731 & 606 - Mig & Sukhoi Hunters Kill markings

I remember both of F-16s showing markings and pictures were shared months before. Too lazy to search whole Social Media but I am sure @Windjammer @Hodor @Knuckles had them in library. There were two different pictures of both jets Nauman Ali Khan & Hassan Siddiqui.

Yaar plz read my title. Its says decorating the Sukhoi Killer. Means I am refering to the ceremony. Don’t un-nessary try to degrade my posts.

You have been already trying to block me from sharing the “Swift Retort Video” just bcs you don’t like it or whatever.

its a public forum. Unless I am not sharing anything against the rules don’t try to degrade it through ur admin rights

With Surprise Day Celebrations, we have snaps of the PAF ceremony while decorating the PAF 606 with Sukhoi Kill. The jet was flown by SL Hassan Siddique and a mysterious GIBS.

View attachment 609787 View attachment 609788 View attachment 609789
Pakistan better be prepared for attacks on air bases. Specially the one in sirgodha is pretty much the target.
It may be possible that India has prepared some groups that will come of the dens just before a major conflict. So we better be cautious.

With Surprise Day Celebrations, we have snaps of the PAF ceremony while decorating the PAF 606 with Sukhoi Kill. The jet was flown by SL Hassan Siddique and a mysterious GIBS.

View attachment 609787 View attachment 609788 View attachment 609789
The high ranking officer holding and placing the flag is the Shahbaz Base Commander.

xDIX5YuzwDY-Njvz5sMrroAIVmUblrnasdJCz5yr8O2sZ21i9osO_llXK0wNh48aBAd_4BywWQGwDZNoIxkbVQuTqxusj0mPq_9WSru9VsKoJjD95DClz2rcieijHW4IyXJPzji_ovTH88KyN-sW

Yaar plz read my title. Its says decorating the Sukhoi Killer. Means I am refering to the ceremony. Don’t un-nessary try to degrade my posts.

You have been already trying to block me from sharing the “Swift Retort Video” just bcs you don’t like it or whatever.

its a public forum. Unless I am not sharing anything against the rules don’t try to degrade it through ur admin rights

Oh man... that just gone wrong and don't know why triggered you.

However, for instance, as I read your post, thought that you wanted to say as if these pictures are from yesterday ceremony and something like that so instead of feeling offended; it would have been enough to say that actually pictures are old or new but this is the time to celebrate.

Secondly, if you are too keen to go by rules; do you know a thread with merely 2 lines and couple of pictures does not deserve much of attention rather, merged with existing topics as the same never offers something new.

Furthermore, the question arises as why I have to run un-necessary to degrade your posts? I mean, is that going to earn me 1000 bucks or an ownership of some social media site or anything on personal ground? Are you aware that I don't even know that I ever interacted with you on the Forum let alone your baseless accusations.

Also, a Public Forum as this has a quality to maintain. So such videos that you called "Swift Retort Video" being created in a house with that typical kind of accent and pretending to be so much expert, are not allowed. There are thousands of so-called videos with everyone claiming this & that over youtube and we cannot allow that. So instead of being too much in pain because of my admin rights, try to bring some credible source while you post such so-called Swift Retort Video. Why don't you tell that been spamming almost every thread and section with those annoying videos that are merely intended for personal glorification & promotion. Read it again, we do allow fan made low quality substance-less bandwidth wasting time killing non-credible source based videos at all. That is not called liking at all but more of maintaining the decorum and quality on the Forum.

Mind you, this is not some Facebook page or any other social media group chat where anyone will share low quality content just for the sake of it and then keep insisting that of a source. So instead of being triggered unnecessary, as you totally missed the point of my post where I was fully respectful towards the content and so also had no intention to degrade you that if I wanted, would have done so straight away or even by any action to let you know at all. That was my thinking alone. You guys really need to learn how to be respectful, not triggered & how not to be reactive.

Regards,

Thank you.

:lazy2::lazy2:

Oh man... that just gone wrong and don't know why triggered you.

However, for instance, as I read your post, thought that you wanted to say as if these pictures are from yesterday ceremony and something like that so instead of feeling offended; it would have been enough to say that actually pictures are old or new but this is the time to celebrate.

Secondly, if you are too keen to go by rules; do you know a thread with merely 2 lines and couple of pictures does not deserve much of attention rather, merged with existing topics as the same never offers something new.

Furthermore, the question arises as why I have to run un-necessary to degrade your posts? I mean, is that going to earn me 1000 bucks or an ownership of some social media site or anything on personal ground? Are you aware that I don't even know that I ever interacted with you on the Forum let alone your baseless accusations.

Also, a Public Forum as this has a quality to maintain. So such videos that you called "Swift Retort Video" being created in a house with that typical kind of accent and pretending to be so much expert, are not allowed. There are thousands of so-called videos with everyone claiming this & that over youtube and we cannot allow that. So instead of being too much in pain because of my admin rights, try to bring some credible source while you post such so-called Swift Retort Video. Why don't you tell that been spamming almost every thread and section with those annoying videos that are merely intended for personal glorification & promotion. Read it again, we do allow fan made low quality substance-less bandwidth wasting time killing non-credible source based videos at all. That is not called liking at all but more of maintaining the decorum and quality on the Forum.

Mind you, this is not some Facebook page or any other social media group chat where anyone will share low quality content just for the sake of it and then keep insisting that of a source. So instead of being triggered unnecessary, as you totally missed the point of my post where I was fully respectful towards the content and so also had no intention to degrade you that if I wanted, would have done so straight away or even by any action to let you know at all. That was my thinking alone. You guys really need to learn how to be respectful, not triggered & how not to be reactive.

Regards,

Thank you.

What's up? lost anything to support your baseless accusation? Isn't that easy to blame & malign anyone and then ignore the fact or provide anything in support. Furthermore, if there was anything to downgrade you, would have turned you pink right at time when you were spamming the Forum.

Regards,

What's up? lost anything to support your baseless accusation? Isn't that easy to blame & malign anyone and then ignore the fact or provide anything in support. Furthermore, if there was anything to downgrade you, would have turned you pink right at time when you were spamming the Forum.

Regards,

I was not spamming btw! It was getting deleted and wanted to find out whats happening with the admins. I made a simple thread, didn’t spammed.

Secondly, you think the video is not good bcs its in Urdu accent! Don’t be english obsessed.

My challenge, show me any other video which has the following:

1. Matching visual effects

2. Narrating the information sources.

3. Following the logical sequence

4. Narrating the actual facts endorsed by PAF. No speculations

5. Air war specific, not politically orientated like “Invincible Resolve”

Please, bring me a compatible video to this?

You also accused one of the member posting same video of copying the content from “Invinsible Resolve”

Bhaijan!! Our trailer was released weeks earlier and both videos were launched around 12pm on 26th. So both are independent

Secondly, you think the video is not good bcs its in Urdu accent! Don’t be english obsessed.

This is an International Forum and English the is the official language. Not everyone understand Urdu. We do not allow self promotion at all. Those videos are private made/fan stuff and does not carry any weight or quality or value to be shared on the Forum from left to right.

Our trailer

That's called self promotion... OUR? indeed you have been sharing stuff from your own channel on every thread merely to promote yourself only. We do not allow anyone to spam forum for self promotion with such kind of videos. Bring quality and source needs to be credible enough not the personal promotion.

You also accused one of the member posting same video of copying the content from “Invinsible Resolve”

There are no accusations. The actual production is only one and that's it. Why would anyone accuse a member for sharing a so-called source video? or those all members are supposed the only person who is actually generating those videos and there are different people that continuously shares those videos through different handles? Wow.

Initially we didn't wanted people to know that we used F 16s. U know how India is in US camp.
May be. Or may not be. It's all our assumptions. AVM Shahid Latif clearly last year credited JF-17 Thunders with the two kills on 27 Feb 2019. A year later, a TV host pointedly asked him if JF-17 got the kills last year. He said it didn't really matter if it was F-16 or JF-17. But he didn't retract his previous claim. So, we better go by the official claims/statements made by PAF and GoP without getting into justifications this way or that way. Even first post of this thread doesn't specify the plane (only the squadron number, the driver, and GIB are mentioned). I feel it's not just a coincidence.

This is an International Forum and English the is the official language. Not everyone understand Urdu. We do not allow self promotion at all. Those videos are private made/fan stuff and does not carry any weight or quality or value to be shared on the Forum from left to right.

That's called self promotion... OUR? indeed you have been sharing stuff from your own channel on every thread merely to promote yourself only. We do not allow anyone to spam forum for self promotion with such kind of videos. Bring quality and source needs to be credible enough not the personal promotion.

There are no accusations. The actual production is only one and that's it. Why would anyone accuse a member for sharing a so-called source video? or those all members are supposed the only person who is actually generating those videos and there are different people that continuously shares those videos through different handles? Wow.

Enjoy your international forum janab! You may not like a video, don’t like it. You says its irrelevant remove it as u wish! Doesn’t effect me in any way!! Wanted a quality content for the members! You don’t approve, to hell with that! They will eventually watch it!

I have made my point - Don’t accept it if you don’t want to!

However, read the post bfr commenting. I saw these pics on insta and I shared em! Merging the forum was a right thing! Agreed!

Tusi jano te twada forum! Sanu kee!!

Abhi tak awam ko ap ye tu samjha nahi sakay k F16 ne mara ha ya JF ne

You are creating clutter with your fanboy fantasies. This is suppose to be a professional forum

Abhi tak awam ko ap ye tu samjha nahi sakay k F16 ne mara ha ya JF ne

Awam wo jese samajhna ha smajh gayi... Thappar khabbay da ya sajjay da, ki farq penda ay. Do you remember the words of AM Haseeb Paracha... surely you do. However, your jibe as such tells more about you and not anyone else... and don't forget that with the word "ap" you are actually indirectly addressing PAF and a jibe as such tells your so much love and interest or support to the force. The one who doesn't even know the reason for what not to tell and what should have been told; is actually & finally taking jibes.

Welcome to the Forum with 307 messages since 2010.

Regards,

You are creating clutter with your fanboy fantasies. This is suppose to be a professional forum

The result of self glorification and personal promotion. All the concern & interest continuously evolves around "My videos" and nothing else just because I had to say that "I think these pictures are old.....".