All PAF F-16s at Same Airbase!

Just few days back we inducted HQ-16 which is capable to intercept and destroy cruise missiles.
Really looks like low skimming cruise missiles, right?

Its my last reply to you, accept it or not, it is upto you..

Pakistan has LY-80N, Spada-2000 & FM-90 SAM systems to counter Cruise Missiles at different ranges and altitudes.

Pakistan has not any Anti-Ballistic Missile Defense System. If you want to say this, Then
None of those are systems that are designed (If even capable) of destroying cruise missiles

Enemy always like to hit the threatening target not an obsolete ship. and things work differently for Pakistan and China. it's running the half world Economy. no country would hesitate to hit Pakistan because no one is getting benefit from her.
If we go by your logic..Ins vikramaditya and Ins chakra traveled long way from Russia to India " ALONE" . Why no ones attacked. If you want to attack someone ...do it but before that you have to declare a war...otherwise you will be screwed by Iternational communities
As @Imran Khan said above..."World is not crazy"
Happy Eid!!

If we go by your logic..Ins vikramaditya and Ins chakra traveled long way from Russia to India " ALONE" . Why no ones attacked. If you want to attack someone ...do it but before that you have to declare a war...otherwise you will be screwed by Iternational communities
Happy Eid!!
ary bhaya choro . in becharoo ko lagta hai 58 fighter jet aik sath khary hoy dunya ka khazana hai :rofl:. sometime indian arms delivery transporters flying over pakistan or from pakistani waters and some time paksitnai weapons fly from over or in indian waters . dunya main qanoon name ki bhi koi cheez hai . our-il-76 and your il-76 carry heavy weapons arms missile transport from west to our countries no problem at all . in fact Pakistani air force planes got refueling in india if necessary . its protocol you just inform early and secure permission with details of load . once its allowed and granted flight number bat khatam .

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/pak-airforce-plane-lands-at-lucknow-for-refuelling/1/415436.html

no sir its not like this its not work in modern wars . no one surprise attacks on peace time . or else world will be always in war . do you know chines AC move from Ukraine to china many months without engines even a tiny naval boat can hit it but no one hit it . same apply on weapons of other countries .world is not crazy yet .

Have you forgotten The PNS Mehran attack? which took place on 22 May 2011, at PNS Mehran, the headquarters of the Pakistan Navy's Naval Air Arm and the most populous Pakistani military installation. In the course of the event, 15 attackers killed 18 military personnel and wounded 16 in a sophisticated terrorist attack. Two P-3C Orion surveillance aircraft were destroyed. And one Saab 2000 AWACS was Damaged.

So there is no need to Trigger full scale war. you can make this Happen with Proxy war with the help of low cost Terrorist and India has done Masters in these kind of Terror attacks?

So my Point is it's Dangerous to park all f-16's at same base even in peace time. isn't it?

Happy Eid!!

That wasn't in our interest. but if it would be so they can do it. like India done PNS mehran attack and destroy our 2 : P3C Orion Aircraft and damage one Saab 2000. now-a-days one don't need to directly hit any country you can make it happen by doing Terrorist attack. so how would any international community pressurize you while you aren't even directly involve in it?

Have you forgotten The PNS Mehran attack? which took place on 22 May 2011, at PNS Mehran, the headquarters of the Pakistan Navy's Naval Air Arm and the most populous Pakistani military installation. In the course of the event, 15 attackers killed 18 military personnel and wounded 16 in a sophisticated terrorist attack. Two P-3C Orion surveillance aircraft were destroyed. And one Saab 2000 AWACS was Damaged.

So there is no need to Trigger full scale war. you can make this Happen with Proxy war with the help of low cost Terrorist and India has done Masters in these kind of Terror attacks?

So my Point is it's Dangerous to park all f-16's at same base even in peace time. isn't it?
ok app jeety hum haary bhai

So basically, due to the attacks we should start dispersing all our aircraft?
Could you provide a comparison of the logistic costs - facilities etc that would be needed to sustain such a setup?

Probably not because it is too damn expensive!

The solution is for better intel and better security at bases, and that is for the PAF to figure out.

ok app jeety hum haary bhai

It's not about winning or loosing of debate. i am just putting my concern in front of you guy's. we both are Pakistani and care about country's defense. And this forum is to share our concerns and get an appropriate and satisfactory answer.

If Pakistan can detect stealth helicopter in OBL operation so we can detect any aircraft entering in our zone. Ever seen Black hawk down movie? how did the Somalian know they were coming? same is the answer for you guys. We got guys in every corner of country monitoring every thing that moves in our borders. A fighter will take roughly 20 mins to attack Sargodha air base from the time they will enter our zone that is enough for PAF to counter the incoming jets.

out of 58 , 30s are dummies :rofl: now try to find the rest before some 1 try to attack :devil:

Agreed that in peacetime Sargodha houses close to 100 aircraft but look how many are visible in this satellite image. ;)
These images of different areas of the base were captured during peacetime. what chances for attacking aircraft travelling at say 500 MPH.... does our immediate aggressor has the luxury or confidence to spend time over our bases without being challenged.....in any case, in this day and era, the so called preemptive strikes are thing of the past.

capture image2.png

capture image.png

capture image3.png