A Christian ‘Inquisition’ In India? Gurugram Shooting Being Probed As An Act Of Fanatical Evangelism

Parsi who came begging to a Hindu king seeking refugee is a reality.

Hindu charity is letting you stay and granting you land is a reality too.

Your denial does not make it any less true.

You are free to laugh at the queen, or the brits or your own ancestors who sold drugs to make a few bucks more. That is your prerogative.

Reality is that your festering hate is a result of your traumatic experience with the shiv sena and no amount of projects would work. You even pretend to be a maratha. I don't.

Your future is in Iran after Modi comes back to power again. Not that anyone needs to take a ranting bawa seriously. You lot are famous for your mindless ferocity for needless things. Hence the term bawa.

I said it in another post elsewhere.

A slur is a double edged sword in India.

It depends on who is saying it and how.

More importantly, it depends on the self confidence of the guy on whom it is being used.

Proud to be born a bawa. Wouldn't exchange it for any other faith or people.

I'll come back to you when you are in less of a poor Hindu victim whiny mode bro. I'm feeling sad at the meltdown. Or maybe its Monday.

Cheers, Doc

I said it in another post elsewhere.

A slur is a double edged sword in India.

It depends on who is saying it and how.

More importantly, it depends on the self confidence of the guy on whom it is being used.

Proud to be born a bawa. Wouldn't exchange it for any other faith or people.

I'll come back to you when you are in less of a poor Hindu victim whiny mode bro. I'm feeling sad at the meltdown. Or maybe its Monday.

Cheers, Doc

Nah, for someone who says we deserve to get shot, you can expect the same tone for the rest of the week.

WTFF!!!!

Did I say that? Apex gish galloper.

Cheers, Doc

You said it all when you said it's "our fault" that you highness don't like us.

In a post that was about a christian fanatic who shot us because he saw us as demons.

LIke I said, both of you see demons in Hindus.

You said it all when you said it's "our fault" that you highness don't like us.

In a post that was about a christian fanatic who shot us because he saw us as demons.

LIke I said, both of you see demons in Hindus.

Such a long stretch that I'm wondering what you were really doing at the VJTI.

Surely wasn't "engineering" .....

Cause pure sciences are based on logic.

There is a reason why in millions of pages on PDF in the past 5 years, and other kindred forums, there is only a small repeat minority of Hindus who see demons in Parsis.

I would like to give you a Munnabhai rose and ask you to get well soon.

Cheers, Doc

Mumtaz Qadri moment of india.

I think in fact it's the second time, first was Indira right?

Mumtaz Qadri moment of india.

Not this guy man.

He was a deranged guy.

This Christian evangelism angle is our rabid Christian hating mallu. He actually hates them so bad, he loves Muslims in comparison. And this is true for a large percentage of the current generation of Hindu Mallus who have jumped on to the sanghi train thinking the northerners think of them as either Hindu (beef eaters) or even equal ....

Till I hear about it on mainstream news I would not even bother.

Cheers, Doc

Soon we will hear Indians crying about "love inquisition", lol.

Not this guy man.

He was a deranged guy.

This Christian evangelism angle is our rabid Christian hating mallu. He actually hates them so bad, he loves Muslims in comparison. And this is true for a large percentage of the current generation of Hindu Mallus who have jumped on to the sanghi train thinking the northerners think of them as either Hindu (beef eaters) or even equal ....

Till I hear about it on mainstream news I would not even bother.

Cheers, Doc

You cannot deny it that easily and that simply. Having different names doesn't matter, indira gandhi and taseer would agree.

It's the repeat, india 2 ....... Pakistan 1.

Next time you try telling your sanghi countrymen something while pointing to Pakistan, just remember the scorecard.

You cannot deny it that easily and that simply. Having different names doesn't matter, indira gandhi and taseer would agree.

It's the repeat, india 2 ....... Pakistan 1.

Next time you try telling your sanghi countrymen something while pointing to Pakistan, just remember the scorecard.

I am not understanding your line here.

There are tons of cases of guards turning on who they are guarding.

Not just these three.

Without even searching there was a case recently (fairly) of a family fight involving sardars. Bodyguards. Fatal shooting. Farm house property deal dispute or some shit.

You are telling me if we sit together and search (two reasonably intelligent males, of varying fitness levels) we will not find similar cases in Pakistan?

Cheers, Doc

Such a long stretch that I'm wondering what you were really doing at the VJTI.

Surely wasn't "engineering" .....

Cause pure sciences are based on logic.

There is a reason why in millions of pages on PDF in the past 5 years, and other kindred forums, there is only a small repeat minority of Hindus who see demons in Parsis.
i rose and ask you to get well soon.

Cheers, Doc

Always playing the victim, i.e. when you are not claiming superior genetics and pure blood. (also a pakistani trait)

Quick to turn around accusation of seeing demons in Hindus into Hindus seeing demons in parsis.

For the record, parsis are too inbred to be a demon of any consequence.

I would like to give you a gene replacement therapy to heal you, but then you will not be pure blood any more. So best to let your pure blood fade away into obscurity.

Always playing the victim, i.e. when you are not claiming superior genetics and pure blood. (also a pakistani trait)

Quick to turn around acquisition of seeking demons in Hindus to Hindus seeing demons in parsis.

For the record, parsis are too inbred to be a demon of any consequence.

I would like to give you a gene replacement therapy to heal you, but then you will not be pure blood any more. So best to live your pure blood fade away into obscurity.

Mallu we need to meet man. :cheers::rofl:

Cheers, Doc

I am not understanding your line here.

The hypocrisy being shown when it comes to Pakistan. Like everyone sanctimoniously points finger at Pakistan as if it was something unique that happened in Pakistan only.

O bhai I finally got what you were pointing to. Tubelight flickered. Monday and kids going chapad chapad like headless chickens in and out and all that ....

I think you missed the exchange that freaked me out.

Aur tu to bhai hai. Rehne de ...

Cheers, Doc