Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Funny how you lot don't feel the slightest shame or guilt in destroying someone else's country.
You want to maybe, just maybe blame the Russians
Trust me I have very short temper but just look at that video of the British soldiers being torn to pieces by Irish mobs inside UK. While this was happening there was a British Army helicopter overhead. Almost every week there was some atrocity by the Irish in UK yet and this is shows British patience their door remained fully open to all citizens of the Irish Republic. A privilage that the British ONLY extended to the Irish in the world until European Community membeship in 1972.
I agree with you somewhat, we need to filter out some extremist elements, do not prefer their extremists who want to hurt the system. Otherwise yes, we need to show patience, the generation of children will slowly adapt and accept Pakistani ways.

Oh iwasnt doubting ur patriotism .i was pointing out that even their pakhtoons arent any less aggressive , and they say kpk ppl are our ppl so we will occupy and takeover the land nonsense etc etc. What real napster has written in his post.
Ofcourse i believe u are more patriotic than i am.
i always counter them with one statement go 1st take your whole afghanistan from American then come and talk to us about KPK and we dont give damn to those scumbags if today a publicite held in KPK 96% pushtoons will vote for Pakistan 4 percent are ANP supporters who are anti Pakistan

Honestly speaking, I met this Afghan boy in Lahore during my visit. I guess he was about sixteen. I asked him where are you from? Aap kahan say ho? He replied, Kabul say. I asked him how long you have been living in Lahore. He said from past three years and now this is home. I swear, he brought the tears into my my eyes. I bought some rumaals from him and hugged him and said Allah aap ko khush rakhay. The smile on his face was priceless.
pagle ruraye ga kya :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
ye tho kuch nahi, aaj kal tho kuch log jo pakistani hayn wo anti pakistani bun k ghoom rahay

Very wrong argument and incorrect line of thinking. This isnt the first time some afghanhas expressed such hate for us.there re videos of burning pakistani flag and i have personally seen them spouting venom yet how much more we want to hear? I understand one gets sensitive abt ppl of his affiliation but nothing comes before national interests.
btw that group of ppl from karachi are pakistanis not some outsiders like afghanis, they, the mohajirs are, are real pakistanis.

No not really. There is a very thin line between the 'Afghan' thing and groups within Pakistan. Lot of ( not saying you ) people beat this "Afghan" thing to really also smack other Pakistani's. It's like in UK lot of racists pick on Muslims which actually is because they don't like brown skinned people. The Muslim tag is just a way around the racism thing.

Anyway I gave example how great countries handle things like UK/Ireland. I gave certain sterling example of the horrid history of Irish British relationship and how the British handled it despite having their soldiers torn up, blown up, London Bombed and came out the winners.

But if people insist on short term stupidity then I suggest why not build a wall between Pak-Afghanistan and then throw the keys away. Anybody crossing is shot. Let India move into Afghanistan. Then don't complain if one day you have Indian Army soldiers standing across the Durand Line.

It is simple if people want Afghanistan to be handed on a platter to India. But clearly our military and ISI are supporting Taliban because they don't want to give up Afghanistan. You can't have your cake and it eat. In other words by all means clear Pakistan of Afghans and build 10 feet hight electrified fence.

Then do not in any way oppose India moving in .....

Strategy means thinking long term. Great nations do that. Idiots only think about what happened yesterday at the village level. That is why in the last 2,000 years we in Pakistan have been kicked about by ever invader. It is time we thought long term and look beyond immediate rivalry or petty politics.

But then the British wisdom built empires that ruled 3/4 of earth .......
You bring a Perfect example here of IRA....unfortunately in the heat of an argument your post goes unnoticed......I feel our people are short-tempered....they wont measure situation in Long term.....I'll not go in detail how Afghan society historically helped us to form modern geography of Pakistan.....and how they're capable to contribute more to our society.....If allah has put us in a better position then we must be courteous and lenient towards the destitute
Majority Afghans living in pakistan are illeterate (its Observable Fact)......In a first instance i'll not demand such Loaded Question....If i have to....then i must prepare myself for unexpected cheap-shot......maybe for any reason they hesitate to accept the reality infront of you....but sooner or later they'll come to the conclusion....who is the real Savior ?? when Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan all neighbouring countries sealed their border and leave only one option to Pakistan

You created the Taliban. Obviously the Pathans are going to hate you, you destroyed their country.
Go back to your Ganges hole.....its none of your business
You've Zilch knowledge about Tribal Socities....we do blame each other for mistakes....but in case of foreign interference we get united on a first hand notice.......its a tribal way of living.. we share the same land....its our internal conflict go back to your Ganges hole

Yaar! What is the problem here. If they are making their living in Pakistan then why it is hurting you guys? Are you their provider? They need help so we should help them.

Yaar! What is the problem here. If they are making their living in Pakistan then why it is hurting you guys? Are you their provider? NOT all of them are bad as many of my countrymen think of them. They need help so we should help them.
where are you from ?

You want to maybe, just maybe blame the Russians

I agree with you somewhat, we need to filter out some extremist elements, do not prefer their extremists who want to hurt the system. Otherwise yes, we need to show patience, the generation of children will slowly adapt and accept Pakistani ways.
Which Pakistani ways? You are young, you have not seen highly progressive Pakistan of 60s and 70s. Instead of them adapting our ways, it is we who are adapting their ways most notably intolerance, violence, and backwardness. Pre-1979 Pakistan was radically different than Post-1979 Pakistan and it continues to slip into darkness thanks to Afghans. Get a survey done and Gufi you'll learn that at-least 90% neem Mullah Imam Masjid are Afghans who are silently but continuously poisoning the minds of Pakistanis and pushing them towards Tribal dark ages in the name of Islam.

You are perhaps not grasping or comprehending the problem of Madrassahs where an overwhelming majority of students is Afghans, and after 'graduating' from those 'schools of darkness' the only job that they look for (or qualified for) is to be an Imam of a masjid. That is how this cancer of intolerance is being spread in Pakistan and we for the most part are not even aware of it.

You bring a Perfect example here of IRA....unfortunately in the heat of an argument your post goes unnoticed......I feel our people are short-tempered....they wont measure situation in Long term.....I'll not go in detail how Afghan society historically helped us to form modern geography of Pakistan.....and how they're capable to contribute more to our society.....If allah has put us in a better position then we must be courteous and lenient towards the destitute
Majority Afghans living in pakistan are illeterate (its Observable Fact)......In a first instance i'll not demand such Loaded Question....If i have to....then i must prepare myself for unexpected cheap-shot......maybe for any reason they hesitate to accept the reality infront of you....but sooner or later they'll come to the conclusion....who is the real Savior ?? when Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan all neighbouring countries sealed their border and leave only one option to Pakistan

Go back to your Ganges hole.....its none of your business
You've Zilch knowledge about Tribal Socities....we do blame each other for mistakes....but in case of foreign interference we get united on a first hand notice.......its a tribal way of living...after all we share the same land....its our internal conflict go back to your Ganges hole

Thank you. At least there is some sane people here. I just want to clarify I already an aware ( I go to Afghan forums ) of what they say about us and in particular the blame they acribe to Pak Pakhtun. However are you going to fashion a countries geostrategy on what some common stupid Afghans say? If they were so clever they would not be in the mess they are. The Tajik cannot stand Pakhtoon. The Uzbek hate the rest. It is a cobflict riven tribal society. We in Pakistan have to show breath of thought.

Like I said why don't we build a wall? Why is our government so involved in Afghanistan? Why not build a wall and tell the Indians "Here please have Afghanistan and you can drive through Pakistan?