We don't live pre-historic times that we need to meet people from a certain ethnic group to get their know how, this is the age of information technology and we can get most of the information from electronic sources after thorough research , stop dwelling in medieval ages.
Yet your mindset and thought process is anything but modern. You study in Germany yet you speak as if you have never left the cave. Education merely isn't enough, I see that clearly now. Ironic though, very ironic.
The massacres and rapes of bengalis in east pakistan were carried out by your biharis, due to which bengalis targated biharis after fall of dhaka. Same biharis, who had become experts in violence, migrated to karachi in 1971 and introduced violent element to urdu speaking community. In all of the sindhi-mohajir and pathan-mohajir riots, biharis were the main culprits and they were the ones attacking and killing people from mohajir side. Even today, most of the members of death sqauds and criminal element of MQM is mostly bihari.
No wonder UP and Bihar are the most successful states in India.
Last 7 decades have proved that supporting Pakistan cause by emotional Punjabies just because fellow religious community was being suppressed somewhere in east was the wrong decision to begin with.
You still working on him?In came the wine and out went a secret.
Racism is based on science, you mean?
It is not my own analysis, i read this about biharis in a the book , biharis were trained in arms and amunition , used to violence due to east pakistan episode and brought it into karachi. Its a fact that all of the riots against pathans in 80s were started by biharis, later rest of mohajirs owned it. I read the same material in the article of nadeem paracha shared by a member here two days agoYes, supporting your country and siding with the country's army in conflicts is criminal. Staying put in camps in the hopes of coming back to that country, they supported and constantly rejecting the offers of Bangladeshi Govt to settle down, that despite the negligence and indifference of the Govt of Pakistan to bring them back, is representative of criminality. Come here and say this, when you yourself have done anything even remotely close for the country. Until then, its just one more racist loud mouth blurting nonsense and may I add, as always.
Maybe, maybe not. What exactly though, is your obsession with two Indian states? How are they relevant to a Pakistani thread?
You still working on him?
It is not my own analysis, i read this about biharis a the book , biharis were trained in arms and amunition , used to violence due to east pakistan episode and brought it into karachi. Its a fact that all of the riots against pathans in 80s were started by biharis, later rest of mohajirs owned it. I read the same material in the article of nadeem paracha shared by a member here two days ago
Oh yeah thanks for reminding this ... So what u saw a post on Facebook or Twitter or some form of social media to generalize millions just like that .. Any how that's u and your decision can u show me some links as what made u convince of opinion u have of binarisWe don't live pre-historic times that we need to meet people from a certain ethnic group to get their know how, this is the age of information technology and we can get most of the information from electronic sources after thorough research , stop dwelling in medieval ages.
@Secur racists are those who harass pashtuns in the karachi just because they look different with different dress and langauge. Target killing of random pashtuns on street or hacking them into pieces and throwing it into boris, is racism and racial hatred. Making fun of urdu accent of pashtuns is racism, calling them akhroat is racism.
Calling sindhis jahil ganwar saeen is racism, calling them kamchor and bekar is racism
calling punjabis pendo and jokers is racism, saying that "in punjab, there is mujra in every house" is racism
I know, but why explain it to me? Is sympathy of sorts, just the thing you need after talking BS in this thread? Is it me who's wishes to demonize an ethnicity based on some half-cooked articles and invented stories? Trying to prove to me that its evil Urdu-speakers doing all bad things? I dont understand, please explain me the reason for this post.
Last 7 decades have proved that supporting Pakistan cause by emotional Punjabies just because fellow religious community was being suppressed somewhere in east was the wrong decision to begin with.
Waisee @HRK Bhai what the heck is an Urdu Speaker ?
My mother tongue is Urdu; what in heaven's name am I then ?
Yeh aaap Karachiwalooon nei Urdu-Speaker term Copyright karvaa liiii haiiii !
Why can't I just call you & Secur as Karachiwalaas !
That is so much more simple than Muhajir or Urdu Speaker !
I mean Muhajir tou aap donnon hain nahin unless you're older than Pakistan !
And Urdu Speaker tou Punjab mein bakiii Pakistan seh ziyadaa hain !
In fact you & I are the same people !
With the only difference being that you & Secur speak Urdu with a funny accent !
@HRK Bhai aap ka tou pataa nahin Secur seh 'rrr' sound nahin nikalii jatiii aur instead of saying Chal Rahaa haiii he says Chal Liyaa ehhhh !
!
Kiya baaat kar raheiii hain aaap Lovey Bhai ?
Murrr jaiiin gaiii hum Punjabi purrr Pakistan ko support karnaa nahin choreiiii geiiiin !
Mereiii liyee Pakistan keh khilaaf koi baaat sochnaaa bhiii Kufar keh barabar hai !