All four missing activists including Salman Haider return home

Any proof!!!!!!
kis bunyad pay koe b ye kh sakta hai in logo ko agencies nay uthaya.
kya pata khud ghaib ho gaa ho ye sb dekhanay k leye k hum to thek khtay thy islam baray may.
ye log jb tak thy koe in ko janta ni tha na in k kamo ko but jasay hi ye log ghaib suddenly the situation changed now 80%
people knows about them wo jo chahtay wohi howa.

Do you know what prophet saww did to such people who called him with bad words ? @AZMAT 9211 do you know what prophet did to such people who misbehaved with him in taaif?

He forgave them !! and prayed for them even when Jibrael a.s was hurt seeing his prophet saww in such state . He asked prophet saww to allow him to crush them but prophet saww said NO !
Prophet saww forgave them brother ! This is our prophet saww! ! The perfect example of rehma and maghfirat!

I am saying this to you leave this matter to Allah , he'll deal with them perfectly . Just leave them and you better improve your life !

Do you know what prophet saww did to such people who called him with bad words ? @AZMAT 9211 do you know what prophet did to such people who misbehaved with him in taaif?

He forgave them !! and prayed for them even when Jibrael a.s was hurt seeing his prophet saww in such state . He asked prophet saww to allow him to crush them but prophet saww said NO !
Prophet saww forgave them brother ! This is our prophet saww! ! The perfect example of rehma and maghfirat!

I am saying this to you leave this matter to Allah , he'll deal with them perfectly . Just leave them and you better improve your life !
BECAUSE OUR PROPHET(S.A.W) IS RAHMAT TALIL ALAMIN

Indeed he is rehmat for all dunia and akhirah.
So friend just leave this matter and don't waste yourself in hate and useless discussions .
Follow his footsteps and be like him ( saww )

YOU REMIND ME LAST SENTENCES OF SYED BILAL ALISHA SAHAB I LISTENED IN THE MAHFIL.
HE SAID
THERE ARE STILL INDUSTRIES WHICH PRODUCES THE LOVERS OF PROPHET(S.A.W).
BUT THEY AR PREPARING FOR ANOTHER BIG BATTLE.
SO WAIT

YOU REMIND ME LAST SENTENCES OF SYED BILAL ALISHA SAHAB I LISTENED IN THE MAHFIL.
HE SAID
THERE ARE STILL INDUSTRIES WHICH PRODUCES THE LOVERS OF PROPHET(S.A.W).
BUT THEY AR PREPARING FOR ANOTHER BIG BATTLE.
SO WAIT

I didn't understand you brother .

HE POINTS TO THE BATTLE BETWEEN MUSLIMS AND KHARGE AFTER THE ZAHOR OF IMAM MAHDI.
THEREFORE HE SAID WAIT.
AND THATS WHY I M WAITING.THEY WILL BE FINISHED ONCE AND FOR ALL .

I didn't understand you brother .
SORRY SISTER I CANT DO ANYTHING I NOT GOOD WITH ENGLISH.

HE POINTS TO THE BATTLE BETWEEN MUSLIMS AND KHARGE AFTER THE ZAHOR OF IMAM MAHDI.
THEREFORE HE SAID WAIT.
AND THATS WHY I M WAITING.THEY WILL BE FINISHED ONCE AND FOR ALL .

In sha Allah . Zaroor

Ek din poori dunia me islam ka kalmaah hoga .

Har insaan hmare nabi saww ki hamd o sanaa kare ga .
SORRY SISTER I CANT DO ANYTHING I NOT GOOD WITH ENGLISH.

No problem .
Spend some time in forum and talk english . It'll improve a bit .

Ip traced was India. But Mullah gone crazy just becaue these activists are secular, they again uses religion to punish opponents without giving any evidence, and they(Molvi tolla) spread misinformation to take revenge against opponents.
This is extremism!!
Stop bringing Mullah, Molvi into everything, you people start crying when someone mentions your "desi liberalism".

Study hard and study more.