All students 99% from each of 38 Karachi colleges FAIL inter exam In Pakistan

Irfan sahab, nice that you admire the open book method and that you put in more confidence into it by taking such an exam yourself :tup: but I seek the abolition of exams itself. If at a course's agreed end the student has to pressure himself or herself to write an exam then what was that he or she did for the preceding year or three years ? The exam simply means that the student does not have confidence on himself or herself to have learnt anything and move through life, then it means that the teacher wasn't able to teach something where the students understood a topic and enabled the students to set up groups of interests to develop a technology or idea, and it consequently means that the "education" system which surrounds these exam-attending students and the exams-directing teachers and the exams-pushing parents and creates all-year-round urgencies and tensions among the participants, this "education" system is of no use. It means that the system is not meant to educate but to propagate the system of exams and marks for the sake of exams and marks and push the resultant output into the Capitalist dog-eat-dog employments where almost always the exams and marks won't realize any achievement.

This is just like desi parents who don't have the confidence in the talents, ideas and experiences of their own children who have lived in the same house for years and the parents developing a very reluctant confidence only via the device called schooling certificate which will have a set of "marks". However, if high performance in exams actually meant something good then India and Pakistan would have been harmonious, welfare-based societies long ago what with the British-era schooling system added with the unnecessary high complications that desi life imposes. I don't think there is any Britain equivalent of the Rajasthan city called Kota which is full of "coaching centers" where parents push in their children unwillingly in hundreds every year so that those "coaching centers" can produce successful attenders of entrance examinations in so-called prestigious educational institutes. So many students suicide in Kota. For what ? Joe spoke about the Phoenicians killing their infants in sacrifices 2400 years ago and that being not anything different from Indian parents - desi parents - general - either pushing their student children into suicide for the sake of ridiculous exams just so that the parents can brag about the marks to their neighbors and relatives, or if the students don't suicide then the parents pushing them into a Capitalist life of "paying the bills" until death - even for obtaining water - and passing that on to their children and the children's children. This has been the rite of passage of India and Pakistan for 75 years since their so-called independence.

My original question stands : India has the largest collection of college graduates including the double degreed ones ( @Suriya I think wrote 30 exams in a year ) and the PhDs but what is India internally and does India have a crewed research station on Mars established 30 years ago built on the dint of these holy PhDs and graduates who passed exams "with flying colors" ?

So in this context what is cheating in the exams if the exams themselves are something to be abolished ? Rules must be followed where they are rational, where the system is rational. Where a system is irrational, unscientific and oppressive then the system should be overthrown. :)

You two princes should also burn your 11th class certificate, in fact your entire set of degrees except the 10th class one which maybe in Pakistan too is a citizen identity proof - and burn the PhD in case of Skull - and post the scene on PDF and show us and to your senseless parents and to society that you can achieve and move about in life without those pieces of paper. Do you have the confidence ? :)

Shut up pervert and daswi fail

Happens every year but never to this extent. I blame lockdowns and TikTok. People need to pull up their socks and ensure they are equipped to become functioning members of society that can contribute to the growth of the country and obtain higher education or technical qualifications.

But alas this is a far deep rooted problem and one that is not easily rectified, it would also be interesting to see what comes from an examination of the papers submitted.

That said, academically government colleges in Karachi have always under performed.
India banned TikTok for the same reason it.

LOL. Another sweet word added by you for me. Congrats on enlarging your vocabulary.

@Great Janjua, you Liked the post of this pervert Areesh so you too are now a committed mullah and Capitalist. Sad.

These are the types of communist whores we have in India. :lol:

In some of his earlier posts, he claimed that kids should be taken away from parents by force, and raised by government institutions inspired by communism.

I didn't say "Take kids away from parents by force". I said that the family system itself should be abolished because it perpetuates intra-family inequalities, oppressions, anti-democracy and Capitalism, other than extra-family Capitalism, feudalism and monarchism. All of those elements being anti-humanity as has been proved for thousands of years. But the concept of family is artificial. Humans originally lived in communes. An element of early Communism among other elements - shared resources, commune-owned land, no money, commune-based socio-political organization, no idolatry.

Secondly, there are now eight billion people in the world and most of the males and some females are a waste of resources. But since we cannot do much about them best is to add to the population in a controlled way that will benefit humanity. Therefore there should be no male birth on Earth for the next 30 years. All female births then should yes be raised in system-run hostels until a reasonable age - say 13 - after which they should be put into vocation-based workforce and have their own little homes.

No one wants to marry this loser that's why he has chronic jealousy of married folks and their children

All female births then should yes be raised in system-run hostels until a reasonable age - say 13 - after which they should be put into vocation-based workforce and have their own little homes.
I have a licensed 9mm type

Bhai kaise? Hume bhi batao.
lol, I don't actually (some friends and family do) :P

I'd shoot bhikari but, take his ankle out and leave his writhing in pain, then he'll go to a hospital and have to pay to get patched up ;)

:D

I know people who got license before 1984 can still possess 9mm's.

My father had a firearms license, we tried bargaining for a .32 Walther PPKs, those buggers were asking for 12 lakhs.

I know people who got license before 1984 can still possess 9mm's.

My father had a firearms license, we tried bargaining for a .32 Walther PPKs, those buggers were asking for 12 lakhs.
bura scene hai yaha firearms ka bro

my uncle, retired brigadier IA, has a beretta, a builder friend who deals heavily in cash is another (says he needs it), distant family who were erstwhile royalty in Himachal have some firearms, long guns (hunting rifles) + shotguns for home defence + they live in the wilderness so need it should a bear or or big cat ever get on their property (they had a dog who got hunted by something)

regular everyday folk ke lie bhot mushkil hai, too much license/paperwork/permissions.. not worth the hassle, hiring armed guards is easier if you must.

shame but, I'm a would be enthusiast but.. oh well. 🤷‍♂️

US me kitna sahi scene hai, omg, so lucky, you guys.. :cry:

No one wants to marry this loser that's why he has chronic jealousy of married folks and their children

Yes, no dog loves me that is why I have chronic jealously of Virus who loves dogs. And I somehow cannot learn how to drive a car hence my chronic jealously of those who have personal vehicles.

OTOH tell the ghost of this Delhi girl, Aayushi, why should have loved her married parents as they were torturing her and finally shot her dead and stuffed her body into a suitcase and disposed of it on a highway, just because she had married this boy by her choice and he was of another Hindu caste and she additionally was freedom-minded :
6e95ea65eb.jpg

I have a licensed 9mm type

You will have indeed. And NIA won't raid your house in Modi jee's New India on knowing this. Your 9mm will add to the collection of weapons of Sadhvi Pragya and Yati Narsinghanand who want to commit genocides starting with Muslims then moving on to Christians and Communists and then others. Bharat Mata ki jai. :)

I'd shoot bhikari but, take his ankle out and leave his writhing in pain, then he'll go to a hospital and have to pay to get patched up ;)

:D

Yes, I will be writhing in pain while you, Mujahid and @Skull and Bones will be watching...

But you see, Communists in Kerala often leave these sweet messages for the RSS because the RSS forms the tamashween taking photos above as the girl lies writhing and raising her hand to ask for help. Message :
Untitled.jpg

"Ya Rubb nigah e naaz pay license kyun naheen
Yeh bhi tau qatal karti hae, pastol ki tarha"
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a watch of the vid above.

So, there are colleges with better than 1% passing rate? The headline does not make it clear. "Each of 38" seems to suggest there are 38 colleges in Karachi. To make the news meaningful, they should have stated how many colleges are there. If there 100 colleges, it is bad to have 38 dunces. With 1,000 it is no great tragedy.
Do you think a city of almost 30 million has only 38 colleges?

These are small 3,4 room private institutes..