Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
Pakistan had to take firm decision over sending back Afghans, Bengalis and other Asian and African people from Pakistan.

Why are Pakistanis always surprised when a news item appears that explains Afghanistan hates for Pakistan :undecided:. Don't they know that after all there are 4 million Afghans living in Pakistan ?

For God's sake!!!!! which hadith? I have gone through Sihah Sitta dozens of times, never once did I come across Afghanistan.

This is what would happen if Madaris were closed. Hadith Shareef majood hain, I have it infront of me. Then again who am I to say I was told I'm ''deaf, dumb and blind''!

Mujha azad kashmiri ki batain samajh nahi ateen. And they annoy me badly,. Aur i am saying so many times that afghan pashtoons are no less in this hate but still ppl keep missing this point ,secondly, forget hate part for few seconds not that it doesn't exist,it does, but just look at it from this perspective what afghan influx whether its pushtoon or daari speakers has given us?????? We know the answer.

Well...they are our Muslim brothers and not all of them hate us. It is good to show rahmath on them. They are very poor and I'm quite upset generations of illegal Afghanis were deported from A.K to Afghanistan. They had been in Pakistan since time of Zia. The women, children, just to see the look on their faces is heart-breaking. Like they said, we spent all our lives here and don't know nothing about Afghanistan. This is a big zulm and ziyasti on them.

You are Kashmiri, you know how lazy our people are and so many houses are left empty. What wrong did they do? They were doing hard work. I want all the Worlds Muslims to come to A.K. They are most welcome!

What the *** are u talking. From where are our ppl lazy??? No our ppl arent lazy just cuz u and ppl closer to u are.

and afhghans are welcome????' Why dont u instead move urself to afghanistan.
And seriously what the **** do u talk ?? Would u shut the crap sometime.

This is what would happen if Madaris were closed. Hadith Shareef majood hain, I have it infront of me. Then again who am I to say I was told I'm ''deaf, dumb and blind''!

Well...they are our Muslim brothers and not all of them hate us. It is good to show rahmath on them. They are very poor and I'm quite upset generations of illegal Afghanis were deported from A.K to Afghanistan. They had been in Pakistan since time of Zia. The women, children, just to see the look on their faces is heart-breaking. Like they said, we spent all our lives here and don't know nothing about Afghanistan. This is a big zulm and ziyasti on them.

Brother, you are more than welcome to host as many Afghans you want using your personal funds and resources but spare other Pakistanis from this 'compulsory' charity. We have had enough of it and time has come to take care of those 70% or more Pakistanis who are living under the line of poverty and badly need our attention and assistance. Charity begins at home so lets begin at home.

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

his name, address , phone number , and his father's name baki hum pa chor do

Do not stereotype like that. Most Kashmiris are hard working whether they are in Pakistan or abroad, aka UK. To call people who are relaxed and easy going lazy is stupidity at best

There are good and bad people in every ethnicity just cuz you met a dirt bag doesnot mean all Afghans are dirt bags

his name, address , phone number , and his father's name baki hum pa chor do
Bori par loye Pakistan ka map hona chahiye warna apki bori ka size bhe hamaray pas hay ;)

I have an Irani friend whose wife is afghan. Her parents moved to Afghanistan after Soviet invasion. She was born in Iran. Yet she does not have Irani passport.

Her parents and Afghan refugees in general were not allowed to buy properties or business. So when their daughter immigrated to Canada, they too had to leave Iran. Until they were not able to come to Canada, they had to secretly leave Iran and were living in a tourist boarding house in Turkey for a couple of years. This is a true story. Not a single word here is conjecture. This happened only in the last couple of years. I m not talking about decades gone by.

Compare this to Pakistan. Not only Afghans have right to buy property or business, Afghans born is Pakistan are treated as Pakistanis. Afghans are not confined to refugee camps. They live in cities with us side by side. You and I have seen this.

I have met Afghans, Turks or Iranis here. Of all the nationalities, Afghans seem to be least friendly toward us. I know for a fact many have lived in or moved here from Pakistan yet they are never ever grateful. Dont understand this hatred.

There are good and bad people in every ethnicity just cuz you met a dirt bag doesnot mean all Afghans are dirt bags

Bori par loye Pakistan ka map hona chahiye warna apki bori ka size bhe hamaray pas hay ;)
inki bori nai hoti :P inka antim sasnskar hota hai hindu ghulam jo hain ye log and they are brainwashed and they think that some how hiktmyar and ahmad shah massoud who destroyed kabul were supported by ISI but the fact is at that time hiktmyar was backed by Saudi and american intelligence agency and ahmed shah massoud by russia and india.. the only people ISI supported were khalis and kandhari mujahideen now known as afghan taliban

Just like one day china will take revenge on japan, afghanistan will return the favours in kind to Pakistan. Sounds far fetched ?..time will tell...

Dont understand this hatred.
Afghanistan lays claim on Pakistan hence voted against Pakistan in the United Nations, and became the only country in the world that opposed the membership of newly established Pakistan in the United Nations. The morons want ancient Afghania or Khorasan, which according to them included territories now present in Pakistan, while cant even take care of what they already have. There are only two nations that pathologically hate Pakistan, India and Afghanistan. Losers.

inki bori nai hoti :P inka antim sasnskar hota hai hindu ghulam jo hain ye log and they are brainwashed and they think that some how hiktmyar and ahmad shah massoud who destroyed kabul were supported by ISI but the fact is at that time hiktmyar was backed by Saudi and american intelligence agency and ahmed shah massoud by russia and india.. the only people ISI supported were khalis and kandhari mujahideen now known as afghan taliban
Antim sanskar bori mein bhe sakta hay na mujhay nahe pata bhai bori to must hay bus jaldi say intezam karo

Just like one day china will take revenge on japan, afghanistan will return the favours in kind to Pakistan. Sounds far fetched ?..time will tell...
listen you indian troll, there is only so much u can do by throwing money at it. when the US leaves what or who will protect your soft targets, all those Indian business interests, and by the way Afghanistan is not going to return the favor to us. Let time pass and there will be more Indian hatred. They may hate us, but Indians, there is only so much you can do by building roads, all it needs is one RSS statement and all Afghans will be burning your embassies.... They are kind of emotional like us..
As for coming on a thread just to take crap, you useless troll, India as a nation of muslims seems far fetched, wait and watch....

Nahii u are wrong
Listen, be patient, these same Afghans will be burning Indian flags when the next riots happen in India and Muslims are massacred. In the end they are as emotional as we are.