Afghanistan-India-Pakistan Debate on Terrorism

Indian defination of terrorism is. We occupied a Muslim state by force, we have killed 90,000+ Muslims, have hundreds of mass graves where Muslim men and boys who stood up against our occupation are buried, but its okay because whoever stands up against our occupation of their lands is a terrorist, who needs to be killed and dumped in mass graves so we can feel like victorious pricks, since our own history is full of shame and now we need to kill other people to feel worthy of ourselves.
It's an Indian state and was part of undivided India & legitimately belong to India. But u can keep Azad Kashmir if u guys wants. Let us keep ours.

Sikhs kicked mughals out .........Maharaja Ranjit Singh was a legitimate King of the region which invovled half of pakistan , kashmir . ladakh , and parts of India............he ruled for more then half a century.

now Pakistan does not recognize the king hari singh or whatever his name was as the legitimate ruker who can decide the integration of kashmir to India as they say he was gifted kashmir by british ....................so we shall go backwards and give kashmir to the "TRUE" ruler.....

Bai, tu serious kyo ho raha. Thodi, trolling karne day Admin Hoooruusss key saath. :D

Then u have no idea what is INDIA.........cant be helped

hmmmmmmmm.......ok theek hai

Sikhs i have seen IRL are joke characters only good for laugh, again don't blame me. Blame hindus who made you in to what you are today. I have noticed there is big difference in mentality of Pakistani punjabis and Indian punjabis. Only khalistani sikhs come somewhat close to Pakistani punjabis.

Indian defination of terrorism is. We occupied a Muslim state by force, we have killed 90,000+ Muslims, have hundreds of mass graves where Muslim men and boys who stood up against our occupation are buried, but its okay because whoever stands up against our occupation of their lands is a terrorist, who needs to be killed and dumped in mass graves so we can feel like victorious pricks, since our own history is full of shame and now we need to kill other people to feel worthy of ourselves.

I will cheer for you. Whore us..Whore us...Whore us....

BTW ....those Afghan panelist looks very upset with Pakistan ............
all of Pakistans neighbours r upset,Afghanistan,Iran,India,,even China,,,,if they still dont get there act right,,,,we might form an alliance,n do what is necessary:agree:
Iran can take balochistan,,,,Afghans take FATA,,,we take kashmir,,,,,,,but we leave punjab,,dont need that:D
what say u?

Bai, tu serious kyo ho raha. Thodi, trolling karne day Admin Hoooruusss key saath. :D
toh mein kya kar rha hoon:woot:

Sikhs i have seen IRL are joke characters only good for laugh, again don't blame me. Blame hindus who made you in to what you are today. I have noticed there is big difference in mentality of Pakistani punjabis and Indian punjabis. Only khalistani sikhs come somewhat close to Pakistani punjabis.

ok theek hai ........

all of Pakistans neighbours r upset,Afghanistan,Iran,India,,even China,,,,if they still dont get there act right,,,,we might form an alliance,n do what is necessary:agree:
Iran can take balochistan,,,,Afghans take FATA,,,we take kashmir,,,,,,,but we leave punjab,,dont need that:D
what say u?

Sikhs need Nankana Back in India ....dont need rest of Punjab:-)

Trolling karte time, don't right long posts. Once, can do it with one liners. :D
Theek+Hai.jpeg

Kasshmir was a peaceful place until you guys sent terrorists. If kashmir really wanted to join you they would have helped you in 65 itself.

7 lakh Indian Occupier terrorists were already there since 1947.

nice keep it up