A REAL SOLUTION OF KARACHI BY PERVAIZ MUSAHARF?

I guss u will be a kid , in 90 till 99 & in those 9 years musharaf,s rule was like heaven!
Those days there was no media like today & many killed never get reported, from 1989 till the end of 1997 the daily avrege was 50 dead per day?
You can google tht , old daily jung on line if they have it & i was a young servicemen of pakistan army posted in karachi!
There was a slow down for few months after the fake daeadly encounter in which Mir-murtaza-bhuto got killed by shoaib sadle, s force in karachi, but after the removle of the PPP govt, newly formed PMLn govt also seen the same voilence ?
After the takeover till 2001 army did its very good job by reasing those who,hve been aressted without any charges & that was the trust build by musharaf , which he used later to put MQM on the path of devlopment, & it all happen after the LB elections which MQM foolishly boycotted!
No friend you don't know about it, you hve only hear says to put here , but I hve concrete evidence to prove, which are useless cause that all our past & to move forward , we need to forget & forgive!
Simple formula , make MQM responsible give them interrior minstry of sindh with specific targets to response , a trust things willbe different from today, but which big party can share this with MQM? No one!
Politicly PPP is trying to preasure MQM to build a pre-election alliance to fight the elections jointly, whole thing ends with greedy lust of more power within the ruling colation!
Musharaf is right in saying if any opreation is going tobe lunched like liyari, thn we hve full chance of high intensty civil-war in karachi?

In mushi's rule there were target killing but of only political workers which were harmful for mqm. These days all the ruthless terrorists are using target killing tool against political and non-political people. ppp govt gave a free hand to all. mqm is an inspiration for every terrorist organisation in learning to collect bhatta and kill. and yes bhatta carried on in late 90s too but on a lower level.

Bring some names of political workers , who hve been killed durring musharaf,s rule?
Opposition for just opposition , hve no boundries, bring some thing concrete or accept it, you don't like musharaf thts fine , you hate MQM thts fine too but without both of them can't bring any peace to karachi even you send all the troops for any ill-directed hate bassed opreation?
You can keep going & going with this state of non-acceptence frame of mind , just like qazi hussain of JI , who hve been attacked by suicide attacker , but he still thinks tht USA was behind this !
So keep it up with your hate & rage against musharaf , think he seriously has done something wrong with you, personaly?

he did, check the rate of target killings per day & bhatta collection under his rule & now & dont get baised!

I am sure MQM had great respect for fellow mohajir ruler and listened to him. Or may be it is policy of MQM that there would be only peace in karachi as long as karachi's mayor is from MQM, otherwise there killings and violence. It is kind of blackmailing people of karachi. If Mostafa kamal becomes mayor again, they would stop target killings.

Sory,
But that wasn't true, MQM wasn't ready to fight with army at that time cause they were being under preasure by their own supporters who were tired after 10 long years of devastating opreations conducted by PPP & PMLn govts to crack MQM votes in karachi?
But with army incharge of things without any greed of votes & without being baised to MQM at tht time, made MQM thought that its best to negociate with army , which was a succsess at time?

Muhajir thing can't be worked in PAKARMY which is the most diciplined force in the world & its dicipline cantbe trade at any cost, if that was the case how can he could hve become a genrl of pakarmy & when NS appointed genrl butt as the new COAS replacing Musaharaf why the other core commanders didn't accepted tht oder?
So friend its not pakarmy,s mechanism ! They don't give a dam who u are , where r u from,they belive in the abilities they don't use hate as a source of inspiration!
Thts just civilians with their hatefull mind & their greed for more isn't it?

I guss u will be a kid , in 90 till 99 & in those 9 years musharaf,s rule was like heaven!
Those days there was no media like today & many killed never get reported, from 1989 till the end of 1997 the daily avrege was 50 dead per day?
You can google tht , old daily jung on line if they have it & i was a young servicemen of pakistan army posted in karachi!
There was a slow down for few months after the fake daeadly encounter in which Mir-murtaza-bhuto got killed by shoaib sadle, s force in karachi, but after the removle of the PPP govt, newly formed PMLn govt also seen the same voilence ?
After the takeover till 2001 army did its very good job by giving the bails to those who,hve been aressted without any charges & that was the trust build by musharaf , which he used later to put MQM on the path of devlopment, & it all happen after the LB elections which MQM foolishly boycotted!
No friend you don't know about it, you hve only hear says to put here , but I hve concrete evidence to prove, which are useless cause that all our past & to move forward , we need to forget & forgive!
Simple formula , make MQM responsible give them interrior minstry of sindh with specific targets to response , a trust things willbe different from today, but which big party can share this with MQM? No one!
Politicly PPP is trying to preasure MQM to build a pre-election alliance to fight the elections jointly, whole thing ends with greedy lust of more power within the ruling colation!
Musharaf is right in saying if any opreation is going tobe lunched like liyari, thn we hve full chance of high intensty civil-war in karachi?

Bat's you are right I fully agree with you. I don't know why people don't accept Gen. Musharraf rule as one of the most successful rule in 35 years till date, may their balls fell off or they were sleeping under their pillows when he was in power. There is lot of IK phobia in this forum, it is true he is new but at the same time he cannot be trusted because of the problems Pakistan is in today they are sensitive then ever thanks to PPP, PML-N, MQM & ANP & these problems are to be handled with extreme caution & care.
For me an experienced Gen. Musharraf is the right choice for Pakistan today he can softly handle these problems & he knows the snakes who betrayed him in his 10 year rule, yes you got that right the god dam Choudharies.

Gen. Musharraf knows Pakistan & he knows the culprits well. Pak Army favors him & most probably they want to see him in power once again.

Or I strongly prefer a Full Military take over to save Pakistan rather than one provience.

Bring some names of political workers , who hve been killed durring musharaf,s rule?
Opposition for just opposition , hve no boundries, bring some thing concrete or accept it, you don't like musharaf thts fine , you hate MQM thts fine too but without both of them can't bring any peace to karachi even you send all the troops for any ill-directed hate bassed opreation?
You can keep going & going with this state of non-acceptence frame of mind , just like qazi hussain of JI , who hve been attacked by suicide attacker , but he still thinks tht USA was behind this !
So keep it up with your hate & rage against musharaf , think he seriously has done something wrong with you, personaly?

Bat's it's I said these people were sleeping under their pillows at the time of Gen. Musharraf rule. His rule was one of the best in 35 years till date, PPP & PML-N combine don't even come inch closer to Gen. Musharraf successful rule. He was the best he understood Pakistan well, he saved Pakistan & he almost defeated terrorism until he was forcefully removed & the terrorism came back thanks to US guided puppets PPP, PML-N & ANP.

So bat's let these sleepers continue sleeping.

Bat's it's I said these people were sleeping under their pillows at the time of Gen. Musharraf rule. His rule was one of the best in 35 years till date, PPP & PML-N combine don't even come inch closer to Gen. Musharraf successful rule. He was the best he understood Pakistan well, he saved Pakistan & he almost defeated terrorism until he was forcefully removed & the terrorism came back thanks to US guided puppets PPP, PML-N & ANP.

So bat's let these sleepers continue sleeping.

Hoshiayr bash!
Sir,
These young guns on the fourm aren't so wrong cause they hvnt seen the progress made under musharaf,s rule they follow the dam PPP & PML propaganda ?
Its our duty to let them know what was wht, MQM often gets bashing for its militry style organization but peoples donknow it was created to be like this, & that time MQM did the perfect job by not giving the space to PPP & sindhi sepratists ?
Musharaf was a magician who built the losted trust , he trurned MQM a developing force which made karachi developed & made financialy sound!
For giving its support to army, still they get blackmailed & they always gets the worse bashing, even though they were the ones who still support musharaf & pakarmy!
Yes off-course their leader isn't so handsome person, & they are nt the angels in pakistan but so does no one else in pakistani politics?
Karachi problem can be resolved just in 3 weeks if PPP give a chance to MQM to work at interrior minstry of sindh, but these stupid waderashai is affraid of MQM,s ability so, they never accepts & never gives the required sacrifice of power?
By making karachi a terrorists paradise , PPP is cleverly pushing MQM & karachi in a artificialy made civil-war to sell karachi to uncle sam!
PPP is using action-reaction formula against MQM to pitch it against pushtoons , who are infiltrated by TTp symphthizers at the moment!
Liyari was the latest example showen on media, while police was denied every access to the fighters belong to the PPP malitia in the end of drama , headmoney announced on the heads of their malitia members is withdrwn?
To deweaponize karachi & MQM its important to bring a atomsphere of trust & justice , equality which this PPP govt lacks & MQM will fight till its teeth to save itself from rolled down under the carpet by these wadera,s
Hope you will click the link , I hve put in my frist post of the thread & will know wht old man thinks off?
Its only PAKARMY & its heart to give sacrifices for pakistan no one else has the heart to do it, still its pakarmy which is proving it now a days?
Well,
Sir,
Whatever it takes, I will keep supporting my beloved army, at any given time of my life!
Hope inshallha the day will come soon for a hard justice done by pakarmy!

If i start giving proofs will you be able to bring the killed back to life ? ???? will you ? you people ask for proofs as if altaf is your savior and after him your life will be ruined. you posted 6 lines related to the thing which i never wrote , self assumption, self praise and self devotion.
altaf's reality is known to those who either work for him or who have suffered directly or indirectly because of his terrorist tanzeem. AB THORA DOZE URDU MAI MULAHIZA FERMAIYAY

Jis tanzeem k log patang bananay k liay kapra aur lohay k pole tak bhattay pe lete hon aap un se aman ki tawaqqo rakhte hain ?

jis tanzeem k log jhanday bananay k liay kafan ki dukan se kapra utha lain aap un se aman aur taraqqi mang rahay hain ?

jis tanzeem k log apne hi karkunan ka qatal karain aur kahain k ye BHAI SE BUHAT SAWAL KARTA THA , aap un se insaf ki tawaqqo rakhte hain ?

jis tanzeem k logon ne 90s mai punjabi aur sindhi bhaiyyon ko shanakht kar kar k mara aap un se falahi kaam expect kartay hain ?

jis tanzeem k logon ne bhatta culture, target killing, bori band lashon ka tohfa mulk ko dia aap un se aman ki tawaqqo rakhte hain ?

Mahajiron k huqooq k naam pe bannay wali tanzeem ne mahajiron ko sab se ziada nuqsaan pohanchaya. Mahajiron ka qatal e aam kar k khud hi rona.

Remember ALLAH dekh raha hai aur ALLAH tala sab se bara munsif hai.

Any one who wants proof , just go through 90s jung archives and PTV's archives.
And for people who know what i am talking about please pray for the martyred.

But when he was in command people were not dying like chicken in Karachi City. So don't compare him with current government right now. He is far lot better then others.

That actually has more to do with his "alliance" with the MQM than anything else.
He kept the ANP and PPP at bay in which both were confined to petty crime to support their operations.
MQM could continue its extortion, but then it used the opportunity to give back and help its image along.
Moreover, his technocrats including Mr Aziz had good links with the major businessmen in Karachi and created conditions for them to be able to create business and profit.

But none of the Business was actual infrastructure or development industry.. all based on consumerism...
And consumerism is a mirage for a good economy and not an actual economic base.
Its like importing lots of milk but few cows.. now the cows are dead.. and the people are drinking up whatever milk is left.

That actually has more to do with his "alliance" with the MQM than anything else.
He kept the ANP and PPP at bay in which both were confined to petty crime to support their operations.
MQM could continue its extortion, but then it used the opportunity to give back and help its image along.
Moreover, his technocrats including Mr Aziz had good links with the major businessmen in Karachi and created conditions for them to be able to create business and profit.

But none of the Business was actual infrastructure or development industry.. all based on consumerism...
And consumerism is a mirage for a good economy and not an actual economic base.
Its like importing lots of milk but few cows.. now the cows are dead.. and the people are drinking up whatever milk is left.

funny logic!
why cant this govt can do the same thing?
what was the fedrl reserves at the time musharaf rule, & what is the current condition of our fedr reserves now?:lol:
no you cant bring just prapoganda to counter the reality!:wave:

listen to him? who got his chance for 10 years. And in his days we saw biggest ever live tv shooting in history of Pakistan between 2 party groups. Were was law and order? I had a soft corner for him but he wasted his chance.

On May 12, 2007 Karachi and Pakistan witnessed live demonstration of MQM's terror. How ambulances were stopped from recovering the injured. The image of a middle aged man with a stream of blood flowing from underneath and his eyes begging for help has stuck in my memory. The ambulance could not reach him and he later died. this was live on the media.

On the same May 12, Mr. Musharraf was punching in the air telling everyone - 'dekh leee awaam ke taqaat'. This was his gesture of success against not letting the Chief Justice get to Sind high Court for a lawyers's gathering.

This was not 'awam ki taakat'. This was 'terror ke taakat'.

From that day Musharraf lost all respect i had for him. He looked like a middle class man to me. Very much like us. But holding a gun and terrorizing a city to gain cheap political end is definitely not a middle class value. Unfortunately both Musharraf and MQM showed they hold this value very dear to them.

If i start giving proofs will you be able to bring the killed back to life ? ???? will you ? you people ask for proofs as if altaf is your savior and after him your life will be ruined. you posted 6 lines related to the thing which i never wrote , self assumption, self praise and self devotion.
altaf's reality is known to those who either work for him or who have suffered directly or indirectly because of his terrorist tanzeem. AB THORA DOZE URDU MAI MULAHIZA FERMAIYAY

Jis tanzeem k log patang bananay k liay kapra aur lohay k pole tak bhattay pe lete hon aap un se aman ki tawaqqo rakhte hain ?

jis tanzeem k log jhanday bananay k liay kafan ki dukan se kapra utha lain aap un se aman aur taraqqi mang rahay hain ?

jis tanzeem k log apne hi karkunan ka qatal karain aur kahain k ye BHAI SE BUHAT SAWAL KARTA THA , aap un se insaf ki tawaqqo rakhte hain ?

jis tanzeem k logon ne 90s mai punjabi aur sindhi bhaiyyon ko shanakht kar kar k mara aap un se falahi kaam expect kartay hain ?

jis tanzeem k logon ne bhatta culture, target killing, bori band lashon ka tohfa mulk ko dia aap un se aman ki tawaqqo rakhte hain ?

Mahajiron k huqooq k naam pe bannay wali tanzeem ne mahajiron ko sab se ziada nuqsaan pohanchaya. Mahajiron ka qatal e aam kar k khud hi rona.

Remember ALLAH dekh raha hai aur ALLAH tala sab se bara munsif hai.

Any one who wants proof , just go through 90s jung archives and PTV's archives.
And for people who know what i am talking about please pray for the martyred.

i just know one thing, no single political party in this country has clean hands?
all of them are criminals in some way, but we count the votes & performence, MQM has the mandate of karachi & if you hve a crazy wish that someone some how bring a militry force & kill all the MQM members instantly thn sorry you need to go see a mental doctor, hurry up!
i dont need to know whts happened in 90s till 99 over there ,i was a serving personal there , i hve got dam better knowledge thn of the so called newspapers so, stop oneway hate propaganda!

On May 12, 2007 Karachi and Pakistan witnessed live demonstration of MQM's terror. How ambulances were stopped from recovering the injured. The image of a middle aged man with a stream of blood flowing from underneath and his eyes begging for help has stuck in my memory. The ambulance could not reach him and he later died. this was live on the media.

On the same May 12, Mr. Musharraf was punching in the air telling everyone - 'dekh leee awaam ke taqaat'. This was his gesture of success against not letting the Chief Justice get to Sind high Court for a lawyers's gathering.

This was not 'awam ki taakat'. This was 'terror ke taakat'.

From that day Musharraf lost all respect i had for him. He looked like a middle class man to me. Very much like us. But holding a gun and terrorizing a city to gain cheap political end is definitely not a middle class value. Unfortunately both Musharraf and MQM showed they hold this value very dear to them.

yes thats happened & plan by a traitor who calls himself CJ, dont paint it right! 12 octbr even MQM supporters the highest of the killed peoples there ? you respect him or not , it doesnt matter world gives him hounr & respect, just check how many times your dear leader has been stopped by US & UK imigration for begging ?
& you may recall your memories back what happened after the death of BB, did musharaf orderd the burning of karachi at that niight , & that wasnt the 'terror ke taakat'? supported by IK?