6 Months Diplomas In,

10% Commission Management

Advanced Robbery

Safe Account Transferring

Advanced Corruption Techniques

Extension Lectures By,

Professor Dr. Asif Ali Zardari

:rofl::rofl:

i will greatfull if they accept me for diploma 10% Commission Management i like to see my accounts riseing and riseing uk dubai swiss banks are fulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll and my wife killed i will be the king :bunny::bunny::bunny:

Admissions Open

Zardari Institute of Corruption & Management

Offers Degrees In,

MSc
( Masters in Social Crimes )

M.I.T
( Masters in Thefts )

M.B.B.S
( Masters in Bomb Blasting Suicide )

M.B.A
( Masters in Bank Currupt Art )

M.C.S
( Masters in Corruption Sciences )

Also

6 Months Diplomas In,

10% Commission Management

Advanced Robbery

Safe Account Transferring

Advanced Corruption Techniques

Extension Lectures By,

Professor Dr. Asif Ali Zardari

:rofl::rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Corruption eik Khaas Culture mein peda hota hai bhai!!! jab tak is masley ka hal nahin nikley ga tu 100 zardari aur ayein gey...

rofll.. you made my day. Would like to add more, I got one sms some days before but it was not corruption but on terrorism.

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:26 PM ----------

i will greatfull if they accept me for diploma 10% Commission Management i like to see my accounts riseing and riseing uk dubai swiss banks are fulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll and my wife killed i will be the king :bunny::bunny::bunny:

Hi Brother, I thought Zardari only do work of 10% and eat away 90%.

Anyway, I suppose this institutes must be charging very high. :pakistan: