All of Saba Qamar's looks (for now) as Qandeel Baloch for drama Baaghi

ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
All of Saba Qamar's looks (for now) as Qandeel Baloch for drama Baaghi

Saba Qamar's latest look as Qandeel Baloch had us look into every look she's gotten for the drama

5940e854846f7.jpg

Saba Qamar has been a busy bee! A busy QB that is... Sorry.

The actor was barely done with her Bolly debut Hindi Medium that she got wrapped up in TV serials. One that has everyone's interest is Baaghi, a drama based on the life of late Qandeel Baloch.

5940e783be963.jpg

Saba Qamar revealed her role by taking to social media and posting pictures of her dressed in a similar manner as the late social media sensation.

But that wasn't the end of it. Qamar has shown many of her looks for Baaghi on social media during shoots as well. The latest came yesterday where she had a picture of her in two sleek ponytails and bright clothing. It wasn't the best look we've seen but it made us want to check out all her outfits as Qandeel Baloch to date.

5940dfcea8c95.jpg

Saba isn't rocking the bunches well but we do like how she has paired her satin 'Pakistan' shirt with white pants. Bright and fun along with patriotic and sporty.

5940dfce7bdd7.jpg

Okay this picture is intriguing, and not just because Osman Khalid Butt is there! Saba is in her Qandeel avatar but in a manner no one would expect. She's wearing a white kurta with light embroidery and has a black scarf on.

5940dfceaa38a.jpg

We know this is all about Saba Qamar but Osman Khalid Butt isn't looking too shabby either! A black collared kameez over white shalwar is always classy. We wonder what his role is in the drama though.

5940dfced33c7.jpg

Saba's got a very casual look going on as her plain grey shirt and skirt with pink florals say "Don't mine me, just lounging about."

5940e20d1e5a2.jpg

Could this be the Baaghi squad? It's Saba Qamar with Khalid Malik and Osman Khalid Butt and the three seem to be having a blast working together. We love Saba Qamar's braid here, messy yet in control, kind of like the character she wants to portray, maybe?

5940dfce38add.jpg

Saba Qamar may be showing us a glimpse of her cast and crew here but we are checking out her printed bottoms more. They look fun and super comfortable and she's balanced the look well by pairing the bottoms with a plain black shirt.

5940dfce625f1.jpg

Saba's got some simple looks in Baaghi as well. Like this look has her wearing a loose blue top with black tights. We have to say though, those white shoes and the bag really tie the look together.

5940dfcebbd11.jpg

Saba is here with co star Khalid Malik in a plain black button down and bright red pants. Malik has a simple jeans with black shirt look going on. What we love about Qamar's look here is the accessories. A green bag, yellow bangles and chunky necklace and bright red pumps, the accessories here just pop.

5940e749512ac.jpg

Speaking of accessories! Saba Qamar gave us a little teaser of her shoes on the set of Baaghi and we're totally not jealous!

5940e7bb997e2.jpg

Urdu1 unveiled Baaghi with this poster of Saba Qamar next to Qandeel Baloch wearing a similar outfit so as to let you know what to expect from the drama.

5940dfcea74b8.jpg

Okay, we're not exactly loving the red frames but we love how well Saba's pulling the look off! This look, a bright red collared shirt with ripped jeans and a top knot, is what had people wondering if Qamar is actually taking on the challenge of being Qandeel Baloch!

5940dfce8e2ca.jpg

Ah the picture that started it all. If someone would have told us that Saba Qamar would wear a black and white patterned top with white pants, black mini boots and a bright blue and yellow shrug with huge white frames, we'd say you're crazy! But here she is, exuding confidence and letting us know there is no role she will shy away from.

I don't get why Pakistani liberals hype that whorish attention seeker so much?

They act as if she was very brave to take her clothes on video in hopes of getting some $$

What exactly is inspiring about her? Absolutely nothing.

But to mentally slave wanna be's of Pakistan---anything you do that goes against Islam openly and makes you closer to Western social culture--it becomes inspiring. Whether it's taking your clothes off, doing drugs, having premarital sexual relationships, or even wearing shorts as a girl while you represent Pakistan on world stage.

These people are sick in mind and it's our job to save our culture and children's mindset from these low lives.

As parents, you should often check on your kids about what they are being taught in schools etc. Otherwise don't come to shock when you found out that your daughter is having sexual relations with some random guy who's only using her for physical amusement

I don't get why Pakistani liberals hype that whorish attention seeker so much?

They act as if she was very brave to take her clothes on video in hopes of getting some $$

What exactly is inspiring about her? Absolutely nothing.

But to mentally slave wanna be's of Pakistan---anything you do that goes against Islam openly and makes you closer to Western social culture--it becomes inspiring. Whether it's taking your clothes off, doing drugs, having premarital sexual relationships, or even wearing shorts as a girl while you represent Pakistan on world stage.

These people are sick in mind and it's our job to save our culture and children's mindset from these low lives.

As parents, you should often check on your kids about what they are being taught in schools etc. Otherwise don't come to shock when you found out that your daughter is having sexual relations with some random guy who's only using her for physical amusement
Can't believe my eyes,Desi liberals are idealising this whore

If this drama is cleared by the sensor board than Allah save this country, very soon people will be begging for someone like zia again and i seriously hope Allah doesnt help them this time, we as a nation deserve to be trampled upon for betraying the ideology millions gave thier blood for during partition, yehe sab karna tha to india men he thek the....we seriously are so damn stupid that we think that by betraying Allahs commandments and worshiping western commands we will be delivered, mark my words Allah will send destruction and desolation upon this nation and at that time these liberal stooges who fooled us into worshiping the west wil flee with chants of "it was ur own choice". Hum ne Allah ko chor kar zameen ke fironon ko poojna shurun kar dya hai, kaha ke musalman hum agar ais media to control nhn kar sakty apny he mulk men, mature logon ko to farq nhn parta but these inbreds are targeting our young generation who is impressionable and without direction......

Seriously there was no need for this yes what happened was sad no one deserves to die like that but a movie on her just why? :disagree:

btw really sad to see people calling her ***** in the month of Ramadan have some shame she's dead is this what Islam has taught you?

Seriously there was no need for this yes what happened was sad no one deserves to die like that but a movie on her just why? :disagree:

btw really sad to see people calling her ***** in the month of Ramadan have some shame she's dead is this what Islam has taught you?

If there was no idolizing her, and no movies/drama on her, and no efforts to present her as an ideal modern Pakistani women by a certain elitist class in our society---nobody would be having this discussion.

The ONLY reason we are having this conversation in Ramadan is because a certain elisti class is trying to push an immoral, whorish girl on us as an ideal to follow for our young girls and guys. THAT is where the problem lies.

Problem is not us, problem is "they" who want to secularize Pakistan and erode its traditional culture--either by hook or crook.

Islam has taught us to call an apple as an apple, just cause she's dead so now we should start calling her noor bibi?

@Horus kindly delete this thread man, its deplorable, offensive, despicable and serves no purpose other than the adverstisement of shameless people doing hineous things to generate dollars.