A Comment From India Times – Why Indian Hindus Hate Muslims

Duh ........ what oil?

Such hateful and racist comments are what we are discussing here. Sorry I did not know that you are one of them hateful people/

Bro all of these hindus are racist. I've only seen 1 hindu guy on here who wasn't. Just because they say it smart does not mean they don't hate us.

Abbe i said what i had to, rest is upto you to grasp,
Why worship MECCA? Why kiss that KAABA STONE?
ALL YOU EXTREMISTS WHY KISS IT?WHY NOT BREAK IT SINCE YOU DOn't like IDOL WORSHIP!Why have crescent moon as your symbol for everything ,

Because we want to - what is your problem with it.

One after the other and again and again - large majority of the comments are almost the same. Just visit and read these comments. I was surprised and extremely alarmed at the expression of hostility and such sentiments expressed by overwhelming majority of those who posted their comments.

Comments are interlinked buddy once one guy starts trolling everybody joins in the same line... like PDF where some Chinese comment on a India thread will derail the whole thread.

However i do feel that Muslims have to modernize their religious views especially Taliban, Their views are medieval a few loser's like them will disgrace the whole religion.

France in my personal opinion is a racist country. They don't even allow the Sikhs to wear their turban at certain sites. Russia is attempting to stop any further breakup and is being ruthless.

How do you Indians relate yourself to these two countries as being racist and ruthless.

Oye tere desh ke baare mein dekh chakke! Tera desh ko toh bacha nahi sakta "PREDATOR" se aur badi badi baatein kate ho?
jaa apne kauwm sambhal aur apni chaddi sahi salamat hai to boldo hame kya karna hai!

Comments are interlinked buddy once one guy starts trolling everybody joins in the same line... like PDF where some Chinese comment on a India thread will derail the whole thread.

However i do feel that Muslims have to modernize their religious views especially Taliban, Their views are medieval a few loser's like them will disgrace the whole religion.

I think that the Taliban are Khwarjis. Caliph Ali had to fight a war and defeat these people. We are doing the same. But then these are limited bunch of people and majority Muslims do not align with their thinking.

Because we want to - what is your problem with it.

Tu kya sikhayega hame ,jo jiske apni aukaad nahi hai?
1)Wanna call yourselves as ARABS....
2)Wanna call yourselves as Desis(All sub continent people no aryan migration theory bullshit allowed here OK).
Choose it and tell me!

Oye tere desh ke baare mein dekh chakke! Tera desh ko toh bacha nahi sakta "PREDATOR" se aur badi badi baatein kate ho?
jaa apne kauwm sambhal aur apni chaddi sahi salamat hai to boldo hame kya karna hai!

OK. Our leaders may not feel strong enough to respond to the American drone attacks. What holds India against the 140 or so armed secessionist groups in India and the Naxals. Large parts of India are not in control of Indian government and it can not even establish its writ on almost 40% of Indian territory. These people and groups kill Indians at will and India can not do much against them. Heck they even run their own governments in NE India and some time back held an openly announced Passing Out Parade for their army, merely 40 KM from Rangapahar where Indian 3 Corps headquarter is located. Indeed a shame.

2)Wanna call yourselves as Desis(All sub continent people no aryan migration theory bullshit allowed here OK).
Choose it and tell me!

wow you really are dumb. Some pakistanis may call themselves arabs, but the majority call themselves desi's. I thought you had medical degrees. You sure sound like a little pissed off indian kid right now.

@Nassr:I beg to differ bro,
what people says in internet under their insane usernames shall never represent India's opinion. Indian muslims are doing just as fine as any other group in India. Personally,being a muslim has given me nothing but benefits in India.

What? You are a Muslim? o_O

I never knew that...

I was shocked to read the comments in India Times. So much hatred for Muslims and Pakistan is spewed in the comments section of this newspaper. I am sure it would be the same in other mainstream Indian newspapers.

Visit this site and see for yourself – it is horrific and shameful. This is aam Indian expressing him/herself. Unbelievably shocking indeed.

Muzaffarnagar violence: Over 10,000 displaced; 10,000 arrested - The Times of India

Comment

Dear Non-Muslim Indians.............A Virus will always be a Virus....... Islam virus is incurable..... Right from Alauddin Khilji (1303 CE) to Afzal Guru (Present 2013) there is no difference in the Islamic mindset....... Dear Narendra Modi......Save us, Liberate us.........India is an Unfinished Chapter of Islamic Caliphate. No other country in the world could save itself from becoming an Islamic Nation where ever Islamic dominance had prevailed for more than 50 years. Middle East, Turkey, Africa, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Pakistan, South Asia, Malaysia etc are just examples. Once the Muslims rise in population in any part of the world, they exert a substantial influence on the politics, indulge in terror, bombings, riots in the nation to establish Satan Allah laws like Sharia, Fatwa, Hizab, Khatna, Burqa, Jihad, Halal etc. Any nation that allows Muslims immigration from Muslim nations is signing its own death warrant. Allah is the Satan of Islamic Caliphate and Terrorism. Already his Islamic children have killed CRPF jawans, done beheading and killed innocents in Hyderabad just to quench Allah's blood thirst. But Allah is more thirsty and his Terrorist children kill people all over the world. Allah is thirsty for innocent blood not only of Asia Sub continent but also in Middle East, Africa, Europe & United States. Time shall come when Modi along with whole Non Islamic world shall unite to exterminate (1.3 Billion) Allah Viruses to Save Earth from Islamic Caliphate and Satan Allah Terrorism. Allah is Satan !

dear nassr,
it may partly true, but you can't generalize,in every society both element exist,
it is also true with in same religious group you din't identify yourself with every man next door,with in society ideology of people differ .it is fact,
might be possible i will be feel more comfortable with the man who is living cross border because of ideology ,
for example i doesn't like zaid hamid ,it doe't meant i hate entire Pakistani , other hand i highly admire marvi sirmed because of her ideology ,i identify myself with her

best example is mine ,i am Hindu,and is been 10 year i am surrounded by Muslim,4 year worked in Bangladesh,and since last 6 year i have been working in Indonesia,always surrounded by Muslim,

hatred exist in every society even in the modest society,it may be in the name of cast,religion,sect,gender,racial discrimination

Choose it and tell me!

We are not Arabs. We are not desis - you Indians are. There was no Aryan migration that took place here. And there are no Aryans or even Aryas in India.

Actually it is you Indians who should be concerned more about your aukaat, if I must use this word. See, India as a country is almost completely surrounded on land by Pakistan and China - both are nuclear powers and have strong military force. The only small way left through Burma is also under threat as even the Burmese are venturing in to Indian territory and are asking Indian villagers to move out of their area and India can not do much about it. Your only way out is through Indian Ocean - here also much stronger international naval forces are operating, making Indian Navy a second fiddle. You are a nobody. The sooner you understand this, the better it'll be for you.

dear nassr,
it may partly true, but you can't generalize,in every society both element exist,
it is also true with in same religious group you din't identify yourself with every man next door,with in society ideology of people differ .it is fact,
might be possible i will be feel more comfortable with the man who is living cross border because of ideology ,
for example i doesn't like zaid hamid ,it doe't meant i hate entire Pakistani , other hand i highly admire marvi sirmed because of her ideology ,i identify myself with her

best example is mine ,i am Hindu,and is been 10 year i am surrounded by Muslim,4 year worked in Bangladesh,and since last 6 year i have been working in Indonesia,always surrounded by Muslim,

hatred exist in every society even in the modest society,it may be in the name of cast,religion,sect,gender,racial discrimination

Agreed....

really what?

You are sleepy aren't you.

Then get ready for a logical explanation which your ancestry never taught about! HOW ABOUT IT?

Could you please explain it a bit. I am sorry I could not understand the question.

We are not Arabs. We are not desis - you Indians are. There was no Aryan migration that took place here. And there are no Aryans or even Aryas in India.

Actually it is you Indians who should be concerned more about your aukaat, if I must use this word. See, India as a country is almost completely surrounded on land by Pakistan and China - both are nuclear powers and have strong military force. The only small way left through Burma is also under threat as even the Burmese are venturing in to Indian territory and are asking Indian villagers to move out of their area and India can not do much about it. Your only way out is through Indian Ocean - here also much stronger international naval forces are operating, making Indian Navy a second fiddle. You are a nobody. The sooner you understand this, the better it'll be for you.

You are martians from Mars,WE INDIANS ARE GONNA SEND A SATELLITE SOON to Red planet(Home).