$6 billion IMF loan is wrong, Haraam but $12 billion IMF loan is good, Halal: PTI

Complete politics of PTI is based on hypocritic statements, but practically they are failures and may lead this country towards a disaster.

It is too early to judge the success or failure of their policies since we have not seen them being implemented as of yet. Please give them some time first. They deserve it.

Brother, it's Mr Assad Umar who's going around giving interviews to the Financial Times about the need for the loans and privatisation.

Don't misunderstand me brother. I'm not against Imran Khan's u-turns. It's just that he spent 5-years trying to stop the previous Government from doing all this claiming it was morally the wrong thing to do and when it's his own turn, he's just doing what others were trying to do but now calling it a necessity.

Imran Khan's silly actions have caused Pakistan's GDP losses of tens of billions of dollars during the last 5-years.
How a dharna can cost country can you please care to explain ?

You nothias are brain dead ... IK can do something after taking the charge ... How can he be blamed for empty treasury handed over by Pmln ?

Dharnas requires people that flood all over the cities, infrastructures, traffic jams, and road block for moving merchandises and even the ambulance which some kid did die in the process due to road block. It is very taxing on the cities. Precisely why Imran Khan didn't let dharna happen in Peshawar when his own political workers were trying to hold dharnas but Imran Khan didn't have problems in the rest of Pakistan since they were not his bank machine.

Because of dharnas for the whole months collectively, the nation incurred more than 500 billion rupees. Businesses suffered. People suffered and some kid did die as being left stranded in ambulance due to road block. I suspect that Imran Khan will have u-turn opinions when his opposition parties hold dharnas causing damage to the economy of Pakistan while hold Imran Khan as responsible as Imran Khan did to the Nawaz Sharif.

Dharnas requires people that flood all over the cities, infrastructures, traffic jams, and road block for moving merchandises and even the ambulance which some kid did die in the process due to road block. It is very taxing on the cities. Precisely why Imran Khan didn't let dharna happen in Peshawar when his own political workers were trying to hold dharnas but Imran Khan didn't have problems in the rest of Pakistan since they were not his bank machine.

Because of dharnas for the whole months collectively, the nation incurred more than 500 billion rupees. Businesses suffered. People suffered and some kid did die as being left stranded in ambulance due to road block. I suspect that Imran Khan will have u-turn opinions when his opposition parties hold dharnas causing damage to the economy of Pakistan while hold Imran Khan as responsible as Imran Khan did to the Nawaz Sharif.
From where the hell you got figure of 500 billions? So you retard is saying that by blocking one chowk for 5 months Pakistan will suffered a loss of Rs. 500 billion ... Damn you .. are you really that retard ?

When was Pakistan's treasury ever filled in its 70-year history?

Give me some example with official figures.

Everyone said from day one there's no money so they borrowed. Imran Khan has come in promising to break the begging bowel but instead he has now decided to beg harder than anyone before him.

I don't understand Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf's weird and bizarre ideology.

Anything that PTI touches, apparently turns into gold. Is this true?

Everything that PMLN touches turns to ruins

Everyone said from day one there's no money so they borrowed. Imran Khan has come in promising to break the begging bowel but instead he has now decided to beg harder than anyone before him.

In the 1960s Pakistan was considered an Asian Tiger. Pakistan's economy was such that Korea, Singapore, Malaysia used to try and follow Pakistani model. Pakistan not only had surplus cash but even gave loan to East Germany.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/archive/print/536100-pakistan-lent-rs120-million-to-west-germany-in-1963

From where the hell you got figure of 500 billions? So you retard is saying that by blocking one chowk for 5 months Pakistan will suffered a loss of Rs. 500 billion ... Damn you .. are you really that retard ?

If you step out of delusional mode and google dharna 2014, you might learn some bits. And watch the language. PM might be spark of tabdheeli but some of his followers are no less than Nawaz Sharif.

I seriously feel sorry for kids like you. You think everyone is Jahil like you Nothias. I am not here to educate you, but putting some facts published by your favorite PMLN gov in her last year for your interpretation .. Not a single indicator is favorable (except for inflation) ...

Here your facts to show the pathetic condition of PMLN economic management along with their partners in business since 1985 PPP ...
upload_2018-8-9_10-4-32.png

upload_2018-8-9_10-6-8.png

This is historical foreign reserves as months to cover import ... At the time PMLN leaves it was just 3 months reserves (9 months import 2017-18 -- 44 billion - do the further maths if you can) ...
upload_2018-8-9_10-6-37.png

upload_2018-8-9_10-11-37.png

Now you Jahil patwari PMLN left 3 months import reserves which are historically lowest against highest of 17 months in Musharaf era and 13 months at the time of entry of PPP and 7 months at the time of entry of PMLN ... However, the most important detail is a repayment of USD 6 billion is already due in 2018-19 unlike above where Musharaf kicked off IMF and there were no major repayments after his tenure ...

upload_2018-8-9_10-13-50.png

Now kid you tell me you have 16 billion dollars hand whereas ideally, you should have 1-year reserve i.e. 60 billion approx and out of this 6 billion is already committed to be paid back in loans ... How will you manage, will you default on loan or will you put whole country's trade at risk by bringing import reserves to 1.5 months ?

All of the numbers are from PBS, SBP, Finance Division ...

Now, do you have the courage to accept that you were fooled by pathetic noon league?

@Shane @PakSword @Zibago @Verve @QatariPrince @war&peace @Arsalan @BHarwana @Path-Finder

I don't know what else we can do to make these kids realize the reality of life is beyond the media channels and fency speeches by politicians ... the people against PMLN and PPP are not brainwashed by media but they have access to more information then patwaris ...

If you step out of delusional mode and google dharna 2014, you might learn some bits. And watch the language. PM might be spark of tabdheeli but some of his followers are no less than Nawaz Sharif.
So your source of information is Google, great ...

Kindly guide me how I am dillusional whereas you are saying that not the guys which are in government since 80s are not responsible for current affairs of the country but the person who is yet to take the oath as PM of Pakistan as he staged a dharna against corruption on a chowk in Islamabad ... Hillarious

I have all the right to question the intelligence of the person who actually thinks that blocking of one chowk for 4 to 5 months can cause a loss of 500 billion where there were plenty of alternate routes available ...

I seriously feel sorry for kids like you. You think everyone is Jahil like you Nothias. I am not here to educate you, but putting some facts published by your favorite PMLN gov in her last year for your interpretation .. Not a single indicator is favorable (except for inflation) ...

Here your facts to show the pathetic condition of PMLN economic management along with their partners in business since 1985 PPP ...
View attachment 491168

View attachment 491171

This is historical foreign reserves as months to cover import ... At the time PMLN leaves it was just 3 months reserves (9 months import 2017-18 44 million - do the further maths if you can) ...
View attachment 491173

View attachment 491175

Now you Jahil patwari PMLN left 3 months import reserves which are historically lowest against highest of 17 months in Musharaf era and 13 months at the time of entry of PPP and 7 months at the time of entry of PMLN ... However, the most important detail is a repayment of USD 6 billion is already due in 2018-19 unlike above where Musharaf kicked off IMF and there were no major repayments after his tenure ...

View attachment 491176

Now kid you tell me you have 16 billion dollars hand whereas ideally, you should have 1-year reserve i.e. 60 billion approx and out of this 6 billion is already committed to be paid back in loans ... How will you manage, will you default on loan or will you put whole country's trade at risk by bringing import reserves to 1.5 months ?

Now, do you have the courage to accept that you were fooled by pathetic noon league?

@Shane @PakSword @Zibago @Verve @QatariPrince @war&peace @Arsalan @BHarwana @Path-Finder

I don't know what else we can do to make these kids realize the reality of life is beyond the media channels and fency speeches by politicians ... the people against PMLN and PPP are not brainwashed by media but they have access to more information then patwaris ...

Kindly guide me how I am dillusional whereas you are saying that not the guys which are in government since 80s are not responsible for current affairs of the country but the person who is yet to take the oath as PM of Pakistan as he staged a dharna against corruption on a chowk in Islamabad ... Hillarious

I have all the right to question the intelligence of the person who actually thinks that blocking of one chowk for 4 to 5 months can cause a loss of 500 billion where there were plenty of alternate routes available ...
Great post mate but I'm sure it won't make a single dent in the thick skull of this khota-eating politically orphaned shitwari.
The figures speak for themselves. Pervaiz Musharaf was able to steer the Pakistan away from the colliding with the iceberg of bankruptcy after he took over in 1999 again from the usual suspects of PMLn i.e. most corrupt govt in the history of the country. Mushy was able to rebuild the economy after crippling corruption at the top level and taking some austerity measures. He deserves to be appreciated for a great job he did there.
While both the so called democratic govts siphoned off bulk of the resources build by Musharraf's administration.

View attachment 491168

View attachment 491171

This is historical foreign reserves as months to cover import ... At the time PMLN leaves it was just 3 months reserves (9 months import 2017-18 -- 44 billion - do the further maths if you can) ...
View attachment 491173

View attachment 491175

View attachment 491176

Billy-D_Approves.gif

Clearly, you are having reading comprehension problem. So i rather not waste my time with you anymore.

Debate about dharna-2014 has been done to death in 2014. You can find in the archive if you are not equipped to research [google] about the dharna impact on the economy. All the best.

Clearly, you are having reading comprehension problem. So i rather not waste my time with you anymore.

Debate about dharna-2014 has been done to death in 2014. You can find in the archive if you are not equipped to research [google] about the dharna impact on the economy. All the best.
Research = google ... you must be kidding

You cant debate mr because your arguments has no substance ...