60 killed in shia mosque blast shikarpur

Pakistan Shia mosque blast in Shikarpur kills 20
_51606573_fa1d16c0-9c6c-4f82-b0b8-ab66ddd94f78.jpg

At least 20 people have been killed in a powerful bomb blast at a Shia mosque in southern Pakistan, officials say.

Police have said that at least 50 people were wounded in the attack after Friday prayers in the district of Shikarpur.

The death toll is expected to rise as many of the wounded are in a critical condition.

Local media reports suggest that the blast could have been a suicide attack, but police are investigating.
BBC News - Pakistan Shia mosque blast in Shikarpur kills 20

Yesterday 72 Sunnis killed in Iraq. Very sad.

http://www.brussellstribunal.org/article_view.asp?id=2115#.VMth5tKUdMg

Prior to that, Boko Haram killed 2000 people and claimed that they did that on decree of Allah.

Ustaad tum hindu ho. Iska koi shaak nai. India ke Gujrat mein tumaray jaise hindu fareshteh hi teh. Main Wahabi hun, magaar humaray logh katal shatal ney kar te. Mujram/katil konsa mazab ke peche chup te hain.

Gujarat main Farishte nahi the Insan they. They didn't killed anybody unprovoked but took the revange of 60 hindus who were burnt alive. Had this incident happanned in other Muslim country, they would have finished whole minority community.

We have not killed even a single Muslim in retaliation of series of bomb attack and attack like Akshar dham by Islamic terrorist. Retaliation to this kind of attack is very common in even europe. That way we are most peace loving people.

again proved religion is dangerous for humans

Aap generlize kar rahe hai Sahab ji. Our society is more religious than anybody else in world. We do not witness this sort of killing.

RIP

now they will( GOP) blame india to save their guv. from public backlash, people will blive them and after sometime will forget about it... something like this will happen again, again they will blame india ...and this cycle will never end

Yes,

I show the video of Nazam shetty saying that they will blame the killing of those children on India. Whoso ever does that is trying to divert the attention of people from real culprit. There should be no doubt about it.

RIP . again .

LeJ bastards . direct result of deobandi and wahhabi fanatical ideology . poor shia and sunni muslims in pakistan are falling victims to the sources of these extremism from certain royal terrorist regimes .

@Serpentine @kollang @New

@haman10 This happened where I am from. I am wahabi. We don't do these things. Read what I wrote on page 2 for explanation how these things occur in Pakistan.

Hindu/Indian lobbyists/intelligence fund/(black money) Saudis and their Gulf allies into promoting madrassas owned by jahil mullahs that are instructed to spew venom against Shias. The mullahs themselves feel important because an Arab from Saudi Arabia is giving them the task. The Indians send their own deobandi randi slaves, posing as Pakistanis in the gulf/UAE and collaborate with anti-shia Arabs trying to incite sectarian attacks. When the Arab sends the money and his instructions, the jail mullah feels honored, and starts brainwashing the youth in their madrassas. If the jahil mullah even had one idea that he is being played by a hindu, he would probably kill himself. Indian intelligence are not operatives, but rather lobbyists. Indian intelligence never does any field work when it comes to combat. They only coax others with funds to complete their objectives. Call me crazy, but I know @Irfan Baloch, also knows what I am talking about.
well , that explains a lot of things . the issue is not just about shia muslims in pakistan . although they are the main target , sunni muslims are being targeted too .

Also , i don't care what sect you have until you don't hurt and kill anyone . we're all muslims .

what is important is that (with all due respect to you brother ) almost every act of terror today is carried out by either a wahhabi or a deobandi . now as i said before , since i've read your posts , you seem to be a very very open minded person unlike what i've seen from other wahhabis .

now if its possible answer this question : why most of wahhabis are extremists ? (for the 3rd time : with all due respect)

Allah (Subhanahu Wa Ta'alaa) Says in the Noble Qur'an;
"Who, when afflicted with calamity say: "Truly! To Allah we belong and truly, to Him we shall return."" [The Qur'an; Chapter 2 (Al Baqarah - The Cow) : Verse 156]
"Allatheena ithâ asabat-hum museebatun qaloo inna lillahi wa innâ ilay-hi raji'oon"

May Allah (Subhanahu Wa Ta'alaa) forgive the bad deeds of the returning soul and accept the good ones, Ameen!

Death toll rises to 29. RIP. People who done these type of barbarian act are not from any sect they are terroristand terrorist has no religion. They kill sunni shia Ahmadi hindu christians without any distinction. Now its time to unite against these scum bags and finish them with might

So why no action against LeJ yet?

TTP most of attacks are against pakistanis irrespective of the sect but LeJ is only targeting Shia and other minorities.

Operation need to be launched against LeJ in south punjab

So why no action against LeJ yet?

TTP most of attacks are against pakistanis irrespective of the sect but LeJ is only targeting Shia and other minorities.

Operation need to be launched against LeJ in south punjab

King Nawaz .

اگر شیعہ قتل اس لئے ہورہا ہے کے وہ کافر ہے تو سنی کس وجہ سے قتل ہو رہا ہے ؟

Oh you didn't hear the good news,some have declared Sunni also kafir. Welcome to the club.