Papu case hi nahi hai tu bari kiya hoga?The ****? We used to play or lets say pray with these things when someone died. Mandak abhi zinda hai.
Itna khush hone ki kiya zarorat hai, bail hi hui hai bus bari nai huwa.
@Jaanbaz what about this gesture of your fellow MQM supporter ?
I did not object to your "considering"but your "calling".The question of the recipe of your now Internet famous Biyani still remains?My apologies chacha jee for considering you young man.
Damn......this will break some hearts!!
Ah well, I keep telling them but they are ignorant fools who start celebrating Diwali at every fire cracker pop!! Sab ko mun ki khaani pari lekin bare besharam log hain bhai!!
LOL @ British Government trying to frame Altaf Hussain. For 20 years they have kept MQM in London. What do the British authorities want from MQM? Is the plan to break Pakistan coming into motion? Remember there was maps of divided Pakistan being distributed in Western Media. First in USA and then in UK. Did MQM refuse to cooperate with the British establishment to divide Pakistan? There is a bigger game being played behind the scenes. Altaf Hussain is just another pawn in this game. See how they humiliated Altaf Hussain, as if the British Government were not aware of MQM's activities for the past 20 years. Looks like Altaf bhai is no longer needed by the British establishment.
Those who are celebrating need to realise that the Plan to divide Pakistan into 3-4 countries is working so far. Things are about to get worse in Pakistan and especially in Karachi.
only solution is to create more provinces and give them autonomy as per constitution. just upgrade all the divisions to provinces, it will certainly help in salvaging the situation. Example is of India which is continuously creating states last of which happened just a few days back. Lets not make it matter of ego to have more provinces, in greater interest of Pakistan we all must support it. And is not that only sind to have more provinces. It should come as a package to upgrade each division to the status of province. with a neutral caretaker government. Conduct elections in a stipulated time and move on.First of all, before we even begin to speak about any politician, lets talk about ourselves.
How well do we cope with each other based on provincial/language ethnicity? How tolerant are the Baloch of Punjabis? How tolerant are the Sindhis of Urdu Speaking? How tolerat are the Sindhis of Punjabis? How tolerant are the Urdu Speaking of the Sindhis? How tolerant are the Pashtun towards Baloch? and so on and so forth. We have no harmony and no desire to live with each other.
I am afraid that you may be right, there may be plans to break Pakistan, Baluchistan would go to Iran/Afghanistan, FATA/Gilgit/Baldistan would go to Afghanistan, Durand Line will be replaced and redrawn according to the will of Afghans, Kashmir will go to India or become independent, Sindh will be further divided into 2 parts b/w Urdu Speaking and Sindhis. Apparently, this is the way things are panning out. And all the bloody politicians are to be blamed including some of our Military personnel such as the ex Army Chief Kiyani who let it all happen. Is all this IMF money to support us??? Has it provided any relief to the common man? All these external funds are there only to further the cause of the west, our enemies.
We are a hateful nation, hate is etched into our very core. It has been very carefully planted into our souls, in the past 30-40 years. Only the Military can make things better but that can also only happen with a massive overturn of the current democracy. We need something like the French or Iranian revolution.
latest