Pakistan Military's creation and agent Is back. Seems like PPP will be in trouble.
It is the GHQ that will be in trouble if they touch PPP. They do not want another LoC to be created at Sindh-Punjab border.
Is this for real?
Perhaps you are right but this angle should still be investigated IMHO.Its not. Only sources of this story are indian. This is low IQ journalism that should be moved to funny section or locked.
Its not. Only sources of this story are indian. This is low IQ journalism that should be moved to funny section or locked.
Perhaps you are right but this angle should still be investigated IMHO.
Is this for real?
killed
bhuttos
Of course. Another best virtue, according to beaureaucracy in Sindh, is corruption.
Do sindh has any army? Hahah. Come on. You guys made sindh dustbin, full of hunger, illiterates, idiots. You guys are slaves of bhutto and establishment. Actually bhuttos was is and will always slaves of establishment. You have nothing except bullshit.It is the GHQ that will be in trouble if they touch PPP. They do not want another LoC to be created at Sindh-Punjab border.
Ary? Toba hai bhai.Corruption is a sign from God. You cannot eradicate it.
You can stay away from it to save yourself and try stop it from Nahi An al Munkir.
Kese kese musalman ho tum sab
This is an year old video.India has found a very loyal dog. Altaf would serve well as he has all these years.
they just need a front for terrorism while Pakistan seems to sleepseriously? who in the Indian Research and Analysis Wong came up with this botched up plan?
seems like their Research is off, really off
hopefully notthey just need a front for terrorism while Pakistan seems to sleep
if that is thought process then it will work
we slept for 10 years from 2004 to 2014 and did nothing till it was a threat to the country
seems we are repeating the same now..this will not end well