django
New Recruit
Any proof!!!!!!
kis bunyad pay koe b ye kh sakta hai in logo ko agencies nay uthaya.
kya pata khud ghaib ho gaa ho ye sb dekhanay k leye k hum to thek khtay thy islam baray may.
ye log jb tak thy koe in ko janta ni tha na in k kamo ko but jasay hi ye log ghaib suddenly the situation changed now 80%
people knows about them wo jo chahtay wohi howa.
New Recruit
DO you know what SAHABA (R.A) do with such peoples who say words like that for OUR PROPHET(S.A.W)/???
WELL MY FRIEND URDU IS THE OFFICIAL LANGUAGE IN PAKISTAN.English is the official language of this forum. Please do not write in Urdu or you may be banned
Thank you
New Recruit
BECAUSE OUR PROPHET(S.A.W) IS RAHMAT TALIL ALAMINDo you know what prophet saww did to such people who called him with bad words ? @AZMAT 9211 do you know what prophet did to such people who misbehaved with him in taaif?
He forgave them !! and prayed for them even when Jibrael a.s was hurt seeing his prophet saww in such state . He asked prophet saww to allow him to crush them but prophet saww said NO !
Prophet saww forgave them brother ! This is our prophet saww! ! The perfect example of rehma and maghfirat!
I am saying this to you leave this matter to Allah , he'll deal with them perfectly . Just leave them and you better improve your life !
BECAUSE OUR PROPHET(S.A.W) IS RAHMAT TALIL ALAMIN
New Recruit
YOU REMIND ME LAST SENTENCES OF SYED BILAL ALISHA SAHAB I LISTENED IN THE MAHFIL.
HE SAID
THERE ARE STILL INDUSTRIES WHICH PRODUCES THE LOVERS OF PROPHET(S.A.W).
BUT THEY AR PREPARING FOR ANOTHER BIG BATTLE.
SO WAIT
New Recruit
SORRY SISTER I CANT DO ANYTHING I NOT GOOD WITH ENGLISH.I didn't understand you brother .
In sha Allah . ZaroorHE POINTS TO THE BATTLE BETWEEN MUSLIMS AND KHARGE AFTER THE ZAHOR OF IMAM MAHDI.
THEREFORE HE SAID WAIT.
AND THATS WHY I M WAITING.THEY WILL BE FINISHED ONCE AND FOR ALL .
SORRY SISTER I CANT DO ANYTHING I NOT GOOD WITH ENGLISH.
True, his evil face says it all, it is a face of nightmares.Kudos
Stop bringing Mullah, Molvi into everything, you people start crying when someone mentions your "desi liberalism".Ip traced was India. But Mullah gone crazy just becaue these activists are secular, they again uses religion to punish opponents without giving any evidence, and they(Molvi tolla) spread misinformation to take revenge against opponents.
This is extremism!!
I think you got me mixed up with someone else sir........however this re-tweet from the crass Christine Fair is perfectly sensiblecan you post that tweet of Christian fair somehow i lost track of that. saw it last night here on pdf .
Thanks
Study hard and study more.Do you know what prophet saww did to such people who called him with bad words ? @AZMAT 9211 do you know what prophet did to such people who misbehaved with him in taaif?
He forgave them !! and prayed for them even when Jibrael a.s was hurt seeing his prophet saww in such state . He asked prophet saww to allow him to crush them but prophet saww said NO !
Prophet saww forgave them brother ! This is our prophet saww! ! The perfect example of rehma and maghfirat!
I am saying this to you leave this matter to Allah , he'll deal with them perfectly . Just leave them and you better improve your life !