We should concentrate more on the current pakistan, which is getting destroyed by the Demons we once created ourselves.
well bhai ji if you know those who are weak abuse others the strong never insult or abuse wonder why indians never say anything against islam and they are reseprocated in opposite manner from across the borer
i agree with you 100%. btw. bhai ji dubara mat bolna. like center fresh add.he he
ji brother ji
well bhai ji if you know those who are weak abuse others the strong never insult or abuse wonder why indians never say anything against islam and they are reseprocated in opposite manner from across the borer
Are you living under rock?
@Aeronaut @Leader @Oscar @nuclearpak @Icarus @Xeric @doppelganger @Ayush @WebMaster @Rafi @AUz @A.Rafay @jaibi @nair @GR!FF!N @HRK @PWFI @tarrar @Leader and others guys don't miss this video must watch
@Peaceful Civilian @Imran Khan @DESERT FIGHTER @JonAsad
A clear message to those Indians, Who think they can suppress the voice of #Kashmir
A Voice of #Kashmir A voice of #Pakistan
ma bhi tumhay aik old saying sunata hun " BAN K RAHAY GA PAKISTAN .... ...BAT K RAHAY GA HINDUSTAN"Tum doodh Mango gey hum kheer denge, Kashmir mango gey to cheer denge.(an old Indian saying)
sir if your country love so much kashmir than why pakistan gave kashmiri land as a gift to china ? does it not cheat with kashmiri people, false love.