AK disagrees with Bhusan on Kashmir

look what ppl are saying now

the downfall has started ,faster than Akhilesh yadav lol

Prashant Bhushan hasn't learnt his lessons from the past. Last time he got beaten up black & blue for his idiotic remark in Kashmir. Looks like he needs another reminder!

He disagrees with a lot of things these days.. For example : himself..

And Faking News' take on this ..

New Delhi. BJP today sent a CD containing speeches of Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal as a proof of corruption by former Chief Minister of Delhi Sheila Dixit. Earlier in a press conference, Kejriwal had asked BJP leader Dr. Harshvardhan to send him proof of Sheila Dixit being involved in various scams.

According to reports, Kejriwal initially refused to accept the CD as he claimed that Dr. Harshvardhan was insulting the aam aadmi by acting in a privileged manner.

Arvind Kejriwal recalls his earlier statements as India Against Corruption member

“He may be the leader of opposition, but he should act as an aam aadmi. He should wait till we announce the hotline number to report corruption,” the Delhi CM is reported to have said.

Kejriwal is further reported to have argued that the real Chief Minister of Delhi were the 1.8 crore more aam aadmis, and thus the CD should be delivered to all of them if BJP wanted to directly reach the Chief Minister.

However, he quickly added that he was not going soft on Sheila Dixit post the election victory, and he will definitely take up the issue.

“If required, we will conduct mohalla sabhas and seek referendum of people to decide what needs to be done with the former Delhi CM,” he said.

“See, even if it is me in the videos, it cannot be taken at face value as what ultimately matters is what the janta feels about Sheila ji,” he explained.

When this Faking News reporter asked him if he saw the video clips and what he thought about his own earlier statements, Delhi Chief Minister claimed that “no corrupt one will be left unpunished” and left because he had some important work to do like giving subsidy relief to the aam aadmi.

Faking News then got in touch with Yogendra Yadav to get his opinion. After watching the clip, he felt that the person in the video resembled Kejriwal but the content of the CD needed to be audited in order to come to a conclusion.

“We have earlier been a victim of a fake sting operation so we can’t blindly believe what we see,” the party strategist said, “Further, you have to see everything in a context. Those direct attacks on Sheila Dixit were at a time when they were necessary for political revolution, now the situation has changed.”

@KRAIT @ranjeet as I was saying, this is the time to wait and watch for the official manifesto. Lets not jump the gun yet.

'Referendum on army in Kashmir': Arvind Kejriwal disagrees with Prashant Bhushan's comment | NDTV.com
Yadav — a key architect of AAP's spectacular poll debut in Delhi polls alongside Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal and others — said AAP, which until recently didn't have "much clarity" on issues such as reservation, is very much in favour of a quota for SC/STs and OBCs.
Read more at:
AAP to seek more quota for lower castes, women: Yogendra Yadav - The Economic Times

Now its even more clear.

Yadav — a key architect of AAP's spectacular poll debut in Delhi polls alongside Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal and others — said AAP, which until recently didn't have "much clarity" on issues such as reservation, is very much in favour of a quota for SC/STs and OBCs.
Read more at:
AAP to seek more quota for lower castes, women: Yogendra Yadav - The Economic Times
Now its even more clear.
Just the way Yogendra Yadav talks makes me feel like slapping him hard across his face.

Read more at:

Now its even more clear.

I thought AAP was a party with the difference. What we have here is that same old vote bank politics of dividing people based on their caste, creed & religion. Instead of promoting a policy of upbringing the underprivileged irrespective of their caste & religion, AAP seems to be resorting to that same old vote grabbing mantra of divide & rule. Pathetic, to say the least :tdown:

what is the harm in asking that people want army there or not . As most of u claim that almost all kashmiris are pro india and happy with the army ... BHIE YE TU KHULA TAZAAAD HA :) :P

s
Read more at:

Now its even more clear.
So? All of these are debates going on. Why don't you wait till the manifesto, then you know their final stand. In the early days Ambedkar was a proponent of quotas even at representation level. According to your logic, he too was anti-national?

Just the way Yogendra Yadav talks makes me feel like slapping him hard across his face.

That's coz you're previlaged.

what is the harm in asking that people want army there or not . As most of u claim that almost all kashmiris are pro india and happy with the army ... BHIE YE TU KHULA TAZAAAD HA :) :P
Agreed. let's start with balochiistan

look what ppl are saying now

the downfall has started ,faster than Akhilesh yadav lol

You're a paid BJP bot

Read more at:

Now its even more clear.

There is an expression in Bihar : "boura gaya hai "...

This is what happens when "socialist and secular "people are confronted with tough questions. I still remember Yogendra Yadav's analysis of 2005 assembly election in Bihar..and the way he supported Lalu even after those 15 years of Lalu-raaj..

s

Agreed. let's start with balochiistan
old tatic to run away from kashmir issue ////why dont u ask ur government to take that to UN or raise a voice against it .. if u really support it u should make it a national agenda ..btw i will be the first to support if that will happen ..

There is an expression in Bihar : "boura gaya hai "...

This is what happens when "socialist and secular "people are confronted with tough questions. I still remember Yogendra Yadav's analysis of 2005 assembly election in Bihar..and the way he supported Lalu even after those 15 years of Lalu-raaj..

You know it's easy for us to say this. But when you see that from the Indian Railways (only organization in the world to have manual scavenging) to the fact that carrying of night soil in Andhra to countless other instances it still is the harijan who is employed, how can you question that any natural upliftment is happening? In any case I personally believe the reservation in government jobs (except army) is increasingy a non-issue. During the mandal commission days govt jobs were the only means of a truly stable livelihood- that was the reason why it was such a hot potato. After 1992 reforms, the steady rise of the private sector employment means that govt jobs have gone down in ratio as well as in quality. IT sector alone employs 8 million direct and people will drop a govt job to come in any day because pay and perks are better. I don't know if those reservations for positive discrimination are that important anymore. As long as it does not touch private sector, will it be really that important going forward?

old tatic to run away from kashmir issue ////why dont u ask ur government to take that to UN or raise a voice against it .. if u really support it u should make it a national agenda ..btw i will be the first to support if that will happen ..

Sure. Once we complete the referendum in balochistan, we'll have enough time to take this up in the UN.

You know it's easy for us to say this. But when you see that from the Indian Railways (only organization in the world to have manual scavenging) to the fact that carrying of night soil in Andhra to countless other instances it still is the harijan who is employed, how can you question that any natural upliftment is happening? In any case I personally believe the reservation in government jobs (except army) is increasingy a non-issue. During the mandal commission days govt jobs were the only means of a truly stable livelihood- that was the reason why it was such a hot potato. After 1992 reforms, the steady rise of the private sector employment means that govt jobs have gone down in ratio as well as in quality. IT sector alone employs 8 million direct and people will drop a govt job to come in any day because pay and perks are better. I don't know if those reservations for positive discrimination are that important anymore. As long as it does not touch private sector, will it be really that important going forward?

Sure. Once we complete the referendum in balochistan, we'll have enough time to take this up in the UN.

I have no issue whatsoever with giving reservations to SC/ST and EBCs. However I would like to see this linked with economic condition of the person.

I start to get suspicious when a party starts using this social inequality to extend its base.Forgive me but We Biharis have seen too many such messiahs. When people like Yogendra Yadav ( who had the audacity to actually defend Lalu after his 15 years ) start talking about social injustice, I have every right to question the credibility of AAP as a party when they employ Yogendra Yadav as their "Chanakya"...