After Lahore work to begin on Pindi Metro Train

how can pakistan arrange money when it cant repay loans why need of metro when everyday powercuts and bomb blast

You are really asking three questions or making two statements. Let me break it down for you:

1) How can Pakistan rearrange for money for this project? And it can, why not pay the loans it owes? India has over 250 billion dollars in her savings account. How about you ask your own government to repay all the debt your country owes. Get that answer from them and post it here. It would be the same answer from the Pakisani side as why can't they just pay off their loans!! How can they arrange for money? Well, what has stopped them before? They've bought weapons, built dams, bought new airplanes, built more universities, hospitals, and built Metro buses and motor ways.....it is a growing economy and it has started to bring in investments from many countries. Perhaps, you should make a very good decision for your future and invest into Pakistan's market. It'll be excellent for the future as new-emerging markets will give you a lot more return than a current emerging market like India or China would.

2) The comment about Power cuts: Power cuts are a result of 70 years of lack of focus on the Pakistani end to actually think about building a nation. Majority of these 70 years were also wasted because of the military rule and the generals who ruled the country, weren't wise businessmen or PHD in economics, where they would put in policies and procedures to grow the country. But it has started to happen now and at a very fast pace.

Bomb blasts: On bomb blasts, well you should ask your Indian intelligence agencies for that. As always, they don't like concept of Pakistan next door and don't want it to every grow and become a stable growing market!!

I think time is coming when both India and Pakistan should sign a no war and no terrorism pact so both the nations get ahead in life. Otherwise, this region will remain the most dangerous region on the planet in case a war breaks out. People deserve to live their life the way they like to, and without any type of violence and hostility from other groups, nations or countries. That should happen here and if not naturally, the US and the UN should force it on both of you guys. About 1.5 billion lives can't be put at risk because each side has "hawkish" people in their political and public system.

how can pakistan arrange money when it cant repay loans why need of metro when everyday powercuts and bomb blast
Who told you pakistan cant repay loans.
Economy is flourushing very well and law and order has also improved a lot after zarb azb and karachi operation.
Yes load shedding needs tobe curbed.

If they don't do anything you guys complain, if they do something, you guys still complain

Why didn't they build a mono rail instead of metro bus instead? metro bus was a waste of money
Mon rails are expensive to operate. Metro buses are cheaper to operate and maintain.

Aww FcUk ....not again ...we are fed up of these patwari projects !

Please elaborate PTI's Projects?

Sehat ka insaaf? How many New Hospitals KP gov build or starting build or renovated or expanded? please give details with Source

Education how many schools Universities and Colleges were build in KP? they are asking donation of people for renovating schools... where is the whole education budget of Schools is going?

Billion tree Tsunami.. OK how many millions have peen planted? it's a good project will take many many years to be practical

Mobile Courts? where are they?

300 small dams only 6 7 were completed in 2 years 1 which will produce 40 MW will be completed in 2018 6 more under construction....

and yeah Imran said he will build Sky Train in Peshawar where did that project went? it cost 60 billion rupees may be they shut that down.... A bridge completed in 5 years 3 years of ANP 2 years of PTI in front of KP provincial assembly

Patwari Projects

A part form Metro's Punjab gov is building Hospitals in Mega institute of Kidney Heart and Liver in Lahore , 1000 Beds Children Hospital in Faisalabad Expansion of Dstrct Hospital from 50 to 250 bed Hospital expansion of Dstrct Hospital Sahiwal... Urology center in Rawalpindi under construction 265 beds.. New blocks and renovation of Benazir hospital in Rawalpindi .... 500 bed Hospital in Wah Catt ... Modern Hospital in Murree approved by PM just before he went on tour... 400 bed Hospital in Rawat... 410 bed hospital in Rahim Yar Khan 300 bed Hospital in Bahawalpur etc etc .....

Education As per Tribune 11th July 2015 article... Literacy rate of Punjab went Up to 61% from 60% highest in 4 provinces....

Power Projects by Punjab Gov...

1000 MW Quaid e Azam Solar Power Plant Bahawalpur
1320 MW Coal Power Plant at Sahiwal and others

This Patwari Gov is doing much better job then PTI or PPP are doing

Go Pakistan! Zende bad! I hope all major cities get one. 1. Security 2. Chinese investments 3. Iranian energy. And then Pakistan can grow organically. Ooh yeah, trade relations with India wouldn't be bad for your economy either.

Please elaborate PTI's Projects?

Sehat ka insaaf? How many New Hospitals KP gov build or starting build or renovated or expanded? please give details with Source

Education how many schools Universities and Colleges were build in KP? they are asking donation of people for renovating schools... where is the whole education budget of Schools is going?

Billion tree Tsunami.. OK how many millions have peen planted? it's a good project will take many many years to be practical

Mobile Courts? where are they?

300 small dams only 6 7 were completed in 2 years 1 which will produce 40 MW will be completed in 2018 6 more under construction....

and yeah Imran said he will build Sky Train in Peshawar where did that project went? it cost 60 billion rupees may be they shut that down.... A bridge completed in 5 years 3 years of ANP 2 years of PTI in front of KP provincial assembly

Patwari Projects

A part form Metro's Punjab gov is building Hospitals in Mega institute of Kidney Heart and Liver in Lahore , 1000 Beds Children Hospital in Faisalabad Expansion of Dstrct Hospital from 50 to 250 bed Hospital expansion of Dstrct Hospital Sahiwal... Urology center in Rawalpindi under construction 265 beds.. New blocks and renovation of Benazir hospital in Rawalpindi .... 500 bed Hospital in Wah Catt ... Modern Hospital in Murree approved by PM just before he went on tour... 400 bed Hospital in Rawat... 410 bed hospital in Rahim Yar Khan 300 bed Hospital in Bahawalpur etc etc .....

Education As per Tribune 11th July 2015 article... Literacy rate of Punjab went Up to 61% from 60% highest in 4 provinces....

Power Projects by Punjab Gov...

1000 MW Quaid e Azam Solar Power Plant Bahawalpur
1320 MW Coal Power Plant at Sahiwal and others

This Patwari Gov is doing much better job then PTI or PPP are doing
the thread is not nooni vs pti....

Please talk about the topic....

Talk about Pakistan's future we already saw how our exports dropped but dont worry we have metro and soon train too ;)

Our electricity is short and people died oh dont worry we got metro soon train will join it ;)

Our people are illeterate and cant get out of the debt cycle oh dont worry we got metro and soon metro TRAIN :woot:

alot of our people dont get CLEAN water oh dont worry we got metro ;)

We have polio cases oh dont worry that is not Punjab....You know Pakistan is not a country its pieces of provinces who need to sort their own problems we got metro man! METROOOO!!

THIS is how Noonis sound and it is sickening!

Care to expand on this ???
Where is money coming from? We dont have money to fix PIA - oh wait we gave em alot of money but they arent getting fixed...Service is worse than shit cant even be called international level

Flights late, service like shit, oh lets not forget how expensive it is....oh wait I almost forgot the VVVVVIP protocol no other airlines offers but PIA does ;),

Why are our exporters packing up?

Why are our exports dropping?

Why are businesses packing up?

Why are we still in debt?

Why isnt IMF ratings the same as noonis show us?

Why isnt our economy stabilizing as was being boasted some months ago?

Well it is not strange when we have nooni in charge.....Still wouldnt be strange if PPP were in charge...they all sleeping nooni all trying to make Lahore made in China so they get to siphon some money into their ever filling pockets....

I mean just look at Zardari....4 yrs on the chair can make you multimillionaire who wouldnt wanna get the chair and who cares about Pakistan surely not these looters they are looters and nothing more
Oo meeri behna//// sirf mughay yeh hai kehna
Saab goal mall hai bhai Saab goal maal hai
Gana tau suna he ho ga

the thread is not nooni vs pti....

Please talk about the topic....

Talk about Pakistan's future we already saw how our exports dropped but dont worry we have metro and soon train too ;)

Our electricity is short and people died oh dont worry we got metro soon train will join it ;)

Our people are illeterate and cant get out of the debt cycle oh dont worry we got metro and soon metro TRAIN :woot:

alot of our people dont get CLEAN water oh dont worry we got metro ;)

We have polio cases oh dont worry that is not Punjab....You know Pakistan is not a country its pieces of provinces who need to sort their own problems we got metro man! METROOOO!!

THIS is how Noonis sound and it is sickening!

Even USA is in Debt with 16.3 Trillion Dollar 108% of GDP which country doesn't have a Debt??

Electricity won't come in a day it will take time... can anyone build Power Plant in 6 months no? there are many projects that are under construction under CPEC and others the load Shedding was created i 13 years not just 1 day Mushraf did nothing about it for 8 years nor PPP in 5 years..... The People died in Karachi because of Heat Stroke Karachi Lack water lacks Electricity even Infrastructure Mushraf was in power for 8 years did he do something for Karachi no PPP was in Federal for 5 years did they do something NO but in the End PML N is responsible... Every party signed 18th amendment and you know what that is... It People fault choosing MQM and PPP again and Again and again they give Karachi jusy 48 billions from more then 400 billion development budget who's Responsible PML N

Not Our Sindh and Balochistan People are illeterate with less then 40% or literacy rate where as in Punjab it's 61% even KP literacy is increasing slowly but not Balochistan and Sindh again who's responsible PML N

A lot don't get Clean water apart From Metro Punjab Gov is Starting SAAF PANI project in every district of Punjab

well there is Sehat ka Insaaf in KP why don't they get rid of Polio???

What is the Job of Provincial GOv? if everything is Federal's Fault???

Do these project facilitate the public ??
Yes !

But with export figures going down alarmingly and unemployment figures going high the 1st, 2nd and 3rd priority of the govt. should be
POWER, POWER AND POWER

I am not even talking about investing in things like health and education but if the sole focus is the economy then no matter what body parts you add it would mean zilch if the engine doesn't work half the time

Even USA is in Debt with 16.3 Trillion Dollar 108% of GDP which country doesn't have a Debt??
So when are we becoming USA? :pop:

USA has debt but they did something and are forward....in all fields we are no where close even with this much debt!

Electricity won't come in a day it will take time... can anyone build Power Plant in 6 months no?
No but a plan should be rolling and it SHOULD BE transparent! Something no nooni project is!

And of course the fake promises...for campaigns is as good as a lie....According to the constitution the leader shouldnt lie now should he so how is he upholding the constitution?

Now this itself is awesome BUT there is no proper transparency...Who will get job- Chinese or Pakistanis? Who will get benefits of the infrastructure Chinese or Pakistanis? What will happen to Pakistani industries when Chinese take over?

What are the plans for backup support?

load Shedding was created i 13 years not just 1 day Mushraf did nothing about it for 8 years nor PPP in 5 years.....
Wasnt SS CM in Punjab even then? What did he do?

How is blocking KPK funding helping them improve loadshedding? How is wasting money on dolphins instead of fixing the current police called clever investment?

The People died in Karachi because of Heat Stroke Karachi Lack water lacks Electricity even Infrastructure Mushraf was in power for 8 years did he do something for Karachi no PPP was in Federal for 5 years did they do something NO but in the End PML N is responsible...
Do you know basic management? When you take over a company you look at all good and bad and manage....Nooni didnt see outside Punjab though they are in federal (which makes and controls WHOLE OF PAKISTAN) so yes they will be blamed....That is inevitable....it is basic rules of leadership....the top gets called and questioned....

Then there are cases of missing funds, cases of corruption left and right, many MNA/ MPA being questioned and Karachi being cleaned instead of behaving as a NATION we cut of Karachi and Sindh? Even when knowing that goons are sitting in Karachi they did nothing....THAT is bad management....Knowing Zardari instead of dragging him in the street as promised they hugged him and invited him for a 13 round feast? Instead of opening the Swiss accounts they went to apologize to him? What msg are they sending? When you become PM dont forget us?

Every party signed 18th amendment and you know what that is... It People fault choosing MQM and PPP again and Again and again they give Karachi jusy 48 billions from more then 400 billion development budget who's Responsible PML N
I am sorry I dont think like this...NONE of the parliament members are a representative of Pakistan they are a representative of wadera/ goons/ elite/ landlords and every evil in Pakistan....Not the local people if Nooni was pure it would have seen and figured out to do something like it took out warrent for PTI they could do same for PPP or MQM but no coz they dont consider Sindh to be Pakistan or something they let our Pakistan sink with them....Stupid has its limits but that was all on them!

Not Our Sindh and Balochistan People are illeterate with less then 40% or literacy rate where as in Punjab it's 61% even KP literacy is increasing slowly but not Balochistan and Sindh again who's responsible PML N
Yes Nooni coz they are in FEDERAL ...Yes them coz they are the RULING PARTY ...it means the responsible ones!

A lot don't get Clean water apart From Metro Punjab Gov is Starting SAAF PANI project in every district of Punjab
Dude for the past 7 yrs SS poses in flooded Punjab for 7 yrs same guy same seat same floods yet he doesnt invest in it....either he is dumb stupid or just not visionary...THIS BIT he has to answer coz it wasnt some other party's responsibility!

well there is Sehat ka Insaaf in KP why don't they get rid of Polio???

What is the Job of Provincial GOv? if everything is Federal's Fault???
Federal manages the provincial if that isnt the case then why have a federal?

How can India arrange money for conquering Mars when 99.99% of Indians are defecating in the open and can't afford grain of rice? :lol::lol: