After Lhr, Isb, BRT comes to Multan!

Aapko aate hai potowai, aisay boltay hain na,'miki nee ichni potohari' ,

There are numerous dialects spoken in Potohar, with the dialects in west being hindkoized and the dialects in east(Gujjar Khan, Dina, Mirpur etc) have similarities with dogri. This achna gachna potohari is the standard one, spoken in Rawalpindi, Gujjar Khan, Dina region. The thing common in all Potohar dialects is that words usually end at "saan" or "so". Potohar has a wide range of dialects, but poetry, folk songs and music, hence culture, is the same all over. The pan Potohar words are "asaan", "tusaan", "khaasaan", "peesaan", "karsaan" etc etc.

The overlap between hindko and Potohari dialects are understandable for both the languages are descended from the ancient Gandhari language.

There are numerous dialects spoken in Potohar, with the dialects in west being hindkoized and the dialects in east(Gujjar Khan, Dina, Mirpur etc) have similarities with dogri. This achna gachna potohari is the standard one, spoken in Rawalpindi, Gujjar Khan, Dina region. The thing common in all Potohar dialects is that words usually end at "saan" or "so". Potohar has a wide range of dialects, but poetry, folk songs and music, hence culture, is the same all over. The pan Potohar words are "asaan", "tusaan", "khaasaan", "peesaan", "karsaan" etc etc.

The overlap between hindko and Potohari dialects are understandable for both the languages are descended from the ancient Gandhari language.
Miki tussan ki post changee lagee , miki nay koshish ki kay aur potwari vich bolan tussan kay naal but miki ko aur nee ichni.

Lol. Tusaan jeri boli bolne oh hunn, au urdu naal ziada milni eh Pothwari ni nisbat. Are you from Karachi by any chance?

AJK people speak Pahari, which is some 80% similar to Pothwari. Pahari includes achna, gachna etc etc.
They speak so many type of languages. I cant differentiate btw potohari, pahari or punjabi or any such language and han dogri bhi.

Mujhay sab aik hee lagta hai. And then when i try speaking i make haleem of all languages and speak.

Miki urdu changeeee lagni aey. miki likes it more

Abhay c*****e, mehmaan hai na tau mehmaan ban kar reh. Chaudhary Nisar is a very proud Potohari from Chakri, which is at Attock-Pindi border. Chaudhary Nisar rightly favors Potoharis above others. And Hanif Abbasi is from Murree, the people of which proudly call themselves Potohari+Pahari.

We only let ppl like you in because we are Pakistanis, otherwise you'd need a visa, so much for "ours" lol.

PS: He's descended from Manj Rajputs, but his clan is called Alpial now. If he's Punjabi, then Raja Pervez Ashraf is a Jammuite. Knowing Chaudhary Nisar, he's actually quite nationalistic about Potoharis, and is our savior in the fact that he put your beloved "333 badmaash" from Punjab into jail. Inshahllah, now that death penalty is restored, most of them would be hanged.

MAhman ? lol Abhay Bhos***e tujhe jaise tu Aus wart jatay hain or phir batein kerte hain lol. Mehman :rofl::rofl:. Ager itna dum hai tu nikal ker dekhao tumhay pata lag jaye ga kon mehman hai kon malik hai. BTW why you have so much gurdge with taji khokars :lol: thought I really hate those land grabbers but it seems you have an obsession with them. Please son try to mess with these mehmans and will show you your place.:rofl:

To be honest luddi is the only dance us Potoharis know. Bhangra is non-existent here, and most common people link that to Sikhs. The music you hear behind is the typical Potohari music, and you'll hear the same music and mirasi songs whether you are in Jhelum, or even Serai Alamgir, and Shamsabad, Attock. As for luddi, here's in Chakwal:

Notice the music.

Here's from Gujjar Khan:

The luddi with sticks(notice similarities with Gujarati dandiya dance) is only done by low caste mirasis.

Potohar has a wide array of dialects, but music, culture and folk songs are the same. This song is sung by Mirasis from Attock to Jhelum:

And to be honest the "bhangra video from Pindigheb", the people in it didn't even look Potohari.

They to me looked like potoharis, deep in attock pind. Not different from the videos you post. When I search luddi first few videos are from sikhs but they seem to be professional ones. While 4th is one from attock

All these folk dance like bhangra, luddi etc seem to be preislamic and supposed to be performed with girls. Maybe thats why they look gayish now.

They to me looked like potoharis, deep in attock pind. When I search luddi first few videos are from sikhs but they seem to be professional ones. While 4th is one from attock

All these folk dance like bhangra, luddi etc seem to be preislamic and supposed to be performed with girls. Maybe thats why they look gayish now.

That's the most retarded "luddi" I've ever seen. It's not even luddi. The kumhaars, and other "low castes" of Potohar have rather strange dances. The kumhaars do a dance called Ghatka, which no one else does. Coming back to luddi, it is a bit like the Attan dance, and people usually dance in circles. And all dances are preislamic.

Then nooni kahan say agiyea?

CM of Punjab has been a nooni forever!

The leadership of these "noonies" are from Kashmir, hence my argument that people from Punjab did not cast their votes on ethnic lines. Bhutto was once loved in Punjab, and so was Benazir.

11046252_10152891806632963_3994773147691230089_n.png
11058648_831672476923959_6350405811825772235_n.jpg

-PAXP-deijE.gif

گرین ٹرین چلی تو 20 کلومیٹر کے بعد ہی انجن بوگیوں سے علیحدہ ہوگیا ،
ٹرین میں بجلی کا نظام معطل -
نواز شریف نے غلاموں کو ایک بار پھر ماموں بنادیا
grin emoticon

-PAXP-deijE.gif

Ali Khan uploaded a new video: Inaugural train engine detached from Wagons after 20 mins .

Since there was no fancy inauguration ceremony for it, no one seems to know but there's an U/C Metro Bus in Multan on which work began last week.

Map for the route:
Multan-Metro-Bus-Route-Map-BZU-Bosan-Road-to-Billi-Wala-Bahawalpur-Road-580x504.jpg

Images of Construction:
IMAG0596.jpg

MULTAN: Metro Bus Project Chief Engineer Sabir Khan Saddozai said on Friday that Rs155 million would be given to the Punjab Horticulture Authority (PHA) in Multan to beautify the metro bus route.
He was talking to newsmen while inspecting machinery at a camp office set up on the metro bus route.
Saddozai said engineers have completed survey according the approved design and marked the area needed for its construction.
He said Rs155 million, to be released by the Metro Bus Authority to the PHA, would be utilised for landscaping and to develop green belts around flyovers.
He said the PHA had submitted estimates for Rs30 million to shift 19,000 plants to the 18-kilometre long metro bus route.
He said a consultant was reviewing the estimates. Saddozai said three contractors assigned to work on the Bosan Road section of the route had arranged 20 heavy construction machinery and18 transit mixer vehicles.
He said cement, sand and crushed stone were being obtained. He said work would begin once the materials inventory reached the desired level. The chief engineer instructed the contractor in Mumtazabad to begin work in next three days.
PHA Director Chaudhry Naseer Ahmad said that PHA was moving plants from the metro bus route to nurseries and shady places to avoid damaging them during construction. “These plants would be shifted back to the green belts in August,” he added. He said at least 11 date palms would be shifted for the project.

69ae58919edcdc20f1b9902c93f45793%201_zpszasqundw.jpg

dd2d07d59a46bec1f9e4342de687bd53_zpsmvwifcs2.jpg

Courtesy pics : SSC MP

1 question though : Isn't Faislabad more populous and more urbanized than Multan? Then why making BRT first in Multan rather than Faisalabad?

Karachi maybe?

The leadership of these "noonies" are from Kashmir,
1stly he doesnt even fall under a leader category....

2ndly, then why havent they resolved their homeland dispute till date?

Just the other day someone was telling me something else...Make yo your mind and pin the province's map on his bald head...plenty of room ...

View attachment 221559 View attachment 221560

-PAXP-deijE.gif

گرین ٹرین چلی تو 20 کلومیٹر کے بعد ہی انجن بوگیوں سے علیحدہ ہوگیا ،
ٹرین میں بجلی کا نظام معطل -
نواز شریف نے غلاموں کو ایک بار پھر ماموں بنادیا
grin emoticon

-PAXP-deijE.gif

Ali Khan uploaded a new video: Inaugural train engine detached from Wagons after 20 mins .

Nonsense post by pti immature kids.

Its complete AC train. In this fare they are also providing lunch dinner, breakfast , tea, snacks , newspaper, internet, shaving and tooth brush kit along with blankets and pillow
The train also has tv facility.

Business train was also charging 5000 rs 3 years ago with same facilities.

Whereas, Karachi to lahore air ticket is around 15000 rs these days.

The green line train will reach from karachi to lahore in 18 hr. This is normal time all express trains take in Pakistan.