Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

I am from Lahore but I am a Pakistani first.
i am Pakistani as well mate we all are Pakistani 1st but i am from KPK and i had spend my whole life with these filthy creature called mahajirs majority of them hate Pakistan and they are thankless people so dont be kind on them if you feed 100 a snake he will bite you because its in his genes

I rem once i read one such afghani on a forum. Ok first thing they never admit they are afghanis , they are naturalized pakistanis now so they continue spitting hate pretending to be local pakhtuns.
So yes that guy wasnt admitting he is an afghani and was badly spitting venom against pakistan and saying this typical crap line that pakhtunkhawa is ours we will take and merge it into afghanistan. Buzz off. And guess what he was living on our soil , using pakistans resources and everything and he was acting venomous towards us...???

Time to send all afghans out and no , our pakhtoons are ours no one can take them away from us.
deakho bibi usko kehna tha k yu welcome for merge par merge k baad kya hona hay pata hay ? pakhtunkhuwa k pathan en tajik and uzbiks k control me tho aa nahi saktay lehaza enka haal ye hona tha k pakistan ka 5 province bun jana and that will be afghnia province, hamare khoon me koot koot k bhara hua pakistan.

Mate you are from UET Taxila.. which batch? I am from 2k11 batch.....if you are in still uni,i assume you are of 2k14...! And most of Afghani community members are very friendly...Even my dpt's fellows were very kind and gregarious..They don't talk rubbish like this...for your particular case ,be nice with him instead of fighting with him..change his mind...at the end of four years he'd also love Pakistan and this uni... as most of the seniors literally weep for leaving this place after graduation...! Good luck...!
Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?

i am Pakistani as well mate we all are Pakistani 1st but i am from KPK and i had spend my whole life with these filthy creature called mahajirs majority of them hate Pakistan and they are thankless people so dont be kind on them if you feed 100 a snake he will bite you because its in his genes

Vote for Kalabagh Dam ! :whistle:

Funny to see Indians bringing same old crap regarding Afghan hates towards Pakistan because of Talibans as they become completely blind to this history before 1990s. The events which led the creation of Afghan Talibans, the USSR invasion, Afghan support of Balochi insurgency in 1973 and the very fact where Afghanistan still doesn't believe in durran line officially. In a way Pakistan support to talibans was a perfect bitch slap to these thankless nation to keep the things balance. Now all we should do is to kick out every such Pakistan hating Afghani out from our land.

It is totally believable, shocking as it may be, only two nationalities I've seen display that sort of venom against Pakistan; Afghans and Indians. The latter is expected and doesn't bother most Pakistanis, the former is surprising and hard to accept given the facts.
Oh no, I'm not saying that this sort of behavior doesn't exist, but I tend to not believe random claims from people who present nothing to back their claims.

Yaar main nay kabhee yeh jaannay key kooshish he nahi key kay kon punjabi, pakhtoon, sindhi aur balochi. Meeray liyay saab aik jaisay hain.

Reactions: s.k
Yaar! What is the problem here. If they are making their living in Pakistan then why it is hurting you guys? Are you their provider? They need help so we should help them.

They are making their living at the cost of Pakistani's living. Locals here are sitting jobless because of overwhelming illegal Afghan migration into our Pakistan. Its a Pakistani right to utilize our resources than any Afghani doing it for free.

Oh no, I'm not saying that this sort of behavior doesn't exist, but I tend to not believe random claims from people who present nothing to back their claims.
In other words you are saying OP is liar and fabricating stories. Please be careful for your demand of 'present something to back one's claim' for you may be the next victim of your own demand. This is a public forum not a court of law. People discuss everyday issues and not everybody is recording the videos and post here as piece of evidence. Besides, Afghan hating Pakistan is a common knowledge not something so novel or rare for which we should ask posters to provide evidence with.