AK disagrees with Bhusan on Kashmir

You didn't even vote my Chocolate Apa ! :P

Here comes the flabby white cockroach :devil:
I didnt but my friend in Delhi did....and he was happy when AAP won.:)

PS:
After I saw your pic I've decided to change your name
.:devil:

are tu vo sab off topic baatein chodh aur ye dekh-
the same man beaten up for his comments on kashmir. :whistle:

Oh my.....that was such a tight slap that PB fell down.

PS:

and the same will be done with anyone who goes against india on kashmir.

PS:

So @Ayush - Why does this complexed Brownie call me a White Cockroach ? :unsure:

What did I do to deserve this title ? :cray:

All I meant to say was that baking a Brownie is a complex process - You have to get it just right ! :angel:

So @Ayush - Why does this complexed Brownie call me a White Cockroach ? :unsure:

as @Marshmallow says hippo is the right name for you.
All I meant to say was that baking a Brownie is a complex process - You have to get it just right !
as i said you are a racist :mad: and no amount of sugar coating can hide that. :D

What racism ! :mad:

@levina if calling a White man as 'White' isn't racist then why should calling a Black man as 'Black' should be considered racist - Hypocrisy...much ! :whistle:

And besides I'm Olive ! :smokin:

And I do like Brownies ! :agree:

But not ones who are Made in India ! :P

You baby white cockroach you're complexed.
I luv brownies with some chocolate sauce.:bunny::bunny:

Armstrong said:
You drama queen.:p:

Armstrong said:
All I meant to say was that baking a Brownie is a complex process - You have to get it just right ! :angel:
Who told you that sir???
Brownies are easier to bake as compared to cakes.
I'll courier you some soon....
Btw my brownies have a special ingredient...chinky white cockroaches:devil::devil:

Ayushi you've seen him???
If you do then you too will stop calling him hippo..I am so sure.:devil:

Hippo sare sharma ke mar jayenge.:rofl:

And besides I'm Olive ! :smokin:

You liar...you're not olive...you're neither dark blue nor green.You're WHITTTTE...pale white:p:

Armstrong said:
And I do like Brownies ! :agree:
But not ones who are Made in India ! :P
I'll get you kidnapped from Lahore and feed you INDIAN brownies:devil:

Ohhhoo I meant they're a state/regional party as of now as recognized by EC.
Playing with the semantics ... It's about time AAP leaders stop playing NGO-NGO with national issues.

are tu vo sab off topic baatein chodh aur ye dekh-
the same man beaten up for his comments on kashmir. :whistle:

Wah kya thaped maara hai !!! :smitten:

Playing with the semantics ... It's about time AAP leaders stop playing NGO-NGO with national issues.
Why???
Because it gives nightmares to behemoths like BJP & congress??:coffee:

Frankly before the elections I didnt even consider them worthy opponents of BJP & Congress,but after the results were out I did believe AAP'll live upto their reputation.
There could be one more reason why they are reneging on their promises.It must be because now they realise its not easy to get things done within the system and that there 're legal obstacles to so many things.
But somewhere they did manage to bring a change in the Indian polity.
The opine of common men matters now.

They did bring some change that's it but the fact is they were more of hot air blowing rather than a reality .

The false promise of not using Govt. bungalows and vehicles shows that .

Why???
Because it gives nightmares to behemoths like BJP & congress??:coffee:
Nope because it makes them sound like educated fools ... and taking uninformed people for a ride.