Ali Zafar jumps to Katrina's rescue

kisi bollywood actor ko khansi bhi ajae, tu it would be like a drama created for the audience?? wtf???

great work by ali zafar. but its little bit strange that he could not recognise katrina at their first meet!!!!!

Ali Zafar is cool, Salman is probably thinking, hair today, gone tomorrow ;)

Actually a second time in his life ;)

924-salman-khan-hair-style.jpg

Can any one please post the photo of Ali Zafar :cheers:

He is a pakistani to whom Bollywood (To whom most of the pakistani bash here) gave chance to act in a movie and that movie is banned by his own country pakistan.

Also Ali Zafar is famous for spreading fake rumors for publicity. Yesterday he have said he will be doing a movie with David Dhawan as David"Ji" have narrated the story to me and i have liked it.

When reporters contacted David Dhawan about it he was shocked to heard it and call it 100% fake. :devil:

more impresed with the guitar story , very generous of ali to offer his guitar to this fella

Also Ali Zafar is famous for spreading fake rumors for publicity. Yesterday he have said he will be doing a movie with David Dhawan as David"Ji" have narrated the story to me and i have liked it.

When reporters contacted David Dhawan about it he was shocked to heard it and call it 100% fake. :devil:

Any guy who wants to do movie with david dhawan should be made to listen Arnab Goswami and Ahmed Qureshi refuting each other!

wesa ali zafar bhi bhot handsome hai agee chalka dono main kuch banta hai tu jodi number one ban sakty hai dono ki

Why you fellows ignore, hairs stuck in the fan... and next could be her neck splited in to equal portions.
He actually saved her life.
It is not improbable that he couldn't recognize her, perhaps she was wearing make at the time of accident.

Why you fellows ignore, hairs stuck in the fan... and next could be her neck splited in to equal portions.
He actually saved her life.
It is not improbable that he couldn't recognize her, perhaps she was wearing make at the time of accident.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: