Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Thats why i call them, Afghandoos.

Btw OP, why didn't you report University's chancellor about this? He's a threat to our national security.

I wonder how many of the Pakistanis who sing praises of afghans actually lived with a significant number of them? Come to Karachi, our locality was getting full of them. As I have said before, I have never met a pro Pakistani afghan in my life and I'm eagerly looking forward to meet such an extinct creature.

I have had a similar experience In hayatabad peshawar . I did not tolerate and made an example of him.

Inshallah we will get rid every last one of them.
Mate FCA country grammar school FYA female branch ICMS forward school qurtuba all these afghan vermins are studing there and most are from northern alliance who hate Pakistan we should throw them out from hayatabad and Pakistan they dont deserve to live here.

I wonder how many of the Pakistanis who sing praises of afghans actually lived with a significant number of them? Come to Karachi, our locality was getting full of them. As I have said before, I have never met a pro Pakistani afghan in my life and I'm eagerly looking forward to meet such an extinct creature.
And you never will meet one because there is no pro Pakistani afghan all are anti Pakistan. Our govt should take action expell all these vermins to tora bora

Pakistani livving abroad have met many Afghans who hate Pakistan intensely. The blame Pakistan, ISI, Pakistani army for all the unrest and Taliban activity in Pakistan. If you read afghan newspapers you understand that on highets level in their country they are learn hatered about Pakistan and pakistanis.

Afghans are very intense about the Pak-Afgan border, they call it Duran line not border, and clame areas to the Indus river in Pakistan.

They hate Pakistan intense.

I dont understand why stupid pakistani people and stupid pakistani politicians tolerate these scums in Pakistan, send them back immediately to their country Afghanistan, the war has ended their now, Russian troops have gone home , its time to send them home now.

We call them our bhai, but they want to steal our land, they dont recognize our state. One Afgan wrote on Internet i peed on Jinahs tomb when i was in Karachi. Thats their feeling for Pakistan.

The only solution is to be hard with these scums, send them to their country as fast as possible, first priority. And seal the border with brick wall, 5 meter high so no Afghan never enter Pakistan.

Point taken, expelling them back to Afghanistan only to increase more hatred toward our country again, it is not going to be effective in long term, Afghanistan has failed to respect us, Arabs mocking of us, almost everyone dislike Pakistan everywhere.

Just calm down and think of PLAN B, we did great job on reducing terrorisms but how can we reduce many Afghanis' hatred toward our beloved country?

Plan B: It should have always been like this right from 1979.

1. Confiscate their false Pakistani nationality documents.
  2. Register them as Afghan refugee.
  3. Auction off their properties and businesses. They can use the money to begin new life in Afghanistan or elsewhere.
  4. Confine them to the refugee camps.
  5. Talk to UN and Afghanistan so they could be honorably repatriated back (set a deadline) to Afghanistan.

3. Auction off their properties and businesses. They can use the money to begin new life in Afghanistan or elsewhere.
5. Talk to UN so they could be honorably repatriated back to Afghanistan.

One point you guys missed to focus in discussion is that why they hate you so much inspite of pakistan giving them refuge?

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?

turn that hate into love, I have converted some, now they respect me.

5. Talk to UN and Afghanistan so they could be honorably repatriated back (set a deadline) to Afghanistan.
salaam saeen ji :D

question is who is going to do all those points you just mentioned ?

One point you guys missed to focus in discussion is that why they hate you so much inspite of pakistan giving them refuge?
Don't generalize them. They hate us because of what they have been led to believe, which is incorrect. They blame us for whatever's happened in Afghanistan, which in every sense is incorrect. Yes we might have made some very obtuse choices, we can't simply be blamed for everything. Take an example of Karzai character, guy has practically destroyed Afghanistan. And many like him. Point is they should stop blaming anyone and start working with us on making this region peaceful and clean Afghanistan. Now that we are going through a unseen phase of great cooperation between Afghanistan and Pakistan, things are looking positive in future.

Very well said, i don't think that will ever happen, it seems as if our government has accepted Afghans etc, etc.

Don't generalize them. They hate us because of what they have been led to believe, which is incorrect. They blame us for whatever's happened in Afghanistan, which in every sense is incorrect. Yes we might have made some very obtuse choices, we can't simply be blamed for everything. Take an example of Karzai character, guy has practically destroyed Afghanistan. And many like him. Point is they should stop blaming anyone and start working with us on making this region peaceful and clean Afghanistan. Now that we are going through a unseen phase of great cooperation between Afghanistan and Pakistan, things are looking positive in future.

Very well said, i don't think that will ever happen, it seems as if our government has accepted Afghans etc, etc.
Then there will be Plan C:

1. Educate and mobilize Pakistanis against Afghan refugees.
2. Socially boycott them.
3. Always prefer Pakistanis over Afghan for all sorts of jobs.
4. Charge 10 times more house rent.
5. Every household should get itself armed for a possible retaliation/invasion from Afghans.
6. Reclaim back Pakistan. One time bloodshed is far too better than a life long painful bleeding.

5. Every household should get itself armed for a possible retaliation/invasion from Afghans.
6. Reclaim back Pakistan. One time bloodshed is far too better than a life long painful bleeding.

Nothing out of what you wrote shall help.

Seems to inhuman and barbaric, the very thing that drove them away, will only lead to more chaos.
How about we stick to Plan B. I still can't figure out what's stopping us from sending them, we as neighbors have done our job.

I give you just one solution.

Officially allow Pakistani police to keep arresting Afghans in every other lame case like "bakri chori". And then release them after taking heavy amount of money from them. Pakistani police is so good in this stuff that Afghans would run back to Afghanistan within no time. :)

:) Honestly speaking and frankly speaking we here in KPK are majority Pukhtuns/Pashtuns BUT even we exhibit hate towards Afghans in our province and country so I really do NOT mind if some Afghans exhibit any hate towards us.

Above all our own Neo-liberal non-Pashtun extremists/intellectual extremists blame Pakistan for all what this Afghan students said to the opening poster.

So we should accommodate all kinds of opinion.

Lastly you can not force anyone to thank you because we Pakistanis ourselves love to migrate to West/US etc and get all the benefits and freedom there but we still show hate towards them so why should we get offended when same is shown towards us.

Seems to inhuman and barbaric, the very thing that drove them away, will only lead to more chaos.
How about we stick to Plan B. I still can't figure out what's stopping us from sending them, we as neighbors have done our job.
Really? What would be your plan if a dacoit breaks in your house, take your family hostage, and make you transfer your belongings, property, and even honor?