All students 99% from each of 38 Karachi colleges FAIL inter exam In Pakistan

Bolo Gau Mata ki jai ! Vande Gau Mataram !
I think you are losing your mind. First you mistook me for an Indian and now this. These kind of comments don't even apply on me. Go waste somebody else' time.

Never underestimate the informal professional sector. We, in Pakistan, have such capable Hakeems, who can convert a limping one into "Qutub Sahib ki Laath". 😛😛😛

Indeed. One might even wear it as a badge of honour -
"Chauthi kaksha fail" Acharya Sakth Launda.
"Ling ko long karnay mein 22 varsh ka anubhav"

I think you are losing your mind. First you mistook me for an Indian and now this. These kind of comments don't even apply on me. Go waste somebody else' time.

I don't call him daswi fail for nothing, a slug exhibit higher intelligence than him.

Valar, I know you are Pakistani but you are a typical desi nonetheless, nothing different from the non-intelligent from among Indians like Skulled Bones and the like. When you keep laughing away with them why shouldn't I associate you with them ? Did you read what I wrote about Skull ? Did you watch the vid where an American tourist in Poland calls Skulled's types as parasite invaders who cannot build their own country but land up in the West where the Westerners built technologies and these parasites invade those lands with their temporary fad jobs and destroy the places there ( not that the West is a paragon of development ) ? You ask your new Indian PhD phraand what has he achieved in life that he laughs at someone like me and laughs at Michael Faraday who wasn't even 11th class pass like me. If you think my sentiments expressed in words mean nothing, words mean nothing to you, then you shouldn't talk at all let alone be on an internest discussion forum.

that is so strange.
they normally score 100%. were they not able to even cheat properly through smart phones and open books?

What is "cheating" about needlessly competing in some needless schooling exam ? :) Like I said, what have those who have in the last 75 years of Pakistan, passed exams "with flying colors" ( as they say in India ) achieved ? Below post is by Joe in a thread of mine from earlier this year about a student suicide in India, the suicide happening only because her Capitalist society forced her into the exam. Joe's post is in favor of open books which you seem to oppose :) :
The Phoenicians who settled in Carthage used to sacrifice their infants to Baal, in terrible mass sacrifices. We haven't progressed very much in 2,400 years.

One of the reasons why the brilliant Ben Zachariah was chased out of Presidency and finally landed up in Germany is because he wanted to give his students an open book exam, that they could answer at home, if they wanted.

But in this post in that thread I write of how Modi should have remade India's so-called education system so that it really begins to educate and turns out people contributing to society instead of doing the mistakes their ancestors did.

Is this a problem of one area or more widespread? If it is local, what could be the reason?

Pub g , tiktok , snap chat , online games etc. The results originating from Punjabi urban areas aren't promising either.

they all should focus on IT programming language rather tha do ratta of whole book and award who is good ratta baaz.
Things in chemistry diamond structure etc wouldnt apply in real lives.

Teach them how to earn and live by themselves rather than earn from student's father charging high fees plus coaching fees.

Valar, I know you are Pakistani but you are a typical desi nonetheless, nothing different from the non-intelligent from among Indians like Skulled Bones and the like. When you keep laughing away with them why shouldn't I associate you with them ? Did you read what I wrote about Skull ? Did you watch the vid where an American tourist in Poland calls Skulled's types as parasite invaders who cannot build their own country but land up in the West where the Westerners built technologies and these parasites invade those lands with their temporary fad jobs and destroy the places there ( not that the West is a paragon of development ) ? You ask your new Indian PhD phraand what has he achieved in life that he laughs at someone like me and laughs at Michael Faraday who wasn't even 11th class pass like me. If you think my sentiments expressed in words mean nothing, words mean nothing to you, then you shouldn't talk at all let alone be on an internet discussion forum.
You just proved my yesterday's comment to you:
There is no hostility, there is just disagreements, which happens on different topics/subjects which are discussed under the right thread/banner. We cannot do so on every thread. You are harassing people now. Nobody can post anything anywhere out of fear of Jamahir (half) quoting him and putting words in his mouth only to discuss subjects which he likes over and over again.
You derailed the entire thread, started harassing others, putting words in their mouths like always and made it all about your obnoxious self and your life, your ideas, your failures, your successes(lol), your personal vendetta against others, just you, you and you. Dude, get a life.

Karachi education system is total failure relative to other major cities and towns.

Medical and engineering graduates from Karachi have a very high failure rate of not being able to obtain professional licenses abroad. Most of them end up working as a Physician Assistant or not even that.

Teach them how to earn and live by themselves rather than earn from student's father charging high fees plus coaching fees.

Well, the concept of one having to struggle to earn money to have a basic survival is wrong, is Capitalist, but I totally agree with you about the underlined. Please read this thread of mine from earlier this year about a student suicide then. The last page has an article about three recent student suicides. Are these suicides necessary in India ? What has India achieved in 75 years by doing human sacrifice this way ?

You derailed the entire thread, started harassing others, putting words in their mouths like always and made it all about your obnoxious self and your life, your ideas, your failures, your successes(lol), your personal vendetta against others, just you, you and you. Dude, get a life.

I derailed the thread in what way ? This is my first post in this thread and I spoke about Pakistan. My reference to myself was to explain the futility of having these exams, marks in them and the competition. I said if I can achieve things then others too can for many things. It certainly wasn't about me, me, me. The wrongness of exams and their consequent enabling of a student's intelligence to be decided by the marks and the high competition among the students to obtain marks higher than the other is the same as the wrongness of the Anglo political system with its multiple political parties who divide up the society into warring blocs who then vote five-yearly for their chosen parties and the higher number of votes decides who gets to rule and the losing sides whose votes were in minority have no say in the running of society so how is this democracy ? Neither exams are required in schooling nor are elections required in the political system of society. Both should be abolished.

kya aadmi hai,

mere paas gaadi nahi, ban all cars !

mujhe bike ni chalani aati, ban all bikes !

ma fukra kangaal aadmi hu, abolish the "money system !"

11th dropout hu, "all education and degrees are worthless.."

25auvv.jpg