A question to both intelligent Bangladeshis and Bangladeshi Poodle Indians

Bengalis really wanted to separate, one unit was also not acceptable to them.
The thing is, its mostly sabotage and propaganda. I read an account where indian stooges killed bengalis brutally and portrayed it as torture n killing by Pakistan army. When u collude with an enemy like india, then they will do many things. The irony is those hindus still hate u as much as us. The 3 million nmbr is fake and media created and nothing more. Though i agree there were things that hapenned because it was a war.
So now either we can move on or just kept stuck in past.
War is just an excuse... bengalis didn’t start the war... Pakistan army did. They basically did the jobs of Indians for them (dismemberment of a country) and it’s a shame to this day they won’t own up to their fault. I don’t blame the people of Pakistan however as they were kept in shadows

PA to this day continues to serve India and screw over Pakistan in many different ways.
The Mujahideen project turned Afghanistan into a perpetual enemy and offshoot entities are using RAW funding now to attack Pakistan, hurting its global reputation, driving away investors and destroying cricket. Pakistanis now routinely face visa rejections from developed countries.
PA Generals continue to loot the country crippling an already struggling economy. India could not have done it better.
I would have given PA credit for trying to retrieve Kashmir (the main reason why Pakistani people tolerate this blood sucker of an entity) in 1999 but they screwed that one up too big time.

3 lakh is a possibility .

Anything is a possibility but where are the "3 lakh" dead? What exactly is this figure based on?

Post civil war, Pakistani commission found evidence that around 26,000 people had lost their lives from both sides while the United Nations investigation puts the number around 49,000 If I remember correctly.

While the number of deaths will now never come out, what cannot be denied is the 10 million refugees that left East Pakistan into India. They are documented by the UNHRC. Report is available at https://www.unhcr.org/3ebf9bab0.html

The 10 million refugees is out of a population of 65 million. You do not get such a huge percentage of refugees without a lot of killings.

Bengalis started the war when they started to collude with indians, taking funding, india training bengalis to fight. Even the indians have openly accepted and actually boast abt their role in 71. It is now a fact that india played the main role and bengalis supported india and went against their own country. What do u expect an army to do with such a situation?
If Pakistan army wanted to massacre bengalis, they would never have surrendered. The only reason they stopped fighting was to avoid further bloodshed n let the bengalis have their country.

Bengalis started the war when they started to collude with indians, taking funding, india training bengalis to fight. Even the indians have openly accepted and actually boast abt their role in 71. It is now a fact that india played the main role and bengalis supported india and went against their own country. What do u expect an army to do with such a situation?
If Pakistan army wanted to massacre bengalis, they would never have surrendered. The only reason they stopped fighting was to avoid further bloodshed n let the bengalis have their country.

Most Bangladeshis are brainwashed into believing Mukti Bahini emerged over night, fully trained, armed and financed to rescue Bangladeshi people.

It all started in 66.. with mujibs 6 points.
Later a power hungry pig yahya and 2 fighting swines aka bhutto and mujib.

Operation Searchlight was only launched after attacks on non bengali citizens, foreigners, military, properties and hotels alike. It was a result of violent riots.

Anything is a possibility but where are the "3 lakh" dead? What exactly is this figure based on?

Post civil war, Pakistani commission found evidence that around 26,000 people had lost their lives from both sides while the United Nations investigation puts the number around 49,000 If I remember correctly.
Both figures include bengali and west Pakistani (incl biharis).

We certainly don't expect privileged West Pakistanis to understand, you claim to have been kept in the dark by the establishment and yet you have lots to say ? Contradictory Almost.

You can believe whatever revisionist rendition of history you like, the soil of Bengal is our witness, and if you believe in God then just leave it to him to right the wrongs.

You have every right to believe what you want to, until you're proven wrong, anyway this is a loaded topic, why get into it.

It's was never meant to be, and that's how it turned out, probably for the better.

We are now, two nations going our own separate ways, and that is for the better.

We wish good health and prosperity to all Pakistanis and Pakistan.

What's done is done, and an apology won't change anything, least of all if its insincere.

On the other hand, I would like to apologize to the Hindu Bengalis who had to leave their homes due to the violence and can now not return because there's left for them to return to.

I would also like to apologize to any biharis who were harmed during the war.

No human life is big or small, we are all the same despite our differences and every life lost is a tragedy.

One can only hope, we as humans have learnt our lesson, I can proud say we Bangladeshis are definitely on the right track, when we see the rohingya, we see our own struggles and that is why we let them in, into our homes.

So I leave upto the powers that be, to right all the wrongs and the to reward those who did the right thing in their respective capacities, certainly nothing will come of arguing over an online forum about incidents from 50 years ago.

So when I say Live and let Live, I sincerely hope I believe in it.

We are only human, let's all learn from our mistakes.

Never again.

Now can we please move on from this topic and get along for once ?

Even IK and Hasina are getting along. So why can't we ?

Afaisee here in United States, most Bangladeshis does not hate Pakistanis. But yes there are many brainwashed who believe 3 lakh or 30 lakh were killed. It's all due to their Haseena regime who brainwashed them.
They don’t hate, and overall friendly, but many still hold grudge inside. Whereas, when it comes to Indians, We use to motherfucker each other, But at the same time hook each other up with assignments and during exam. We had one Bangali TA, jo gand main gussa rahta tha. BC, exam room aur marking main koi Desi love nhi. Luckily Prof was Indian :cheesy:.

@i s
PA to this day continues to serve India and screw over Pakistan in many different ways.
The Mujahideen project turned Afghanistan into a perpetual enemy and offshoot entities are using RAW funding now to attack Pakistan, hurting its global reputation, driving away investors and destroying cricket. Pakistanis now routinely face visa rejections from developed countries.
PA Generals continue to loot the country crippling an already struggling economy. India could not have done it better.
I would have given PA credit for trying to retrieve Kashmir (the main reason why Pakistani people tolerate this blood sucker of an entity) in 1999 but they screwed that one up too big time.
Are you talking about your swami league or Bharti terrorist army.

Pakistan made Afghanistan an enemy - I can understand you as they teach propaganda in Bangladesh under swami league. Afghanistan opposed pakistan creation in 47, opposed its membership in United nations (the only country to do so), attacked pakistan in 50s when pakistan had literally a very weak army (Pakistani tribals took care of it). After India it is only Afghanistan govt who claim 60% of Pakistani land. And you say that Pakistan made Afghanistan is enemy.

PA generals looting - another propaganda that you learnt from your Bharti masters.

“The fact is Pakistan spends 2.86pc of its GDP on defence, while the global average is 2.18pc. Yes, we do spend a higher percentage of our GDP on defence than the global average.”
https://profit.pakistantoday.com.pk...ths-and-facts-about-pakistans-defence-budget/

In comparison Indian spend 2.46 of its gdp on military and Saudi Arabia 8%,Israel 5.3, US 3.4.

Further, Pakistani military voluntarily cut its budget last year.

99 - another propaganda from swami league and bhart. The skirmish was won by Pakistani military and resulted in massive military and financial loss for your bhart mata Master. Though it was lost diplomatically when sharif sacked musharraf and blocked his plane to land while forcing military to withdraw. But pakistan still kept 4 strategic peaks in its control despite india's multiple attempts until 2003 ceasefire agreement. These peaks oversee the strategic highway which is lifeline of Bharti troops in Siachen.

So learn facts before posting your propaganda.

Having said all that, I agree Pakistani attitude is of a beggar and every few months it is begging for relations and getting rejected and thrashed by swami league. Pakistan has already clear its position and ball is in Bangladesh court. If they still want to live in 71 then let it be. Else they should kick swami league. On our side we will accept them as they are our ummati Muslim brothers, whenever they are free of swami league propaganda and Bharti puja they can inform the govt.

Pakistan priority should be to try to work on relations with Afghanistan and Iran. Connect them with China and connect pakistan with central Asia and work on economic strengthening.

... The evidence is there for anyone in Dhaka museums... tons of skeletons filling the room, pictures of dead intellectuals filling the swamp, a fridge that had a chair in it that was live (supposedly to freeze and shock at the same time) countless other evidences and factual representations of a genocide. ...

Is there a museum for the victims of Mukti Bahini too?

How many foreign trained, armed and financed Mukti Bahini terrorists have been hanged to date?

Henry kissinger reveals that in early 1971 Yayha had decided to grant independence to East Pakistan. His govt was preparing the process when the war broke out. But the legendary incompetence of Pakistani bureaucracy came in the way.

For Pakistanis - being emotional is useless now.

In Pakistan resolution, 2 independent contiguous states had been made clear, it was the hindu leadership that made it clear that they did not want 2 Pakistans. Even Iqbal R.A never mentioned East Bengal in his speech in 1930. All maps of muslims intellectuals at that time recognized the independence and separate existence of East Bengal if muslim states were created. Case in point Ch Rehmat Ali's maps.

We should be sad East Pakistan separated with violence. Otherwise granting it a separation should have happened long time ago. Hindu india being genetically adversarial to Pakistan was given this opportunity.

For Bangladeshis

You have to decide if you still believe in the 2 nation theory. If you do, Bangladesh and Pakistan will come closer and may even find common military grounds owing to Chinese pre-eminence.

If you do not, Bangladesh could merge with India or carve out a greater bengal (highly unlikely as Hindu bengalis are devoted hindus)

As Bangladesh becomes more important it is up to them to decide what they want.

We certainly don't expect privileged West Pakistanis to understand, you claim to have been kept in the dark by the establishment and yet you have lots to say ? Contradictory Almost.

You can believe whatever revisionist rendition of history you like, the soil of Bengal is our witness, and if you believe in God then just leave it to him to right the wrongs.

You have every right to believe what you want to, until you're proven wrong, anyway this is a loaded topic, why get into it.

It's was never meant to be, and that's how it turned out, probably for the better.

We are now, two nations going our own separate ways, and that is for the better.

We wish good health and prosperity to all Pakistanis and Pakistan.

What's done is done, and an apology won't change anything, least of all if its insincere.

On the other hand, I would like to apologize to the Hindu Bengalis who had to leave their homes due to the violence and can now not return because there's left for them to return to.

I would also like to apologize to any biharis who were harmed during the war.

No human life is big or small, we are all the same despite our differences and every life lost is a tragedy.

One can only hope, we as humans have learnt our lesson, I can proud say we Bangladeshis are definitely on the right track, when we see the rohingya, we see our own struggles and that is why we let them in, into our homes.

So I leave upto the powers that be, to right all the wrongs and the to reward those who did the right thing in their respective capacities, certainly nothing will come of arguing over an online forum about incidents from 50 years ago.

So when I say Live and let Live, I sincerely hope I believe in it.

We are only human, let's all learn from our mistakes.

Never again.

Now can we please move on from this topic and get along for once ?

Even IK and Hasina are getting along. So why can't we ?

If u read my replies, that is exactly wat im saying. I even wanted a referendum, so if we separated, it would have been on good terms and not war. But whats done is done, and we should move on. But its ur country fellow that keeps demanding apologies. Your countrymen instead of moving on, wants to put blames.
I and almost every pakistani want to forget the past and move on. Are u guys ready for that??

Is there a museum for the victims of Mukti Bahini too?

How many foreign trained, armed and financed Mukti Bahini terrorists have been hanged to date?
none i would believe... there are many who weren't even born during the war or were too little but they somehow got the certificate made... enjoys some perks that average joe who fought against the pakistanis don't get... everything related to the war is a joke... best drama serial indian subcontinent has to offer

It all started in 66.. with mujibs 6 points.
Later a power hungry pig yahya and 2 fighting swines aka bhutto and mujib.

Operation Searchlight was only launched after attacks on non bengali citizens, foreigners, military, properties and hotels alike. It was a result of violent riots.
i believe there was an 11 point too in 69... not sure...
but 6 points was for the benfit of pakistan... not mujib
what kind of a country doesn't build up defence in it's breadbasket... mujib demanded naval headquaters to be made in the east for example... ofcourse no one listened... and they paid for it in 71 when indians put a naval blockade
if anything, i wish... maulana Bhasani hadn't boycotted the election... he knew the odds are not in his favor but still... i believe he would have won and bought a better change... (i'm sure they wouldn't arrest a maulana with some conspiracy agaisnt the state case) and even if they did... both east and west pakistanis would have been rioting against the army control over the state

none of that started prior to operation searchlight... if anything... the first four months... bengalis didn;t have any training, funding, armaments of any kind... Pakistan army purge on civilians especially non muslims led to more people joining the cause. india also wouldn't have intervened had pakistan not given it a reason to... ie attack it's military infrastructure in the border with west pakistan... and had they intervened either ways... the americans would have had all the more reason to counter them as they were a soviet friendly state