Bas kar yaar ab bahut ho gaya...... Kya kiya kya hai in alien logon ne tere sath.
How come you know so much about them.......... Is there any pain or grief hidden inside your heart, that you want to share with us. Share it.
We are here to support you.
@A1Kaid november 2011 3 huge space ships dived into sea in china and indonesia.... While 2012 november 3 huge Mothership going to land on earth.... There's difference between spaceship and mothership.... Spaceship of gootan is 300feet long.... Mothership of gootan is 200 miles long.... Mothership expected to land in november this year. While NASA in 2010 said spaceship will land in november 2011 and it did.... In 2011 december NASA said now mothership will land in november 2012.... We are worried of mothership and not spaceship....
Indian Army would be happy to give you warm welcome at the border@ isro2222
if aliens don't attack in November...where should i find you to give you a good kick?
Indian Army would be happy to give you warm welcome at the border
Chill buddy its not his claim , he is posting links which are as per rules .
Indian Army would be happy to give you warm welcome at the border
Chill buddy its not his claim , he is posting links which are as per rules .