A Christian ‘Inquisition’ In India? Gurugram Shooting Being Probed As An Act Of Fanatical Evangelism

Bible Open univ. of India, Vizianagaram. Director Lazarus P Babu accused by 20 girls of sexual assault,complaints lodged. Still goes scot free, threatening complainants. Any action? NO.

DpiPyRZUcAA5jaL.jpg

Some day in Iran.

Do you want a hug or a tissue?

I am from a reasonably good college too. Got and still getting calls.

Am still here.

And sadly happen to be married to a girl who loves the dysfunctional land as much.

The key will lie in trying to cut those apron strings .....

I genuinely believe we need to stop and think as a people now.

In this day and age everyone has their own land. Even the Jews who came later.

Its absurd that the world's oldest monotheist faith does not have its own.

The past 5 years have shown us that till we are goody goody people keep quiet. And love us.

If we speak our mind, we are questioned as refugees.

It is therefore prudent that we put our considerable intellectual and financial muscle leverage to good use and create a land of our own.

And that has already started.

We have NEVER denied that this is Hindu land.

But we birthed you.

We will not live under you.

And definitely not under an Islamised clone of you.

We'd rather have taken the land route to China in that case.

Do you get it mallu?

Cheers, Doc

Do you want a hug or a tissue?

I am from a reasonably good college too. Got and still getting calls.

Am still here.

And sadly happened to be married to a girl who loves the dysfunctional land as much.

The key will lie in trying to cut those apron strings .....

I genuinely believe we need to stop and think as a people now.

In this day and age everyone has their own land. Even the Jews who came later.

Its absurd that the world's oldest monotheist faith does not have its own.

The past 5 years have shown us that till we are goody goody people keep quiet. And love us.

If we speak our mind, we are questioned as refugees.

It is therefore prudent that we put our considerable intellectual and financial muscle leverage to good use and create a land of our own.

And that has already started.

We have NEVER denied that this is Hindu land.

But we birthed you.

We will not live under you.

And definitely not under an Islamised clone of you.

We'd rather have taken the land route to China in that case.

Do you get it mallu?

Cheers, Doc

You don't have a faith. You only have some obscure practices and impure bloodlines that you are attempting to preserve based on your financial muscle and failing badly.

You are free to speak your mind , just don't expect us to admire what comes out as it used to happen under the british and the CONgress rule.

Now you will be mocked, insulted and even ostracised for what you say. You don't want that ? either change your mind to make it more inclusive or learn to shut up.

BTW here is the Video of Mahipal shouting to the crowd "Ye shaitan aur ye uski Maa hai" (This is satan and this is satan's mother) 1:50 onwards.

You don't have a faith. You only have some obscure practices and impure bloodlines that you are attempting to preserve based on your financial muscle and failing badly.

You are free to speak your mind , just don't expect us to admire what comes out as it used to happen under the british and the CONgress rule.

Now you will be mocked, insulted and even ostracised for what you say. You don't want that ? either change your mind to make it more including or learn to shut up.

BTW here is the Video of Mahipal shouting to the crowd "Ye shaitan aur ye uski Maa hai" (This is satan and this is satan's mother) 1:50 onwards.

Our faith is older and way more complex than yours.

And way purer and truer to its original form and roots.

Yours is a mish mash of pure Aryan and native Dravidian and tribal/pagan. Welded together geographically over time and the flow of seed.

Shaitan is devil/demon. So?

Cheers, Doc

Photo of a cryptic message posted by Mahipal on his facebook timeline, a night before killing Dhruv and his mother. Photo mentions some Pastor Robin with a message "Do not push this 2150 Rs please". The paper is held by toe of his left foot.

DpfJPMrUwAAs0ob.jpg

Some clue into the message scribbled by accused Mahipal in his facebook post. Rs 2150 was an amount (kind of shagun) which was paid to all converts by Mahipal himself. This was the incentive for conversion.

DphvV-yU4AASrSl.jpg

Our faith is older and way more complex than yours.

And way purer and truer to its original form and roots.

Yours is a mish mash of pure Aryan and native Dravidian and tribal/pagan. Welded together geographically over time and the flow of seed.

Shaitan is devil/demon. So?

Cheers, Doc

Hardly any parsi practice your faith. Most as just nominal zoroastrians. More christian in your practices than zoroastrian.

Hinduism is like a river that renews and regenerates itself in every age, so we will continue to flourish. Now more than ever.

Mahipal shot the satan. Satan is the christian devil.

I doubt this incident would make our judiciary open their eyes on rampant conversion mafia going on though.

Hardly any parsi practice your faith. Most as just nominal zoroastrians. More christian in your practices than zoroastrian.

Hinduism is like a river that renews and regenerates itself in every age, so we will continue to flourish. Now more than ever.

What do you mean by "practice your faith"? Our faith is based on Humata, Hukata, Hvrashta.

Every Parsi practices that. Which is how we have gotten our reputation of being clean with impeccable integrity.

More Christian in our practices again is a bit funny. Do you mean westernized? Of course we are westernized. But how do you equate it to matters of faith?

Shaitan is used generically by everyone. Mallu you are again stretching mightily in your ingrained Christian hatred.

Cheers, Doc

Vatican Mafia in full swing.

As a Hindu being tolerant to this animals is not doing our duty as human beings.

What do you mean by "practice your faith"? Our faith is based on Humata, Hukata, Hvrashta.

Every Parsi practices that. Which is how we have gotten our reputation of being clean with impeccable integrity.

More Christian in our practices again is a bit funny. Do you mean westernized? Of course we are westernized. But how do you equate it to matters of faith?

Shaitan is used generically by everyone. Mallu you are again stretching mightily in your ingrained Christian hatred.

Cheers, Doc

Good thought, words and deeds is just common sense. Most religion advice that.

What matters is the practice.

Unless you claim selling drugs to the chinese was somehow a good deed.

Christian culture IS the western culture. Culture is influenced by the faith and vice versa. Remember that the next time you desire beef.

Shaitan = Satan. When a christian uses it, there is no confusion about what he means. It means the DEVIL. But by your twisted "logic", the guy who shot the Hindu is not practicing Hate, the mallu who is posting news is the one having "ingrained" hate :lol:

So much for your Hukta and Humata. LOL.

I doubt this incident would make our judiciary open their eyes on rampant conversion mafia going on though.

I have no expectations from the Judiciary. What is Modi's excuse ?

Vatican Mafia in full swing.

As a Hindu being tolerant to this animals is not doing our duty as human beings.

Any Hindu who submits blindly to this evangelism is not doing his duty either as a human being or a a citizen of India or as a Hindu.

If you look at the note prepared by Mahipal, its clear that he is making a list.

For each conversion he gets some money. Probably Rs. 5000 to 10,000. When he reaches a "target", he gets a lump Sum windfall.

It's a incentive based Sales plan with an aggressive target. Classic US based capitalism used to promote evangelism to "prepare" India for the coming "clash of civilization".

Vikas just converted to Xtianity and is now called McVikas. :lol:

Good thought, words and deeds is just common sense. Most religion advice that.

What matters is the practice.

Unless you claim selling drugs to the chinese was somehow a good deed.

Christian culture IS the western culture. Culture is influenced by the faith and vice versa. Remember that the next time you desire beef.

Shaitan = Satan. When a christian uses it, there is no confusion about what he means. It means the DEVIL. But by your twisted "logic", the guy who shot the Hindu is not practicing Hate, the mallu who is posting news is the one having "ingrained" hate :lol:

So much for your Hukta and Humata. LOL.

Buddy no offense but most Parsis are way more orthodox and knowledgeable about their faith than 95% Hindus are.

Call it a seige mentality or whatever, but it is very strongly ingrained from birth about who we are, our history, the tenets of our faith, our prayers, our rituals, why we do what we do.

Most Hindus are cultural Hindus. Who find it difficult to recite even basic prayers unless they are Brahmin, and almost never have answers for questions about their faith when you try to speak to them and ask them what you want to know.

Someone like you or manlion are outliers. As some other, few and far in between I have come across on other forums.

In comparison, a Muslim is way way more clued into the tenets of his faith. As is evident here and elsewhere.

And there is nothing in Zoroastrianism about not eating beef. As I have said before, there was nothing in Vedic Hinduism either. It might be what you guys believe in now (the flowing river ...).

But if the river keeps flowing, as it will, maybe you might start eating cows again later?

Please do not expect other faiths to flow in that river along with you. Lol

We are very happy following what we have been as a people for over 8,000 years now. We stayed away from cows out of respect for you. Respect as you know is a two way street.

@Gadkari And I am just baiting you. As I tend to do to people who get baited. If you really have Parsi friends, you would know that no Parsi household cooks beef in the home. Guys (like me) who eat beef, like Hindus too, do it outside. Our women would not allow our kitchen utensils to ever be used for beef. You have no idea how orthodox bawas are ... you do like farting as if you do though. I'll give you that.

Cheers, Doc

Buddy no offense but most Parsis are way more orthodox and knowledgeable about their faith than 95% Hindus are.

Call it a seige mentality or whatever, but it is very strongly ingrained from birth about who we are, our history, the tenets of our faith, our prayers, our rituals, why we do what we do.

Most Hindus are cultural Hindus. Who find it difficult to recite even basic prayers unless they are Brahmin, and almost never have answers for questions about their faith when you try to speak to them and ask them what you want to know.

Someone like you or manlion are outliers. As some other, few and far in between I have come across on other forums.

In comparison, a Muslim is way way more clued into the tenets of his faith. As is evident here and elsewhere.

Cheers, Doc

Cheers, Doc

Manlion is a Christian.

Also I am quite aware how disengaged Hindus are with their own religion and culture and that is why they make excellent breeding grounds for christian evangelists. Which is why you find me abusing a whole lot of them in pdf.

Have you ever seen xtian evangelists target muslims for conversion ?

He is criminal and let cops investigate his motives.. whatever his motives and motivators, if there are any appropriate action must be taken..

Photo of a cryptic message posted by Mahipal on his facebook timeline, a night before killing Dhruv and his mother. Photo mentions some Pastor Robin with a message "Do not push this 2150 Rs please". The paper is held by toe of his left foot.

DpfJPMrUwAAs0ob.jpg

Some clue into the message scribbled by accused Mahipal in his facebook post. Rs 2150 was an amount (kind of shagun) which was paid to all converts by Mahipal himself. This was the incentive for conversion.

DphvV-yU4AASrSl.jpg

Can you share his fb id?

He is criminal and let cops investigate his motives.. whatever his motives and motivators, if there are any appropriate action must be taken..

No, he is not a criminal. He was an ACTUAL COP.

Assigned to protect a Hindu family of a sitting Judge.

His actions became criminal after being fed christians lies and foreign funds that convinced him that Hindus were demons.

So the real criminal is not the one who pulled the trigger, its the philosophy that taught him hindus are demons and will go to Hell. The criminals are those who Fed him that poison and those who silently support such evangelicals. Know anybody like that ?

https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/h...hat-says-gunman-judge-s-wife-dead/668308.html

‘I killed them, so what?’ says gunman;

2018_10$largeimg15_Monday_2018_021242333.jpg

Ritu Garg, the wife of Gurugram Additional District and Sessions Judge (ADJ) Krishan Kant, who, along with her son Dhruv, was shot at by the judge’s gunman in a busy market here on Saturday, succumbed to her injuries at Medanta Medicity late in the night. Dhruv’s condition is said to be critical.

Sources said the ADJ was in shock and doctors were monitoring his condition. He has not spoken since the gory incident.

Meanwhile, accused gunman Mahipal remained evasive during interrogation, showing no remorse for his actions whatsoever. “Yes I killed them, so? I have no remorse,” the 32-year-old Head Constable is learnt to have told the interrogating team, giving the same statement when produced in court. He has been sent to police custody for four days.

“As believed earlier, the shooting does not seem an act of rage, but was well-planned. The accused is proving to be a tough nut to crack,” the police reportedly told the court while seeking his custody for a week. Commissioner of Police KK Rao refused comment. But an investigating official claimed that a special interrogation team (SIT) had been constituted to question him.

The police have reportedly sent teams to Mahipal’s native village in Mahendragarh to check if the accused had a history of mental health issues, such as intermittent explosive disorder which is characterised by explosive outbursts of anger and violence.

The police are looking into Mahipal’s post on Facebook the night prior to the killing — some strange scribbling on a piece of paper, mentioning ‘Pastor Robin’. What has made the police suspicious is that he wrote two words starting with the letters ‘R’ and ‘D’ and then crossed these.

The police are also looking into the WhatsApp account of the accused, said sources.