A Tribute to International Mother Language Day (21st February)

Yes, it would be easier for you to watch Bollywood movies, more helpful for illegal immigrants to mingle in India and will give less headache to we Indian to understand Bangladeshis. :lol: :lol: :lol: Geez!!! I met a Bangladeshi from Jesore who neither knew English nor Hindi and it was a headache for me to help him to get his train ticket reserved. :P

How the hell do you even know he's illegal? :confused:

Yes, it would be easier for you to watch Bollywood movies, more helpful for illegal immigrants to mingle in India and will give less headache to we Indian to understand Bangladeshis. :lol: :lol: :lol: Geez!!! I met a Bangladeshi from Jesore who neither knew English nor Hindi and it was a headache for me to help him to get his train ticket reserved. :P

by the way bolly films becoming very unpopular these days

i am not syed naved :coffee:

ya right!! did you know neither you nor naved know how to make use of SHIFT button in the keyboard. did i forget to use that as well??? LOL

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

Yes, it was my duty to help the Bangladeshi guest who has come to India legally with Passport/Visa. :cool:

I want to employ a BD illegals as well... Seems like everybody did except me. How did I left out?

ya right!! did you know neither you nor naved know how to make use of SHIFT button in the keyboard. did i forget to use that as well??? LOL

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

I want to employ a BD illegals as well... Seems like everybody did except me. How did I left out?

whats ur IQ :coffee:

in ur dreams dada

---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

thanks for helping him ( if u r not lying)

We will soon do it, we will just unleash Mamata on Jamatis and the rest will fall into places automatically.

hahaahahahha mamata banarjee :rofl:
dada i dont do jamati

---------- Post added at 06:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------

2-3 movie copy hoti hain bhai... Hollywood bhi Japan se bahut copy maarta hai.

no maximum films r copy of holly films
but holly never copy bolly :meeting:

lol what it has to do with rejection of convert??? My great grand father (maternal) was the lawyer of the king of Bardhaman, my grand father was 1st class 1st in his masters in arabic from aligarh uni. Though he completed law, he did not take it as profession as people needs to lie remaining with this profession. His younger brother was 1st class 1st in mathematics from kolkata uni, another brother was also completed law and became judge in supreme court during Pakistan era. All of their cousin those who migrated are also well educated.

None of them were illiterate or road side beggar. Due to their success and merit they were well known in their locality.N do not try to preach Islam now n then. My grand father was a very religious man and thought religion well to his children but was not a religious bigot like you. I know lots of bihari n also know to what extant they are religious. Do not bring religion everywhere.

Aligarh Muslim university didn't teach in Bangla. Main language was in Urdu. I assume your family knew Urdu/Arabic/Farsi if have to believe your claim. Then this makes you decedent of Razakar family. Hence, you are made with Razakar blood. So stop acting dalil convert and be proud of your Islamic heritage.

Bye the way, do you even know how to read and write Bangla because recently I am finding some people can not read Bangla but they claim to be Bengai nationalist.

Back to the main topics. What pakistan has given to you lot that you still like to leak their foot??

Do you know the meaning of Hostory?

guys we should make hindi as our national language that will plz our indians brothers :enjoy:

i think atleast hasina thinks that :meeting:
Dont bother, it is not our national language too.
Many bangladeshis here break into broken hindi just to show off, I can never understand why.
Is speaking hindi (especially bollywood dialogues) considered cool in bangladesh?

Dont bother, it is not our national language too.
Many bangladeshis here break into broken hindi just to show off, I can never understand why.
Is speaking hindi (especially bollywood dialogues) considered cool in bangladesh?

errrr....

its our national language...

451px-Indian_rupees.png