A Homeland for Indian Muslims

I have been out of touch with this forum for some time. If there are other 'Indian' Muslims, kindly tag them here. I only know @jamahir and @xeuss.

The problem with your post is this - you equate India as a State as the enemy.

That is not true. A Muslim ruled India will NOT be your enemy. We should try to make that happen. As impossible as it may sound, it is not impossible. BJP came to power with 31% of the vote and allies. If Muslims become strong enough to get to 35% of the population by any means OR by external support in the form of a liberation movement (Pakistan+Turkey+Bangladesh+Afghanistan) - it may be possible to rule even a numerically superior non Muslim majority.

How many buyers and takers for this idea in Indian Muslims, must be some exponential growth with the recent events in India, the beef related lynchings, the Delhi pogrom, the recent hate against Tableeghi Jamaat so on and so forth...

Either 'Bhaipur' needs to be set up in India. Or provinvces in Pakistan are asked to do what Sindh did. Take in 40% migrants from India.

• Punjab takes in 40 million.
  • K-Pk takes in 10 million.
  • Balochistan takes in 150 million. It is huge. Gwadar alone could take 20 million. Sort of another Karachi on the Makran.
Would be interesting how the notion of 'homeland of Muslims' would work or not work out !!!

*Besides Pakistan would go from 200 million people country to 400 million Muslimstan. The largest Muslim country on earth. Mashallah !

@AfrazulMandal honestly most Pakistanis are fed up by Indian Muslims because Indian Muslims seem too confused. Put your acts together and instead of wasting your energy talking crap against Pakistan or fighting among yourselves become one.

My suggestion, get all Indian Muslims together first and foremost. Indian Muslims should choose areas bordering pakistan because in case of Indian madness pakistan can send supplies. Western Gujarat and Rajasthan seems to be ideal place. In case you guys get independence there will be a sea route available for your exports. Plus Khalistan and Indian occupied Kashmir are just north which will also be fighting for independence so it will be easier that way.

Secondly increase your birthrate. Try to quadruple it or even more. This could be a long term plan. Imagine if Muslim had 5 times more birth rate than others combined in 80s,today you would have a force which these bjp rss vhp terrorists would be scared to mess with. But Muslims of India kept sleeping and falling for Indian propaganda and blaming things on Pakistan and so today they are hammering you.

Learn from the past and work for your future.

*Besides Pakistan would go from 200 million people country to 400 million Muslimstan. The largest Muslim country on earth. Mashallah !
Ohh bhai please, pehley hi bohat bura haal hai yaar, whenever I'm travelling long distances - I try to drive at nights in Pakistan because of the traffic, still trucks walay raat ko bhi jeena haram kar detey.

if MBS turns out to be a 21st century Atatürk, it won't happen ...trans-national Islamism caught on during the post 1973 globalization drive, but in a new deglobalized world with weakened multinational corporations, a homeland for the Muslims of India is unforseeable (or the mass migration of Indian muslims into Pakistan)

A new era of vigorous nation states is on us in post-Corona world

The death of emerging economies is also on us

India MAY offer a Faustian deal to Pakistan, but Pakistan is too smart to accept it

Take the districts of Jammu and Kashmir where Muslims are in majority, but take the whole lot of Indian Muslims too

Either 'Bhaipur' needs to be set up in India. Or provinvces in Pakistan are asked to do what Sindh did. Take in 40% migrants from India.

• Punjab takes in 40 million.
  • K-Pk takes in 10 million.
  • Balochistan takes in 150 million. It is huge. Gwadar alone could take 20 million. Sort of another Karachi on the Makran.
Would be interesting how the notion of 'homeland of Muslims' would work or not work out !!!

This would not work. Especially in Balochistan. It's literally demographically erasing the locals.