5% people hold 64% of Pakistan’s farmland

Even middle class people do that . Whats your point ??

People are slowly shifting from farming to city life, Most of the their lands are given to others to farm and these guys will be paid annually.

So whats wrong with that ?? Their life , their wish .Isn't land reform already done in India ??

I haven't used one penny of my family wealth to be who I am today. I left home when I was in my teens, with nothing in my pocket. Made everything myself, lost it, made it back. It's all up to individuals fiber, what they are made up of. One thing that I don't like is moaning bit*hes, who want free hand outs for everything!

i Stayed at home till 21 , but i paid completely for my education ( education loans) and from fast few years hustling it out . What we do makes us , not what our family does . And this applies to everyone .

Kiddo, you are wrong actually. The future is in farming, I know this because this is something I'm passionate about, fully supported by scientific viewpoints. The way the global population is increasing, most if not all money is in farming products.

I haven't used one penny of my family wealth to be who I am today. I left home when I was in my teens, with nothing in my pocket. Made everything myself, lost it, made it back.

Buddy why did you left the comforts of home as a teen ??

Meri jan, none of them are slaves. They take 30% of the cut, and the landowner pays taxes on top. It's their own mismanagement that the majority of muzeras are not doing well.

Do you think the slaves who work on lands of them will ever vote against them?

There should be labour reforms and labour laws applied to people working in farms but I don't think taking someone's property and distributing it for free makes any sense. What next give the factories to workers? Businesses to labourers? Everyone should work their way up.

Ahhh..... Here comes ancient desi scientist who can even calculate hairs on my testicles from number of alphabets in my post - Tu Bhutte say matlab rakh - land ka tu nay kya karna hai :pop:

Uff Tujhe ye baat likhe ki zarurat kyon aan padi.

In India they do, we are no more their mai-baap.

Dude - Don't start d!ck measuring here, We are discussing Pakistan where these feudals of Sindh & South Punjab started supporting Pakistan cause only after proposed land reforms of 1930s?

@LoveIcon @jaibi baatein karna band karo. Start a socialist revolution and liquidate the zamindars.

Something really stupid actually. Fight with parents, they wanted me to do A, I wanted to do Z! :lol:

It's all well now, actually better, as they have way more respect for who I became!

Buddy why did you left the comforts of home as a teen ??

Yes farming is the future. I am not saying people should leave farming.

In my view, At present farming small lands is not profitable, if there is some problem with weather then the farmer is in trouble and he cannot support his family, which may lead to suicides.

So The present scenario Happening here is "A guy who is interested in farming will hire the lands of farmers and he will do farming and pay the small farmers some money annually. mean while the farmers do some other works. Since the guy who is hirin g these lands know well about farming he will use latest tech. and also get good rate for his farming products ".

So win-win situation for both of them.

Again I am not saying Farmers should sell their lands. This is the current scenario happening.

Kiddo, you are wrong actually. The future is in farming, I know this because this is something I'm passionate about, fully supported by scientific viewpoints. The way the global population is increasing, most if not all money is in farming products.

I also believe that and hope that day is around the corner of decade, but at same time I am really worried about wave of new land reforms in India.