Altaf Hussain and MQM Exposed.

Are they still in power or just a opposition party ... if so many people in Pakistan hate them then how come they win elections ?

Because the people here are out of their mind. they said one thing and do exactly opposite to it. this is the harsh truth of us.. people followed personalities blindly without looking for what he/she taking stand for ... and we all need to fix our minds...

The fat bast*** can't even walk without help and he is threatening Army.

Oh you mean refugees from India :D they still need representation either indigenous people never accepted them or they are not ready to blend with locals thats the only reason they need there own representation after 70 years , I hope they speak some dialect of Urdu either from Lucknow , Rampur or Agra as the mass migration happened from these areas and Urdu is your national language which they speak :D ...what are their issues...

In India we dont have such issues with those who came from the areas which became Pakistan not sure about Bengal but in North they are in very good position now.

Thanks for reply

This is offensive and really hurt the feelings of those who came to Pakistan. I am not sure whats wrong in dark skin

They are in lap of MI6 not RAW ..some time back MI6 was most active intelligence agency in Pakistan due to these people , they have more agents on ground then any other intel agency.

This guy is British citizen not Indian citizen
I am half black why would I offend dark skin people and such things don't matter in politics. bushra ansari is pro mqm she's not dark skin. Another reason why people hate altaf is because he spoke about karachi being seperate from Pakistan.

Actually I replied on the below post by other member who had mentioned that people still consider Mohajirs as converted muslims from dark skinned Hindus , I dont care about colour of skin .

But in south Asia we have a some attraction towards fair colour due slave mentality of 200 years .. we consider fair colur as superior and dark colour as inferior . I myself consider goras as superior before spending time in states and Canada ... anyways still not sure why Mohajirs required a party ?? as they are muslims in a country for muslims

The post to which i replied is mentioned below :
When people still refer to Muhajir as dark skinned former Hindus, you would realise that's the reason why Karachites would support MQM. Not because they believe MQM are angels but to piss off the racists in Lahore, Islamabad/Rawalpind

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/altaf-hussain-and-mqm-exposed.441847/page-2#ixzz4FxFGbUee
I am half black why would I offend dark skin people and such things don't matter in politics. bushra ansari is pro mqm she's not dark skin. Another reason why people hate altaf is because he spoke about karachi being seperate from Pakistan.

Mqm exposed swine bhai exposed raw links what about isi exposed or amry exposed!! All day we hear and read about some karkun griftar raw say taluq in media wth was ISI doing when RAW penetrated a political party that had majority in Pakistan biggest city! If mqm is raw then isi army is also raw as mqm was in bed with mushraf and kayani if our intelligence agency had no clue about mqm connection with raw then id say that isi is bs and no better than sindh govt! And this talk about operation being succesful is all bs i have witnessed myself favctory owners gettinf call from different parties not just mqm in khi for bhatta or jobs!

I think this whole operation is a fraud a huge fraud! I think army will do enough to make sure keh in ka rooti panni chalta raha aur khi aur sindh may phir rooz 40-50 insan katul hoga! Ab woh altaf karay ya psp wallay karain peecbay army he hai!

I have also heard keh ajmal phari ko chor dia gaya hai because he joined psp lols if true wow agencies at their bs best i must say!

Ps: i am a patriotic and a concerned citizen of pakistan and i care more about pakistan than some istitution and yes i dont support mqm or ppp or any politicial party! Just care about future of my country my land!

Oh you mean refugees from India :D they still need representation either indigenous people never accepted them or they are not ready to blend with locals thats the only reason they need there own representation after 70 years , I hope they speak some dialect of Urdu either from Lucknow , Rampur or Agra as the mass migration happened from these areas and Urdu is your national language which they speak :D ...what are their issues...

zen
Really? punjabi refugees are beaten every other week in Haryana lol They are called Pakistanis.

CM of Haryana is Punjabi ( born to a refugee parents ) a RSS man :) if you share any link in support of what you are saying will be really helpful , anyways India is also not heaven
Really? punjabi refugees are beaten every other week in Haryana lol They are called Pakistanis.