7.5 lakh Muslims, Christians re-converted to Hinduism in last 10 years: Praveen Togadia

INDIAPOSITIVE

7.5 lakh Muslims, Christians re-converted to Hinduism in last 10 years: Praveen Togadia
Last Updated: Friday, January 8, 2016 - 23:37
SHARES
Facebook
Twitter
49 Comments
448967-ghar-wapsi.jpg

Surat:Vishva Hindu Parishad(VHP) leaderPravin Togadiaon Friday claimed that his organisation had re-converted more than five lakhChristiansand 2.5 lakhMuslimstoHinduismin the last ten years.

Speaking at a function here today, Togadia also called for a mass drive to continue this "Ghar Wapsi" to save the Hinduism in India.

"Within last ten years, we did Ghar Wapsi of more than five lakh Christians and 2.5 lakh Muslims. Our rate of Ghar Wapsi used to be around 15,000 each year. But last year, we have crossed the mark of 40,000, which is excluding the figures of RSS," said Togadia, the international working president of VHP.

"If Hindus need to be in majority in India and to save our religion, we have to engage in many more Ghar Wapsi drives to bring crores of others into our religion," said Togadia, who was here to take part in VHP's fund raising event.

During his brief interaction with media afterwards, the right-wing leader also demanded that all the Hindus of Pakistan should be given Indian citizenship. He also reiterated that Ram temple will definitely be constructed in Ayodhya.

"Ram temple will be built in Ayodhya, and there is no doubt about it. To build it, the Parliament must bring a law," he said.

7.5 lakh Muslims, Christians re-converted to Hinduism in last 10 years: Praveen Togadia | Zee News

Day dreaming
11689459_1639718036279119_346525889_n.gif

Last Updated: Friday, January 8, 2016 - 23:37
SHARES
Facebook
Twitter
49 Comments
448967-ghar-wapsi.jpg

Surat:Vishva Hindu Parishad(VHP) leaderPravin Togadiaon Friday claimed that his organisation had re-converted more than five lakhChristiansand 2.5 lakhMuslimstoHinduismin the last ten years.

Speaking at a function here today, Togadia also called for a mass drive to continue this "Ghar Wapsi" to save the Hinduism in India.

"Within last ten years, we did Ghar Wapsi of more than five lakh Christians and 2.5 lakh Muslims. Our rate of Ghar Wapsi used to be around 15,000 each year. But last year, we have crossed the mark of 40,000, which is excluding the figures of RSS," said Togadia, the international working president of VHP.

"If Hindus need to be in majority in India and to save our religion, we have to engage in many more Ghar Wapsi drives to bring crores of others into our religion," said Togadia, who was here to take part in VHP's fund raising event.

During his brief interaction with media afterwards, the right-wing leader also demanded that all the Hindus of Pakistan should be given Indian citizenship. He also reiterated that Ram temple will definitely be constructed in Ayodhya.

"Ram temple will be built in Ayodhya, and there is no doubt about it. To build it, the Parliament must bring a law," he said.

11689459_1639718036279119_346525889_n.gif

7.5 lakh Muslims, Christians re-converted to Hinduism in last 10 years: Praveen Togadia | Zee News

For all Liberal Tards . the title says in the last 10 years which includes congress rule as well

Well this is not your concern and none of your business.

How this is none of our concern??? BTw t this is Pakistani Public forum and if you have any kind of probelm here you can go to Baharat Rakshak or IRDW..........

Because you are not an Indian .
Even if you willing for expressing somepoints ,not even one Indian considers you .

Can we ask webmaster about that ?

Do explain how's it's your concern? There is no harm in debating it but from a legal point of view there is absolutely nothing wrong in GHAR WAPSI.

So by all means raise your concerns but kindly spare us the rhetoric of this is PDF and go to Indian forum. Lets see what exactly is it that's bothering you about MUSLIMS and CHRISTIANS converting to HINDUISM.

Because you are not an Indian .
Even if you willing for expressing somepoints ,not even one Indian considers you .

Can we ask webmaster about that ?

Do explain how's it's your concern? There is no harm in debating it but from a legal point of view there is absolutely nothing wrong in GHAR WAPSI.

So by all means raise your concerns but kindly spare us the rhetoric of this is PDF and go to Indian forum. Lets see what exactly is it that's bothering you about MUSLIMS and CHRISTIANS converting to HINDUISM.
Let them do whatever they want .......Soon Muslims of India will realize that Jinnah was right ...........TNT was right and again as i Said its a public forum and everyone has the right to comment on whatever he/she wants ....If you thinks its not like that then you should go to BR i can assure no Pakistani will give you a single flying F**k........
Don't qoute me again .........

Let them do whatever they want .......Soon Muslims of India will realize that Jinnah was right ...........TNT was right and again as i Said its a public forum and everyone has the right to comment on whatever he/she wants ....If you thinks its not like that then you should go to BR i can assure no Pakistani will give you a single flying F**k........
Don't qoute me again .........

I asked you about your concerns on this news, not to share your fantasies about TNT. And yes like you said its a PUBLIC FORUM and people will be called out when they peddle their fake concerns. But since all you got to share is your own quest for justification of TNT and go to BR or some Indian forum rhetoric, I wasn't surprised by your last sentence.

what an idiot...its 'reverted'
all humans(and animals and plants) are born hindu... before they get influenced by society.. :devil: