Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Don't be very angry toward Afghani, punching them on face is not going to help much.

We need to think PLAN B to turn them to LOVE Pakistan and admire our country from their hatred and jealous. How to do that?

It is normal many countries are fighting with their cousins like UK-Irish, Russia-Ukraine, etc

Me talking rubbish ?? lol... read the above posts your own country men agreed that pak destroyed afghanistan.. afghanistan was quite stable and doing relatively well under ussr.. it was you, usa and saudi that needs to hold collective responsibility for what afghanistan is today.. you people created taliban, brain washed them, trained them, funded them , gave them weapons and waged a war against ussr.. and after the war instead of neutralizing these terrorists you wanted to use them as proxies against India and afghanistan as backyard of yours....you helped them form govt. and were among the only three countries that recognized the taliban govt. you people have driven afghan from a modern growing state to medival century islamic land.

does it have a meaning or what ?

The fight against communism will be remembered as the greatest battle of good against evil in the 20th century. Pakistan were on the front lines.

Yes both Pakistan and US are responsible for Taliban but without them Afghanistan would have been colonized. It was Indian/Iran led Northern Alliance which started the civil war and led Afghanistan into destruction.

Don't be very angry toward Afghani, punching them on face is not going to help much.

We need to think PLAN B to turn them to LOVE Pakistan and admire our country from their hatred and jealous. How to do that?

It is normal many countries are fighting with their cousins like UK-Irish, Russia-Ukraine, etc
I know how? Leave the country to them and become an expatriate like me. Problem solved. Peace.

Mehmaan kitney din kaa?

Agar mehmaan mezbaan key ghar iss niyat sey jye key mezbaan ka ghar mera hey aur uss ney iss par najaiz qabza kiya howa hey tou mezbaan becharey key paas aur kya raasta bachta hey siwaye is key key apni izzat bachayey aur nikal jye. BTW, iss ko mehmaani nahin daaka kehtey hein.

Ya Afghani nahi tha Zeenat Aman ka ashiq thaa.........just ignore him, must be jealous by looking at prosperity of Pakistan side Pashtoons.
Pakistan side Pashtun..JMC
101_Jinnah-College-for-Wome1.jpg

7_Jinnah-College-for-Women-1.jpg
Also
Mari Toor Pakai
p0168vq0.jpg

and i am not sure if i should call Carla Khan Brit or Pashtoon(Jahangir Khan was her father)
nation89.jpg

Pakistani Pashtoons are way ahead of their Afghani counterparts

30 years living in pakistan using her resources they never loved us and u are asking for some bollywood style sudden sprouting of love buds

Stop interfering in Afghanistan

Never understood why Indians are so greedy. Seized Junagadh, Hyderabad, part of Kashmir, Goa, dismembered Pakistan, supported the LTTE (which turned Sri Lanka into a battlefield for 30 years) and yet they still have the gall to demand Pakistan stop interfering in Afghanistan (after almost 3 decades of working with the Soviet Union to ensure Pashtunistan became a reality).

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
ایسے افغانوں کوصرف اتنا کہو کہ غفار خان نے لہا تھاکہ پیسے کے بچو انسان بنو۔

Forgive me if I don't believe you.
why wouldnt you believe him??
i met many afghans in america who lived in pakistan and hate pakistan.....
we have our ways of getting revenge by doing their women here in rochester.....

I know how? Leave the country to them and become an expatriate like me. Problem solved. Peace.

Mehmaan kitney din kaa?

Agar mehmaan mezbaan key ghar iss niyat sey jye key mezbaan ka ghar mera hey aur uss ney iss par najaiz qabza kiya howa hey tou mezbaan becharey key paas aur kya raasta bachta hey siwaye is key key apni izzat bachayey aur nikal jye. BTW, iss ko mehmaani nahin daaka kehtey hein.

Point taken, expelling them back to Afghanistan only to increase more hatred toward our country again, it is not going to be effective in long term, Afghanistan has failed to respect us, Arabs mocking of us, almost everyone dislike Pakistan everywhere.

Just calm down and think of PLAN B, we did great job on reducing terrorisms but how can we reduce many Afghanis' hatred toward our beloved country?

30 years living in pakistan using her resources they never loved us and u are asking for some bollywood style sudden sprouting of love buds

We are just tired of everyone hating Pakistan but we need to improve our weakness and negative attitudes toward other people, maybe we can educate them or invest their country to respect back.

Pakistan just need to find strong medicines of love instead punching them or yelling back forever just like every young teenagers did thousand times for fun.

exactly.. and the young afghans are venting for revenge... If pak want's this to change it should be a part of afghan rebuilding.. supporting the taliban and trying to make afghanistan as a backyard and the recent isi sponsored attack on afghan parliament will only negates the purpose..

They can't get revenge. They don't have clout of any kind for it. their only hope was TTP and we have screwed them for good. They would have to be friendly with us to get our cooperation. We are not some kind of saint that they would keep abusing and we would keep sending blessings on them.

It is up to them to leave the stupid anti Pak hostility and we would surely help them in whatever way it is possible.

Point taken, expelling them back to Afghanistan only to increase more hatred toward our country again, it is not going to be effective in long term, Afghanistan has failed to respect us, Arabs mocking of us, almost everyone dislike Pakistan everywhere.

Just calm down and think of PLAN B, we did great job on reducing terrorisms but how can we reduce many Afghanis' hatred toward our beloved country?

We are just tired of everyone hating Pakistan but we need to improve our weakness and negative attitudes toward other people, maybe we can educate them or invest their country to respect back.

Pakistan just need to find strong medicines of love instead punching them or yelling back forever just like every young teenagers did thousand times for fun.
@syedali73 such bizarre suggestions ppl cud come up with . Sighs!

From personal experience, if you want to get someone on your side, try to find common ground regardless of how much you disagree with or despise the other person. Start from there, keep uncovering common ground and before you know it, he'll be on your team.
finding a common enemy works better in some cases, although it is somewhat short term.