9 Indian soldiers killed on LOC - 1 Pakistani Soldier & 5 civilians martyred

I have a wild and rebellious idea that might come as a shocker to our poets in the parliament, but why dont we fight their propaganda with propaganda. Tell the world you did strikes in rajasthan on indian terror camps that were brainwashing children to carry out attacks in pakistan.

Not really, each of our civilians is worth 10 of their soldiers and let alone the ratio with our soldiers and theirs.
Totally agreed

Ask any Indian arm chair general or even the so-called twitter professionals to tell real story of ten Indian losses as how that happened, when and why? I leave the rest if they can tell truth...
Anyone....
Do you expect any sanity from these jokers, i mean it's the same bunch who are claiming that the unguided Indian artillery has destroyed some militant camps.....something their air force totally missed with it's precision guided munitions....No better time to abolish the IAF.

Actually, it was a well coordinated drama they orchestrated day before yesterday.

They targeted civilian infrastructure at first and then these 10 IA soldiers came too close to the line while they were filming all the drama. The actual plan was to make some footage of all this and then again brag about strikes. What really happened was that Pakistan Army had the consistent watch over them and these 10 ill fate soldiers were shot night before yesterday. Since then, their bodies been lying over there and Iain side thought it to be fine and resorted to plan B of their drama by attacking some civilian infrastructure whereby, PA smoked two of their posts that were used as a Studio during this clash.

There is a reason why DG ISPR dare them to show or prove what Indian claims and also he mentioned about corpses of IA soldiers along with white flag. Their losses are high and these 10 were only taken down near LoC close to Pakistani side. Indian plan was to release some fake footage on next day including some Cam of these downed guys and brag but it all went too costly for them. Those corpses been there since last 24 hours and Indians don't have the courage to pick or even disclose their real losses.

Let their propaganda be gone and then reality will be kicking in for these online generals and twitter professionals.

Woh Musalman ki aulaad hi nahi jo dushman say apna badla na lay

Actually, it was a well coordinated drama they orchestrated day before yesterday.

They targeted civilian infrastructure at first and then these 10 IA soldiers came too close to the line while they were filming all the drama. The actual plan was to make some footage of all this and then again brag about strikes. What really happened was that Pakistan Army had the consistent watch over them and these 10 ill fate soldiers were shot night before yesterday. Since then, their bodies been lying over there and Iain side thought it to be fine and resorted to plan B of their drama by attacking some civilian infrastructure whereby, PA smoked two of their posts that were used as a Studio during this clash.

There is a reason why DG ISPR dare them to show or prove what Indian claims and also he mentioned about corpses of IA soldiers along with white flag. Their losses are high and these 10 were only taken down near LoC close to Pakistani side. Indian plan was to release some fake footage on next day including some Cam of these downed guys and brag but it all went too costly for them. Those corpses been there since last 24 hours and Indians don't have the courage to pick or even disclose their real losses.

Let their propaganda be gone and then reality will be kicking in for these online generals and twitter professionals.
Seems some sane minded Indians are beginning to read between the lines.

Very interesting post, where is this information coming from ? Care to share pics and clips? You know, like this one from last month .
Indian-army_JbtzzBR_ysDU84D.jpg

Approach with a white flag to take away dead bodies of BAT infiltrators: Indian Army to Pak

https://www.business-standard.com/a...rators-indian-army-to-pak-119080400117_1.html

I have no interest to waste my time over an social media influenced mind, merely for point scoring. If you or anyone close to you have any approach to anyone in Military, speak with him/her on the basis that you wouldn't tell anyone but to satisfy yourself. If you don't have such connections, I have an advise for you to don't bother again.

I would have been happier if they were from maharashtra or muttar pardesh

Not confirmed but looks like nepali mercenary

At least I hope these are Indian gurkhas from west Bengal or north east and not nepali
Well it will demoralise the terrorist army of Gangadesh even more :) since that's their creme d la creme

I have no interest to waste my time over an social media influenced mind, merely for point scoring. If you or anyone close to you have any approach to anyone in Military, speak with him/her on the basis that you wouldn't tell anyone but to satisfy yourself. If you don't have such connections, I have an advise for you to don't bother again.

Ok , a pertinent question then. I just posted a picture of a Pakistani Mortar damaging and injuring civilian property in the Neelum valley.
Is that information not to be shared with other Pakistanis in this forum ? What happened to that post ?

Ok , a pertinent question then. I just posted a picture of a Pakistani Mortar damaging and injuring civilian property in the Neelum valley.
Is that information not to be shared with other Pakistanis in this forum ? What happened to that post ?

I don't see any plausible content being deleted except for propaganda news.

Seems some sane minded Indians are beginning to read between the lines.

Exactly!!! Now Indians are waking up to the reality that such bravado and fake gimmickry happens just before elections, there is election tomorrow in Haryana and Maharashtra...one drama too many.

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/arm...ery-fire-sources-2119771?pfrom=home-topscroll

• ANONYMOUS 1 HOUR AGO
    Tomorrow is voting day in Haryana and Maharashtra....kya chaal hai

OCT 20, 2019 9:06 PM IST
    REPLYREPORT ABUSELIKE (50)UNLIKE (22)
  • ANONYMOUS 1 HOUR AGO
    According to AMIT SHAH NEWS AGENCY . Next week after election another version of this story would unfold

OCT 20, 2019 9:05 PM IST
    REPLYREPORT ABUSELIKE (38)UNLIKE (17)
  • ANONYMOUS 1 HOUR AGO
    Hello , elections are on, sacrifice soldiers

OCT 20, 2019 9:00 PM IST
    REPLYREPORT ABUSELIKE (46)UNLIKE (22)
  • ANONYMOUS 1 HOUR AGO
    With elections roynd the corner and economy in bad shape, good diversionary tactics. These things could be done without the publicity and drama. We hv seen enough, wake up and do some work.

• This must be a planted news to divert attention from Bank crisis and other things. Otherwise army statement is not needed. They should do their job with govt approval.

OCT 20, 2019 8:35 PM IST
      REPLYREPORT ABUSELIKE (30)UNLIKE (22)
    • ANONYMOUS 2 HOURS AGO
      Cannot trust a word this joker Chief is saying. All drama just like he did before. Don't fall for this trap again.

OCT 20, 2019 8:26 PM IST
      REPLYREPORT ABUSELIKE (38)UNLIKE (37)
    • ANONYMOUS 2 HOURS AGO
      Alright that confirms we have elections in some states.

OCT 20, 2019 8:19 PM IST
      REPLYREPORT ABUSELIKE (112)UNLIKE (23)
    • ANONYMOUS 2 HOURS AGO
      Indian National Army should change it's name to Indian Political Army.