journey towards prosperity.Take yourself as prime example-aren't you patriot? Don't you condemn these slurs / low class bullshitting (koowein ka mandak mindset?)your condemning is itself a ray of hope for Pakistani future.
Regards

the hope for my country in my heart will never die ... but still yar , this kind of stuff is not good for our country , world is traveling to moon and mars and we are stuck in this sindhi muhajir bulls!it ...
i am in favor of anyone who lead this country well and serve pakistan best interest .. if things wont change , than there is no way for peoples like me , who has no association with any political party or rich background ..... this should over , if govt is corrupt at least peoples should back themselves , and stand as a nation ... we have seen that in 71 ...
I am in favor of any action against criminals , but regardless of their Ethnicity ... i really miss the time , when i went out with my friend , and my group in Uni , consist of sindhii ,Pathan , baloch and muhajir ... no fight no hate ...
i have had hard POV for Pathans, but i never justify my hate , i know i am wrong ,, and i tried to change it too, but everyone just start pulling out to target one kind of people ... and what is more hurting ? because of a idiot who sit in london and say whatever he want ... now AH will represent all muhajir ?? mostly peoples disagree with MQM's many stuff like bhatta, bori , parchi , khalen , forcefully closing karachi etc.. but bhatta , bori , parchi , kidnapping ,extortion etc is also exist in other ethnicity . just like we say terrorists have no religion, they might associate them with islam but they have nothing to do with it .. this rule apply on different peoples as well. ..
let the army speak for themselves first ...just like they show concern over JI leader statement

All this hogwash about a unified Pakistan with a strong center is beginning to crumble.

Nobody would have even thought of something even close to the 18th Amendment, some two decades ago. He would have been declared a traitor, CIA, RAW agent in the usual Pakistani fashion.

But now the military could not oppose it openly. Nawaz openly supported it. Some racists (Lahore-based Nawaiwaqt-type morons) did object but they were insignificant. PPP government deserves the credit.

P.S.: Pakistan doesn't have four provinces. The four provinces broke away from British India to form Pakistan. The 23rd March Declaration promised a federation, not a centrally controlled republic. The founding fathers had more vision than the current THAIKAYDAARS of NATIONAL INTEREST.

Lastly, Jinnah was a Sindhi, Iqbal was a Kashmiri. Who was the muhajir?

So, you mean Jinnah become a Sindhi in a single generation even though he kept his link back to Gujarat where he came from but 3rd-4th generation Muhajirs aren't Sindhis. BTW keep UP-Bihar or any part of India out of your crappy discussion and discuss your political issue without dragging anyone from East of the Radcliffe line.

It were the Biharis who brought their violent culture in Karachi, after they moved in from Bangladesh in 1971. MQM's main support is said to come from these Biharis, who moved into Karachi during the 70s. I have heard from many people that the original migrants of 47 and 48 hate the word "muhajir" and get offended by it. Yet these people insist upon getting called muhajir. And as someone else mentioned here, MQM tactics sound quite similar to the movie gangs of waseypur; i'e butchering dead bodies into meat etc. I have heard from a few Indians also that Biharis are the most violent and criminal minded people in India. Why I dragged Bihar into this was that had these Bihari supporters of MQM been so "intelligent" which they believe they are, why are UP and Bihar such backwards shitholes in India, and are hated all over India particularly in Maharashtra and Punjab.

That's funny, I read all of your previous comments including the one you later edited, I can understand you deep ingrained hate for Muhajirs, your selective approach sounds joke to me. similar to your abusive rambling regarding Muhajirs of UP-Bihar descent, I have also heard similar viewpoints against Pashtuns, Sindhis and Punjabis, seems everyone pretending holier than thou. :girl_wacko: It never started with 1970s but with the Pakistan movement, since the Sindhi Muslims supported Pakistan movement because of long term jealously to towards educated and prosperous Sindhi Hindus and they thought getting Pakistan will bring them par or dominating position to Sindhi Hindus but to their disappointment Muhajirs took all of it and Sindhi Muslims remained mainly a rural population confined to their villages, resenting growing over the time. As for Muhajirs, if some is better educated and successful than others, it will automatically attract jealousy from others.

Anyway, that's your internal matter, keep UP-Bihar or any region of India out of bullshit talks, I am least bothered what goes inside your country. Your opinion of India is based on some movie, I have seen numerous of your Gandasa movies, shall I tell you what opinion I made out of it. :wacko:

As I said, I don't hate muhajirs and never use that word for "urdu speakers". It is just some members belonging to this community, that I'm forced to go all reactionary. I wouldn't have confronted some of these elements had they called out this guy promoting Bihari-esque racial hatred. And this "making human meat" and gangster culture to Karachi was brought by the Biharis living in east Pakistan. At least in gandaasa movies, the protagonist is always fighting against a feudal or for "haq", unlike gangs of waseypur.

And do you deny that Biharis and Upites are hated all over India, and are the most poor and backward states in a fast growing economy? Patna was rated the least liveable city in India by some magazine. This violent gangsterism and a generally negative mindset is part of a Bihari culture.

You are killing each other on daily basis and you are telling me UP-Bihar people hated across India when they are living peacefully across other Indian cities everyone minding his own business. So, better spare me from crappy grumbing, things are messed up in your country since the day all the educated Muslim elite of UP settled enmasse in Karachi after the partition when rest of the region was mostly backward, you don't need to drag any region of India for deeply ingrained complexion. Your opinions based on movies, that itself sound bizarre

Why playing victim card when culprits are among your ranks?. Calling others racist but thinking that you are licensed to do racism, as if its halal for your kind.

Its possible that you do not understand, what you write yourself. Me didn't write a whole post on what some people might say about other races in Karachi. I dont give two hoots about what you have to say even, but someone got to answer ridiculous posts of no value.

It feels to me that every karachiite is dramaybaz like altaf bhai or perhaps his dramaybazi has worked on you people.

Matlab ye key why you have one-sided and ethno-centric approach.

Constant trolling and one sided critcism on a single target is and will be answered with the same approach. You might want to stop obsessing about racial superiority or stop racist BS based on stereotypes gathered from movies or blogs.

@Oscar @Horus @WebMaster posters are getting out of control.Whosoever is guilty must be punished regardless of ethinc background. This forum is not designed for racists slurs & abuses. Please take strict actions against such elements as their mind is cesspit of hate and frustration-completely rotten.
These people are so senseless that they are not even realizing that Indian poster have just spitted on their faces!
Anyways,the ultimate solution is that we must divide larger provinces into districts and develop dams to store water & to avoid flood.Funds should be released for development of Baluchistan and for Karachi. A lot work is needed to be done and we can do it if we are united.
Regards