Again Isolated Pakistan? 20 nations, including Pakistan join major military manoeuvre in Saudi

I propose this Ume Ethihad should also make one resolution attack on one will be considered attack on all ,and during the attack on any one all will come to his rescue that will take care of Indian wet dream
You want every sunni country to br with you,and call ours wet dreams.have some faith on your self,have some self respect, you got NW bro.

To send a message to who? Syria, Iran and Russia? KSA is preparing to invade Syria and all these countries should be drag into a world war:coffee: we should concentrate at home instead of being dragged into another damn war NO.

i just hope there oil reserves runs out then well see what they are capable of :enjoy:

They said they would bring together 20,000 tanks and armoured vehicles, 2500 combat aircraft and 450 helicopters.
I am waiting to see if they are able to do it.

pls stay clear from this ummah chumma crap lets face it none of these guys cares about Pakistan.Pakistan should be our first and last priority we should participate in exercise but keep them at arms length on all other matters unless it serves our own national interests.

@Spy Master what kind of bullshit title is that? It's good we are not part of it, we have massive problems of our own.

Critical situation due to two main blocks in the region.Be careful about design and parameters of this military block.
Anyways with better decision, we can get benefit from this joint programme.

We need to be ultra careful here and not get involved in the Syrian quagmire as Saudi prepares to send ground troops into Syria to fight Isis and Assad

what's with the title ? pretty sure India fully approves of closer brotherly bonds between pakistan and the saudi royals

The thread is about Pak joining the Saudi Coalition.....the OP is a Pakistani
How did India came into the picture??

the word "Isolate Pakistan" is heard a lot coming from across our eastern borders...that was the main point of Mr Modiji's election compiagn along with "Pakistan ko sabaq". A conspiracy is hatched doesnt mean it will be a success, and please dont bring other countries with you in this...USA? UK? how??? .... India is isolated in his quest to isolate Pakistan.

So Pakistan should seek Iran's permission to join any other country?
Modis election campaign didnt included Pak at all.....it was only based on development
He didnt even raised the Ram Mandir issue once
Get ur facts right

Mashallah nothing - a conglomeration of backward, underdeveloped and regressive States that (barring a couple) don't possess the R&D and scientific resources to compete with Western nations.

And you have to look no further than the very sentiment of 'Mash Allah, Muslim Warriors' to realize that it is this mindset of hatred and intolerance that has left Muslim societies struggling to advance.

Those handful of States that have advanced somewhat and do possess some level of scientific and technological abilities are those that are 'moderate' and trying (or used to) to keep religion out of the government

Rigghhhhttt!

And what better place to host said exercise than the country whose government bears primary responsibility for spreading a toxic, regressive and medieval interpretation of Islam.

Lets just hope all our soldiers return without being brainwashed into trying to massacre school children or attack GHQ or other military facilities.

Dude .... you need tons of Burnol for your back.

Masha Allah :) Muslim Warriors

plsss dont be emotional ....ask those pakistanis who live there and how they get treated....

Pakistan and Saudi Arabia have strong and old relationship and supported each other all the time. We value our important relationship with our brotherly country KSA. This event is also an example of our trust,friendship and cooperation.
KSA has a strong military and have full support from many Muslim countries in their fight against internal and external threats.

pls ask those muslims especially pakistanis who are living there and how they being treated ...

a day shall come when we'll be telling our kids, aik wkt tha k hm b arbo$$$$$$ m khaila krtay thy:D

You want every sunni country to br with you,and call ours wet dreams.have some faith on your self,have some self respect, you got NW bro.
Kafi Takliq hoey hai app ko ,Its like Nato Indian being one example ,Israel attacking any arab state similarly this can work .

Mashallah nothing - a conglomeration of backward, underdeveloped and regressive States that (barring a couple) don't possess the R&D and scientific resources to compete with Western nations.

And you have to look no further than the very sentiment of 'Mash Allah, Muslim Warriors' to realize that it is this mindset of hatred and intolerance that has left Muslim societies struggling to advance.

Those handful of States that have advanced somewhat and do possess some level of scientific and technological abilities are those that are 'moderate' and trying (or used to) to keep religion out of the government
I don't agree with this US is currently super power state, not a secular country by any means, Israel being the current brain of all major technologies isn't a secular, we muslims just need to catch up

plsss dont be emotional ....ask those pakistanis who live there and how they get treated....
My 3 class mates doing job in arabia and Alhamdullilah they are satisfied with Job Government and every thing don't follow pathetic media ask a common man he ll tell u the truth.