All Karachiites! See what Mufti Tariq Masood just said on Karachi

Karachi voted for PPPP 7 MQM for last 40 years(and 30% consitutencies still did) but expect PTi to solve the problme overnight or they threaten to vote for PPPP again

pragmatic thinking i will say

PTI made big promises. now its time to deliver, they are in power.

• Make Karachi Federal City
  • Make PPP powerless when it comes to Karach affairs.
Simple.

Army doesnt care..

They SHOULD. Just like they care for Lahore and Islamabad.

Army does care when it comes to her personal interests...They will make a deal with corrupt lot just so that the boss can have extension.

It will, Pak are a dheeth people.
Ex, even Gen Zia couldnt make kalabagh, panjabis against division of Southern Panjab.
Hazara soba kidr gaya?

I get your point but PPP has created web of lies/deception to fool army and federal government.

Rural Sindhis are also in worse condition. An alternative there with concrete efforts can challenge PPP there.

Allowing a single party with pathetic performance to rule for 12 consecutive years is not a intelligent strategy at all.

PTI made big promises. now its time to deliver, they are in power.

• Make Karachi Federal City
  • Make PPP powerless when it comes to Karach affairs.
Simple.

When there is a will - there is a way...

PTI can do a lot when it comes to Karachi...

Just look recently, how they surprisingly called army and PPP didn't have guts to challenge that.

When there is a will - there is a way...

He is SOOO spot on.

This is not Mufti Tariq is speaking.

This is ME speaking. This is what @PaklovesTurkiye also thinks.

Every Karachiite will agree on this.

Damn, Mufti Sahab. You are Champ.

Sindhi PPP government are a bunch of p!gs. These people have no right to claim to be Muslims or to be Pakistani. They by definition, traitors, self-centered, self-absorbed subhumans. The Federal Govt and the People of Sindh & Karachi ought to gang up against these scoundrels. It's time the "People" of Pakistan, take out the ppp which is an inept, useless and worthless political filth

People of Pakistan must unite under the banner of Islam to fight against these traitors.

You (Pakistanis) cannot achieve victory without unity and you (Pakistanis) cannot achieve unity without Islam. Remember that!!!

What is this thread? a mud slinging contest on sindhis ? If ppp is a.... then what was mqm a tehzeeb yafta ....?

MQM and PPP are both cancer for Karachi.

Why are you trying so hard to make it ethnic/racial problem?

Advice for you, stop flame baiting.

MQM and PPP are both cancer for Karachi.

Why are you trying so hard to make it ethnic/racial problem?

Advice for you, stop flame baiting.

Why you reported my post on central punjab? It was in good taste.

. . . . .
first go and learn electoral and constitution of Pakistan. What 18th amendment really is than talk.

If he respects 18th amendment then he has no right to interfere in the internal matters of Sindh including its capital. If he really cares about Karachi then he should develop it with federal funds. If he won't, then stop barking at Sindh government.

Translation: PPP Sindh Government is corrupt and inept to the core and has done absolutely nothing for Karachi in the decades they have been in power. Under the 18th amendment, it is the Sindh government's responsibility to take care of Karachi, but because they are so corrupt and inept and have no interest in taking care of Pakistan's largest city, please don't criticize them and instead let them blame the Federal government and your chacha, mama and phupho for PPP's failures and corruption.

Mashallah! Bhutto tau app may bilkul zinda aur tandarust hai!

P.S: You can also blame your dada, nana and bhateejay for PPP's failures. The more the merrier.

Your both sentences are full of contradiction. First you said, IK should leave Karachi alone and than at the same time you want him to give a blank cheque to Sindh govt and also cry foul over lack of development in Karachi.

He will malign Sindh Govt and he should because how this pee pee pee Govt hijacked Karachi through exploiting weakness in the constitution in the name of 18th amendment despite of having no vote bank in the city.

Translation: PPP Sindh Government is corrupt and inept to the core and has done absolutely nothing for Karachi in the decades they have been in power. Under the 18th amendment, it is the Sindh government's responsibility to take care of Karachi, but because they are so corrupt and inept and have no interest in taking care of Pakistan's largest city, please don't criticize them and instead let them blame the Federal government and your chacha, mama and phupho for PPP's failures and corruption.

Mashallah! Bhutto tau app may bilkul zinda aur tandarust hai!

P.S: You can also blame your dada, nana and bhateejay for PPP's failures. The more the merrier.
Your both sentences are full of contradiction. First you said, IK should leave Karachi alone and than at the same time you want him to give a blank cheque to Sindh govt and also cry foul over lack of development in Karachi.

He will malign Sindh Govt and he should because how this pee pee pee Govt hijacked Karachi through exploiting weakness in the constitution in the name of 18th amendment despite of having no vote bank in the city.

People of Karachi (or its rigged RTS system) have made IK the Prime Minister. He shouldn't let them (or the riggers) down.