Ahmad Shah Abdali Biography

Whoever controlled Afghan region in pre Durand era doesn't matter but right now is controled by US of A and some areas by TTA

O bhai tum murday ukhar Kar Kya Pat lo ga
In logon kay to ab murday bhi matti ban gaye
i avoid these type of discussion that's why i ignored most low quality posts here from other users

There isn't any use of discussing such things we have no idea what type of people they were what were their beliefs
There isn't any gurrentee whether whatever is written about them is true or false or is half truth
only thing which I believe is true about them is they were successful men of there own time otherwise everything is just spectulation or guess work

He looted and burnt Lahore and raped the woman of that area. Was it Amazing too?

He didn't rape any Muslims (or anyone for that matter), what are you talking about lol?

. . . . .
Ohhh Is it?
pakistani muslim punjabi are not weak. he couldn't dare to do this muslim punjabis . He was just a warlord and all warlord do the same. Punjabi warlords given the chance and opportunity did the same to them if you dig deep in history

Muqarrab Khan, a Muslim Punjabi warlord, literally joined the Durrani Empire in their conquests.

What do you want in evidence? the names of women he raped?

Still waiting for that evidence...

That is very interesting, so who controlled Afghan region in the pre-Durand era? Was it just a range of groups? Were they called Pakhtun at that time?
ths abdali empire consisted of lands of both afg and today Pakistan more pushtoon especially saduzai the parental abdali clan in present Pakistan then afg

Lol don't butcher facts my dear.
you are wrong. This is famous monoluge from waris shah about ahamed shah abdali raids, plundering and looting on punjab

No, Sir. It is, of course, by Baba Bulley Shah, and not Syed Waris Shah.

However, my second statement in the quoted post is wrong. Waris Shah has alluded to Ahmad Shah Abadali in Heer. I read Heer Waris Shah about 20 years back, and I forgot about this mention.

There isn't any use of discussing such things we have no idea what type of people they were what were their beliefs
There isn't any gurrentee whether whatever is written about them is true or false or is half truth
only thing which I believe is true about them is they were successful men of there own time otherwise everything is just spectulation or guess work

Fully agree. Excellent analysis, in brief words.

Abdali may be a hero for Afghans or Pashtuns.
But Punjabis regardless of their religion (with the exception of the self-hating, the clueless and the delusional ones) remember him for what he was, An Afghan plunderer and thief.

Learn how Ahmed Shah Abdali rose to power and became Emperor of Afghanistan and how he occupied areas of today's Pakistan & North India as well as defeated Maratha and Sikh forces in last battle of Panipat.
He was Pakistani by birth and not Afghani born in Multan