4th ODI :Pakistan vs south Africa 21march 2013

he ran in middle pitch and directly to stamps. thats why he was given out, there was big free space to run

watch again he wasnt running in middle ...rather he just deviated a fraction...... that usually happens when you look back while running ...try yourself once you will know wat i am talking about

he ran in middle pitch and directly to stamps. thats why he was given out, there was big free space to run

that deserves a warning in this gentelmans game- it cannot be given out- :sick:-

there has been a clear addition to the playing conditions saying that if a batsman alters his path when running and is hit by the throw he is out obstructing the field. So Hafeez was clearly out

watch again he wasnt running in middle ...rather he just deviated a fraction...... that usually happens when you look back while running ...try yourself once you will know wat i am talking about

you watch it again, i know what i am talking about. if you do not say that middle pitch then i wonder what you will call middle pitch.

that deserves a warning in this gentelmans game- it cannot be given out- :sick:-

he also violated another rule, no one allowed to run in middle pitch.

you watch it again, i know what i am talking about. if you do not say that middle pitch then i wonder what you will call middle pitch.

he did not run in the middle have your eyes checked-

the new addition was his downfall- obstructing the field-
running in the middle does not count as obstructing the field-

:sick:-

he also violated another rule, no one allowed to run in middle pitch.

i have seen it thrice ...you try again

he did not run in the middle have your eyes checked-

the new addition was his downfall- obstructing the field-
running in the middle does not count as obstructing the field-

:sick:-

lol bro, i know what i am taking about :)

i have seen it thrice ...you try again

ahaha ok post the video when you get it, we will discuss it again :)

lou ji 1 aur gaya hud ha yar ............... unka 34-4 tha phir bhi they made 234 aur yahan...............

misbah ki captaincy hi ajeeb ha...he lets team go when they are on mat

----------------------------------------------------------

This was supposed to be a subcontinental pitch with advantage Pakistani batsmen- and now they are getting out-

2 warnings = out ( 1for field obstacle and 1 for running in middle pitch)

Lol- you are funny- i give you that-

how about two outs then?-

this is not football that two yellow will give you an instantaneous RED-