ASKardar
Dr shahid masood Lambi Lambi chor raha Hai
He is saying the truth but eyes of mqm are on ghq they know the danda is big if they dare rebellol
Now it’s Dr Dabaddoos time to abuse him.
This is the whole point broHe is saying the truth but eyes of mqm are on ghq they know the danda is big if they dare rebel
The comments of ex servicemen are most tellingThis is the whole point bro
Whenever HQ gives directions they can change their side
We never know what’s cooking in mess
Dr dabadoos also set his tune by HQThis is the whole point bro
Whenever HQ gives directions they can change their side
We never know what’s cooking in mess
10 years? Seriously?The comments of ex servicemen are most telling
Such a vocal support means only one thing they are satisfied with the direction of Khan and will back him come what may
He just needs to iron out the political bs himself and not involve army in protest however full backing for any action taken by civil security institutions with intelligence help from kartey dhartey
IK is in for 10 years
Dr shahid masood Lambi Lambi chor raha Hai
Any body who knows pak politics and political parties knows that nobody leave power no matter what. As Dr Droopy said Husain Nawaz is coming?? Why he will come?? Guy didn't show up over his mother funeral also he absconder will go straight jail from airport. I feel Dr distracted himself you will never listen ahtisab looti howi daulat? Plus I also feel his sources are dry out reason is strong censorship by IK Govt over leakage still cabinet chatter leaks mostly by Murad saeeed and fawadDr Niswar has perfected that ability but 50% of his analysis is correct. Kashif Abbasi, Badami, Kamran Shahid are mainly bull$h1ters. Sabir Shakir bhi aaj Kal lambi lambi chor raha ha.
Good. I hope Niazi is fired
Any body who knows pak politics and political parties knows that nobody leave power no matter what. As Dr Droopy said Husain Nawaz is coming?? Why he will come?? Guy didn't show up over his mother funeral also he absconder will go straight jail from airport. I feel Dr distracted himself you will never listen ahtisab looti howi daulat? Plus I also feel his sources are dry out reason is strong censorship by IK Govt over leakage still cabinet chatter leaks mostly by Murad saeeed and fawad
Niazi has a political party he is not Mush plus he has public support as well keep dreaming my man don't think Niazi is MushGood. I hope Niazi is fired
You and me or anyone who follow Pak politics can predict a better than these TV anchors they were king makers before social media but after social media theior monopoly is overHe gets nibbles from Shaheen Sabhi Sahab on foreign affairs since he is in DC. It’s mostly educated guess with Pakistani politics but sometimes he really goes off the chart. For example, Hussein Nawaz is coming to Pakistan. How could that be possible? He will never come to Pakistan while IK is in power. Few weeks back he was talking about Saudi governments is against Deobandi sect. I don’t Know where he got that idea. Saudi government is not against any Sunni sects, however they are against Shia and closely monitor them. Pakistani Shia Soldiers are not allowed to serve in Saudi Arabia. Last year Saudi government asked Pakistan to remove two Shia defense attaché from Saudi Arabia or not allowed them entry into Saudi Arabia.