Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے سربراہ الطاف حسین نے کارکنوں سے خطاب میں کہا کہ سکاٹ لینڈ یارڈ اور لندن کی پولیس انھیں ایم کیو ایم کے سابق رہنما ڈاکٹر عمران فاروق کے قتل میں ملوث کرنے کی سازش کر رہی ہے۔
انھوں نے کہا کہ اُن کے خلاف سازش بند کی جائے اسی میں برطانیہ کی بہتری ہے
۔

برطانوی اسٹیبلشمنٹ اور حکومت بڑی صفائی سے میری جان لے سکتی کسی کو پتہ بھی نہیں چلے گا اگر میں مر جاؤں تو میرے کارکن میرے لیے دعائے خیر کریں
‘

????????? - ?BBC Urdu? - ?’???? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???‘?

He should now demand for the separation of London from UK... You can expect such things from him... :lol:

Somebody asked Winston Churchill is London is going to survive after Hitler's bombing, he asked from somebody if we are doing justice to the people? He replied Yes, Then he said yes Britain will survive. In UK, You don't have such establishment control like nonsense... You commit a crime, you will be punished if proven even if you are the Prime Minister. You don't commit a crime you are likely to get released even if the odds are against you

He should now demand for the separation of London from UK... You can expect such things from him... :lol:

Somebody asked Winston Churchill is London is going to survive after Hitler's bombing, he asked from somebody if we are doing justice to the people? He replied Yes, Then he said yes Britain will survive. In UK, You don't have such establishment control like nonsense... You commit a crime, you will be punished if proven even if you are the Prime Minister. You don't commit a crime you are likely to get released even if the odds are against you

can they action for these blames too ? one thing is clear the pain altaf has in last few weeks was this case . sometime drink and bla bla whole night 3 times resign titanic and change of committee so much up down but no one notice him because they all know what itching him :lol:

BUT WHY THIS DRAMA on a sunday morning? bhai nay titanic dekh kaar ronaaa aa gaya aur resign kaar diya?

Two things

1) Today British PM said: The enemy of Pakistan is enemy of UK. That's against MQM party agenda.

2) It looks like he wanted to check his followers whether they will try to protect him in Dr. Farooq Murder case, if UK police arrest him.

But in any case Altaf Hussain is history.

Two things

1) Today British PM said: The enemy of Pakistan is enemy of UK. That's against MQM party agenda.

2) It looks like he wanted to check his followers whether they will try to protect him in Dr. Farooq Murder case, if UK police arrest him.

But in any case Altaf Hussain is history.

how can they protect him is not LAW is LAW for UK ????????:cuckoo:

Today MQM leaders submitted a pension in UK consolate in favor of Altaf Hussain.. They actually want to press UK government via people power.

But I already said Altaf Hussain is history

Today MQM leaders submitted a pension in UK consolate in favor of Altaf Hussain.. They actually want to press UK government via people power.

But I already said Altaf Hussain is history

why did he killed imran in UK ? he should wait till imran go out somewhere damn . BTW ppl power my arse like this afia was in home 10 years before . they will never accept this blackmailing . UK judicial system is not joke .

BTW shame on us he killed one and ready to tight and he killed our uncountable and we are looking UK as our savior today man. :frown:

382540_10151679691689417_297326373_n.jpg

why did he killed imran in UK ? he should wait till imran go out somewhere damn . BTW ppl power my arse like this afia was in home 10 years before . they will never accept this blackmailing . UK judicial system is not joke .

BTW shame on us he killed one and ready to tight and he killed our uncountable and we are looking UK as our savior today man. :frown:

That's for sure UK judicial system is a joke but Pakistani is that's why people are looking towards UK as a savior. Another thing, UK lost lot of credibility while protecting this mess, now he is useless junk for them and today or tomorrow government will come all out after terrism in Karachi, since its hitting Pakistan economy . also UK needs Pakistan for way out from Afghanistan.

but his time is reducing day by day from 3 days its become a night and now 6 hours only :P he change his resignation before i change underwear :lol:

Why disgracing an underware?

BUT WHY THIS DRAMA on a sunday morning? bhai nay titanic dekh kaar ronaaa aa gaya aur resign kaar diya?

He was watching with a girl and he said have me for some time but you should resign to avoid any political scandal. He resigned and enjoyed her copying the titanic scenes. After he finished and when she left he said "now let us get back to work".

you know what do i find most ironic many pakistanis want sharia brigade to rule in Pakistan whilst enjoying liberalism and secularism in western countries .. double standards arent they !!?

hmmmm huh whaaa, really ohhh ok uufffff wow ok

Bernard.Hogan-Howe@met.police.uk
stewart.satchell@met.police.uk
Subject: Terrorism in Karachi, operating from British soil
Respected Sir,
Most respectfully I want to bring your attention towards latest speech by British Citizen and MQM Leader Mr. Altaf Hussain after police raided his house. The speech was aired on all private channels in Pakistan. In his speech Mr. Altaf Hussain blames Metropolitan Police of conspiring against him and blames that 'International Establishment' is dictating Metropolitan Police to arrest Altaf Hussain.
Further more, He once again threats Pakistan for a civil war in Karachi if police comes to his house again. This is correlated with his previous speech in whichhe threatened to kill the protesters of Movement of Justice Party )PTI( of Imran Khan; protesting against rigging in elections on Three Swords Squarein Karachi. I reported that speech to your email and also by phone. Now this is another of several episodes of threats given by British Citizen to Pakistan.
This is really sad that terrorism is operating from the British soil and not only Mr. Altaf Hussain threats peaceful people of Karachi in private but also public & on live TV. His gangsters are killing dozens of people on daily basis in our city. The links are open and clear. This terrorist network is operating from London, with branches in South Africa and targeting innocent people of Karachi. It is a responsibility of British Police to stop this network from operating directly from their head office in London.

Please take notice of his consistent terrorism against Pakistan from British soil and bring this international terrorism to an end.
Thanking in anticipation

Bernard.Hogan-Howe@met.police.uk
stewart.satchell@met.police.uk
Subject: Terrorism in Karachi, operating from British soil
Respected Sir,
Most respectfully I want to bring your attention towards latest speech by British Citizen and MQM Leader Mr. Altaf Hussain after police raided his house. The speech was aired on all private channels in Pakistan. In his speech Mr. Altaf Hussain blames Metropolitan Police of conspiring against him and blames that 'International Establishment' is dictating Metropolitan Police to arrest Altaf Hussain.
Further more, He once again threats Pakistan for a civil war in Karachi if police comes to his house again. This is correlated with his previous speech in whichhe threatened to kill the protesters of Movement of Justice Party )PTI( of Imran Khan; protesting against rigging in elections on Three Swords Squarein Karachi. I reported that speech to your email and also by phone. Now this is another of several episodes of threats given by British Citizen to Pakistan.
This is really sad that terrorism is operating from the British soil and not only Mr. Altaf Hussain threats peaceful people of Karachi in private but also public & on live TV. His gangsters are killing dozens of people on daily basis in our city. The links are open and clear. This terrorist network is operating from London, with branches in South Africa and targeting innocent people of Karachi. It is a responsibility of British Police to stop this network from operating directly from their head office in London.

Please take notice of his consistent terrorism against Pakistan from British soil and bring this international terrorism to an end.
Thanking in anticipation
Well done, keep the pressure up. One polite request;
I know those email addresses are publicly available but to spare the met from spam mail please could you kindly remove them or remove the names?

Why disgracing an underware?

He was watching with a girl and he said have me for some time but you should resign to avoid any political scandal. He resigned and enjoyed her copying the titanic scenes. After he finished and when she left he said "now let us get back to work".

a girl?? with him?? have a look again please

altaf-hussain-ishrat-ibad-1408121-480x238.jpg

Well done, keep the pressure up. One polite request;
I know those email addresses are publicly available but to spare the met from spam mail please could you kindly remove them or remove the names?

I just found on FB....... so its not by me :D