Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

the king of stage drama and with his prostitutes is still in Lahore, infact the biggest drama for the future of pakistan is being played in Lahore i dunno how can you be so ignorant?

So u will be happy if altaf hussain is instated as the prime minster of pakistan, and then there could be target killing , "bhata khori" and street crime all over pakistan . . . flourishing with every day passing.

Do not consider London jail to be very forgiving of a brown fat dude. Other than that country having different motives he will probably die trying to get into a pakistani jail.

So u will be happy if altaf hussain is instated as the prime minster of pakistan, and then there could be target killing , "bhata khori" and street crime all over pakistan . . . flourishing with every day passing.

is there no target killing in lahore, what about those died christians, ahmedis?, shias? that swedish lady who got killed? there is no street crime in lahore?

at least the swiss bank accounts arnt handled from Karachi

coming back to your question if Altaf becomes PM mere bhai Altaf has never persued for any post, neither he ever took part in any election

thanks to noora sponsored LeJ, TTP, BLA they all do target killing in karachi not MQM

Mere Bhai ye Karachi Jail nahi ho ga. UK Jail may uus ko Solitary confinement may rekha jai ga or cell Phone nahi milega. Na hi koi visitors ki ijjazat ho gi.

acha jail superintendent bhai i never knew i was talking to you :lol:

From what I've read of the MQM, its members, or at least key leaders, swear personal allegiance to Altaf Hussain. Now that he has stepped aside, he has requested members transfer their loyaty to his handpicked "Rabita Committee". So isn't AH merely stepping out of the picture, while holding the reins from the shadows?

waise to false alaram he lag raha he, altaf just announced without telling RC

khabar cornfirm hai, per RC ke mutalliq log yahan to abhi keh rahe ki hard liner /soft liner wali masla ho sakta hai, not sure though tujhe kya khabar mil rahi hai khi mein RC mein kaisa reaction hai

is there no target killing in lahore, what about those died christians, ahmedis?, shias? that swedish lady who got killed? there is no street crime in lahore?

at least the swiss bank accounts arnt handled from Karachi

coming back to your question if Altaf becomes PM mere bhai Altaf has never persued for any post, neither he ever took part in any election

thanks to noora sponsored LeJ, TTP, BLA they all do target killing in karachi not MQM

acha jail superintendent bhai i never knew i was talking to you :lol:

crime is everywhere, no denying, but situation of karachi is worse compared to any city or town of pakistan. And this has been for a long time, LeJ ,TTP , BLA are a story of recent days, if they are doing something to karachi that is just playing there part along with others.
And altaf has never persued for any post or position because he never have been in a position to pursue for any post or position neigther he ever will be.

Is it going to end reign of terror ?

noop TTP, BLA, LeJ still exist, and weapons supply directly from peshawar, it will never end just like in peshawar ANP decline and PTI coming to power changed nothing, infact worsened the situation

According to Canadian gov. MQM is a terrorist group.

please provide the source thanks

crime is everywhere, no denying, but situation of karachi is worse compared to any city or town of pakistan. And this has been for a long time, LeJ ,TTP , BLA are a story of recent days, if they are doing something to karachi that is just playing there part along with others.
And altaf has never persued for any post or position because he never have been in a position to pursue for any post or position neigther he ever will be.

there was army operation from your own ganja from 92 till 20, from 2000 till 2008 karachi was even safer than lahore which frequently had terror attacks

Is it going to end reign of terror ?

This is nothing but dramaybazee. MQM supporters still worship him and most probably they'll get his messages through chamchay. Terrorism will end when he and many others in the top brass end up in jail.

now after a few weeks/days you will hear ... due to repeated requests & Love for his party workers .. Altaf bhai has decided to lead MQM again .