$6 billion IMF loan is wrong, Haraam but $12 billion IMF loan is good, Halal: PTI

I don't understand Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf's weird and bizarre ideology.

Anything that PTI touches, apparently turns into gold. Is this true?
ap key patwari badzaat jo khazana khali chir gaye hain usko 2 week mey 12 billion ap dey saktey ?

l_241726_064234_updates.jpg
i da**e ki pen di siri . isko jail mey dekh ker bara sakoon miley ga .

PTI is not even in power yet. The loan is needed to clean the mess created by departing thieves

What about I.Ks claims and promises not to take any more loans, did we expect another U turn?

I find it funny how people are expect him to fix 70 years of Fcuk ups before even taking power, his statement of not asking for loans is meant to imply that once we fix the economy future governments don't have to ask for loans.

Pakistan economy is stuck in a loop designed for certain people to keep making money and stay in power, no matter what the cost, one can see why those people are nervous!!!!!

Situation is like it we have to take it like or not let economy get stabke than calculate

Its not about taking loan but.where loan wi he used that matter the most if its going to england in flats or spend on recovery of pakistani nation.

Hadh hoti hai bhai koi ... abhi PTI ney government bnai bhi nahi ... This is the working of interim government as per interim government Pakistan need 12 billion short term financing and 26 billion for long term till the time current account deficit could be corrected ...

This is all on account of previous blunders by PMLN ... Our exports declined , can't you see ?

Hahahaha

PTI youthiyaas are investing so much energy and even trying to defend caretaker setup made up of former IMF and World Bank officials. The caretaker govt. dalaals allowed [due to their masters diktats] currency market traders to do crazy speculation and hedge the rate of dollar. Caretaker constitutionally can't make major decisions but the former IMF employed beghairat ministers opened talks with IMF secretly.

This is similar to what happened in Malaysia during Financial crisis 1997. Currency traders or traitors damaged the ringgit currency and Fin. Min. Anwar Ibrahim tried to force his own Mahathir govt. for IMF bailout.
Mahathir protected his country's sovereignty and decided against allowing IMF.
Saved his nation from clutches of IMF and Malaysia economy recovered within few years time unlike Pakistan going to IMF again and again, with pathetic supporters shamelessly covering it with blamegame.

Imran Khan is a big fan of Mahathir Mohamad and his decisionmaking hope he tries to be the leader he projects in his speeches.

Hadh hoti hai bhai koi ... abhi PTI ney government bnai bhi nahi ... This is the working of interim government as per interim government Pakistan need 12 billion short term financing and 26 billion for long term till the time current account deficit could be corrected ...

This is all on account of previous blunders by PMLN ... Our exports declined , can't you see ?

Brother, it's Mr Assad Umar who's going around giving interviews to the Financial Times about the need for the loans and privatisation.

Don't misunderstand me brother. I'm not against Imran Khan's u-turns. It's just that he spent 5-years trying to stop the previous Government from doing all this claiming it was morally the wrong thing to do and when it's his own turn, he's just doing what others were trying to do but now calling it a necessity.

Imran Khan's silly actions have caused Pakistan's GDP losses of tens of billions of dollars during the last 5-years.

Complete politics of PTI is based on hypocritic statements, but practically they are failures and may lead this country towards a disaster.